Dylan Fletcher
Dylan Fletcher at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Dylan Fletcher

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews

Hey! I am Dylan Fletcher a sales and leasing professional at Dorsch in Green Bay. Born and raised in Green Bay and started at Dorsch in July of 2019! Let me help you find your next vehicle!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Dylan Fletcher

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan Fletcher was a pleasure to work with. His customer service was remarkable. If he didn’t know an answer, he knew what sources to go to get an answer. More

by abberger8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli, Chuck Doute

Aug 17, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Dylan & we hope to see you again next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vince was great. I’m an old time Chevy guy going back to Ford. I love this truck and everything that covers it. More

by BRUCESIGL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Rosinsky

Jun 07, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We truly appreciate you leaving us such a spectacular rating! Come back in anytime. - Dorsch Lincoln

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I pulled into the car lot to leaving I had nothing but good vibes. Dylan greeted me. Asked me if I had any questions. I wasn’t planning on buying a car today but I did and I am so glad. Pr More

by Sueannpat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Jun 06, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the five stars! We appreciate the kind review, and we're happy to know that Dylan could help you out. We hope to see you here at Dorsch Lincoln for many future visits to come.

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was easy to work with . Good customer service and easy and quick paperwork contract sign More

by sandra.rodriguez 270
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Torres

Apr 25, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Sandra, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! See you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was swirling with Vincent again is very kind professional and his attention to detail is great very knowledgeable on everything keep up the great work More

by Gsaldana543
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Rosinsky

Mar 08, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Vincent and our team at Dorsch Lincoln! We look forward to working with you next time!

Mar 08, 2022

Gsaldana543 responded

Thanks for my two cars Vince

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dorsch did a wonderful job! Dylan was AWESOME! Answered all my annoying texts-immediately & sent me pics & a video of my delivery! He knew most answers but if he didn't, pointe More

by psl3kids
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Feb 23, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hello, thank you for complimenting Dylan on your recent service visit! We appreciate your kind comments, and look forward to sharing your experience with him and our team! -Dorsch Lincoln

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan helped me get my new Ford Maverick without too much hassle...It is a brand new vehicle for Ford so it was a good learning experience for both of us. He made things as easy as possible for me! Thanks D More

by janet.walton1954
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review and congratulations on your new Maverick! We're so glad Dylan had the opportunity to assist you with it and we'll be sure to let him know how much you appreciate his awesome service. Thanks for choosing Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom could not have been better. I recommend him and every other employee I dealt with at Dorsch Kia. More

by william antonakis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka , Nel Johnson

Dec 17, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you so much, William! We can't wait to share your wonderful feedback with Tom & the rest of the team here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience all-around at Dorsch! Dylan Fletcher greeted us with a smile and accommodated our every request - ultimately leading us to the purchase of a car that we absolutely love. Financ More

by mrgregurich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for rating us five stars! We look forward to serving you again! - Dorsch Lincoln

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul was awesome to work with. Absolutely knowledgeable of the vehicles. Help achieve a life long dream More

by Stuecken3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Paul Brault

Oct 26, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us! We're so glad that Paul had the opportunity to help you achieve your dream and we'll be sure to share your wonderful feedback with him. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Lincoln with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

1

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,770
2023 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD