Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeremy Young
Jeremy Young at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Jeremy Young

General Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
42 Reviews

Jeremy is a native of Austin, Minn. who studied nursing at Southwest Community College in Iowa. Before joining Ricart, he worked in retail management at Famous Footwear and at Footlocker and in sales and management at dealerships in Wisconsin and Oklahoma. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Jeremy Young

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our process of finding the right vehicle took some time...."

- RMotts

Our process of finding the right vehicle took some time. A friend had recommended Jeremy in the import section to help find our Kia Telluride. We were very satisfied with the level of effort that was made as well as him following up with us to keep us in the loop. Everyone was wonderful that we worked with. We would consider going to Ricart again in the future. No pressure and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Longwell

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very knowledgeable and explained the features..."

- jmartin4482

John was very knowledgeable and explained the features thoroughly. He answered all questions I had and some I didn't. Actually, everyone I dealt with along my purchasing journey were very thorough as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal..."

- ccolli39

Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal with! The general manager even came and sat down with us. This our eighth car from Ricart certainly not our last!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car experience"

- Tmtussing

The sales staff were incredible Case and Vanni next time we are buying I will go back to Ricart . we are return customers I highly recommend the NO pressure staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Case Chamblin , Vanni

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal and super nice people"

- Niro2019

Got a really good deal on a great car and the salespeople and staff were not only super nice, but very professional. Also state of the art and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Samantha Smith

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liars and very deceitful "

- Ricartliars123

We just bought a brand new Telluride for the added legroom and space. Asked Service Manager Steve Holsinger about a luggage rack, because they dont come with them. He immediately went to the Service Manager Aaron and asked about installing a rack on top because we needed the extra storage room. Steve printed out a $631 bill for it to be done at there cost and even scheduled an appointment then. Then after driving 2 1/2 hours to our appointment they told us they couldnt even do it. They did nothing but argue and call me and my wife liars. They did nothing at all to help us in any way. I am notifying the better business bureau and Attorney General because they completely mislead us into buying that car. I will never recommend any buy from them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Cindy Price, Steve Holsinger

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. Very helpful staff. "

- UncleBobCW

We weren't planning on buying a car. We were very happy with our 2016 Sorento. But my wife got a very nice phone call from Jim Liebhart to wish her a Happy Birthday. He wasn't selling anything just wanted to wish her a Happy Birthday. We had seen the commercial for Telluride so I started asking a few questions. Next thing you know, I'm having our 2016 Sorento appraised. Bottom line is we love our new Telluride. We want to thank Jim, Steve Holsinger, Jeremy Young & Jeff Becker for making it a really GREAT!! Experience. Thank you all very much. Top notch organization. Bob & Peggy Sprouse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Steve Holsinger, Jim Liebhart

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third new car purchased from Ricart Automotive "

- RogerJ1970

From my experience Ricart Automotive usually has a larger selection of vehicles to choose from and almost always at least $500 lower in price than other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, love my new vehicle!"

- Paw4399

They laughed and joked with me, making the experience fun. Took me seriously when it mattered, listened to what i needed and wanted out of a vehicle and quickly found me the right one. They worked with me to get me the right price and accessories I wanted. I felt like I mattered ...and that makes everything better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Tumey

August 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Terrible experience"

- johncarter1234

We will never purchase a car from Ricart Kia again. The entire process consists of working with several different people, from the initial car search process to the negotiation process and so on. They will low ball you on your trade in and are very inconsistent when it comes to proposing purchase prices. Be very careful on how you approach the car buying process with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (19 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,420
2022 Kia Niro EV
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Stinger car
2022 Kia Stinger
new
AURORBLACK exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,940
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,980
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $33,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,660
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Snow White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive