Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dylan Fletcher.
Dylan Fletcher
Dylan Fletcher at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Dylan Fletcher

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Hey! I am Dylan Fletcher a sales and leasing professional at Dorsch in Green Bay. Born and raised in Green Bay and started at Dorsch in July of 2019! Let me help you find your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Dylan Fletcher

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process went smooth. Couldn’t be happier with..."

- Gritz n gravy

The whole process went smooth. Couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Dealership was very accommodating and friendly during the whole process of purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Luciano

Feb 22, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentleman that handled my oil change & tire rotation..."

- Moe

The gentleman that handled my oil change & tire rotation was about the nicest person I have ever met. Outstanding! Sorry I can’t find his picture below and I don’t remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're glad you had an outstanding experience with our team! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again at Dorsch Lincoln.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant car-buying experience. I did not feel..."

- Carol

Very pleasant car-buying experience. I did not feel rushed to make a decision. Dylan was most patient in answering all my questions. All the employees were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Collins, Brad Zerilli

Oct 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your review, Carol! We look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln! Enjoy your new ride!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Dorsch Ford was great mostly due to the..."

- Brucezeinert

My experience at Dorsch Ford was great mostly due to the help we received from Dylan Fletcher. He spent a lot of time with us showing us multiple used cars and explaining the differences of each. He seamed very experienced on all of the questions I had for him,and was a pleasure to work with. Everyone else we were in contact with also did a great job, and I would recommend Dorsch to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Bruce, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dylan at Dorsch Lincoln! We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was professional and fantastic. I am very..."

- Ghusby

Everything was professional and fantastic. I am very happy with my purchase the place was clean courteous efficient prompt and everything good that I can think of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach DeRosso

Oct 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're honored to receive your support! Congrats on your new ride! -Dorsch Lincoln

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have bought from Dorsh. They do..."

- Joe B

This is the second time I have bought from Dorsh. They do an excellent job of caring for the customer. I worked with Dylan F and Rachel F and they were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Sep 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for returning to Dorsch Lincoln, Joe! Dylan and Rachel enjoyed assisting you with your purchase!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not pressured while I shopping for a new truck &..."

- gary.wilber

I was not pressured while I shopping for a new truck & very happy with how I was taken care of ! I got what I wanted & Dylan did an excellent job helping me get what I wanted!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Sep 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Dylan at Dorsch Lincoln, Gary! We appreciate your positive feedback!

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Dylan Fletcher to purchase new Kia. Pleasant..."

- Ann

Worked with Dylan Fletcher to purchase new Kia. Pleasant experience. Moved appt etc along well . No pressure felt I would recommend anyone go here for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Dylan at Dorsch Lincoln, Ann! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first new car ever and had no idea what I was..."

- peytonbauman10

I bought my first new car ever and had no idea what I was doing until Dylan helped me out. He went above and beyond by explaining and comparing other vehicles to the one I was interested in. This dealership and the workers there give you everything you need! I love my Chevy Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Peyton! Congrats on your new Chevy Trax! Dylan and our team at Dorsch Lincoln enjoyed helping you out during your first purchase experience. We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman. Dylan listened to what we wanted and was..."

- bmulroy0427

Great salesman. Dylan listened to what we wanted and was very knowledgeable and straightforward. He made the car hunt easy and we liked how he thoroughly explained all of the cars features before we left with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this review of your experience at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that Dylan found exactly what you were looking for! Let us know how we can assist you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000