Jeremy Young
Jeremy Young at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Jeremy Young

General Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
42 Reviews

Jeremy is a native of Austin, Minn. who studied nursing at Southwest Community College in Iowa. Before joining Ricart, he worked in retail management at Famous Footwear and at Footlocker and in sales and management at dealerships in Wisconsin and Oklahoma. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

not yet
rated

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Jeremy Young

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our process of finding the right vehicle took some time. A friend had recommended Jeremy in the import section to help find our Kia Telluride. We were very satisfied with the level of effort that was made More

by RMotts
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Longwell

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very knowledgeable and explained the features thoroughly. He answered all questions I had and some I didn't. Actually, everyone I dealt with along my purchasing journey were very thorough as well More

by jmartin4482
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Jeremy Harr, John Verdine , Jim Liebhart

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal with! The general manager even came and sat down with us. This our eighth car from Ricart certainly not our last! More

by ccolli39
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Dwendolyn Thomas, Brittney Ball , Aaron Andrews, Jack Lee

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car experience The sales staff were incredible Case and Vanni next time we are buying I will go back to Ricart . we are return customers I highly recommend the NO pr More

by Tmtussing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Case Chamblin , Vanni

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal and super nice people Got a really good deal on a great car and the salespeople and staff were not only super nice, but very professional. Also state of the art and knowled More

by Niro2019
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Samantha Smith

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liars and very deceitful We just bought a brand new Telluride for the added legroom and space. Asked Service Manager Steve Holsinger about a luggage rack, because they dont co More

by Ricartliars123
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Price , Aaron Andrews, Steve Holsinger

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience all around. Very helpful staff. We weren't planning on buying a car. We were very happy with our 2016 Sorento. But my wife got a very nice phone call from Jim Liebhart to wish her a More

by UncleBobCW
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Steve Holsinger, Jim Liebhart

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third new car purchased from Ricart Automotive From my experience Ricart Automotive usually has a larger selection of vehicles to choose from and almost always at least $500 lower in price than oth More

by RogerJ1970
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great experience, love my new vehicle! They laughed and joked with me, making the experience fun. Took me seriously when it mattered, listened to what i needed and wanted out of a vehicle More

by Paw4399
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Tumey

August 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

Terrible experience We will never purchase a car from Ricart Kia again. The entire process consists of working with several different people, from the initial car search More

by johncarter1234
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (11 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,280
2023 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $53,775
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,180
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $56,280
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,990
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Aruba Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive