Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Chady.
Pat Chady
Pat Chady at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Chady

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

I have been in professional services since 2008. Honesty/Integrity, a caring heart, and a passion for helping those in need are my core beliefs. I believe in a low pressure approach, so I start by listening to the needs of an individual and their family, and then customize their experience to help them properly select a vehicle that suits both those needs as well as their budget.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Costco Certified

Lincoln Certified, Ford Certified, Kia Certified, Used Cars

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Pat Chady

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat made the process painless and was an incredible..."

- akbelonger

Pat made the process painless and was an incredible salesman to work with. He wasn't pushy and was honest and forthright with all the questions we had. He made sure we got the best price and had every piece of information before we left the lot. I would highly recommend him and Dorsch in general!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an all around great experience purchasing our..."

- Snooker

We had an all around great experience purchasing our vehicle. The facility is great, staff were very knowledgeable, and the vehicle was by far the most well presented used car I’ve ever purchased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience! Thanks for visiting us at Dorsch Lincoln!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I appreciate the no pressure tactics...."

- Jknee1

Great experience. I appreciate the no pressure tactics. I would definitely recommend your dealership. Thanks again for making car buying easy. Thanks again Pat! And thanks to Dallas!,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks , One of the young soon to be owner. Lol. He thanked me too.

Feb 10, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation and hope you love your new ride! - The Dorsch Lincoln Team

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had an exceptional experience working with..."

- Gary

My wife and I had an exceptional experience working with Pat Chady. The minute he greeted us, I knew we were working with someone very knowledgeable. My wife wasn’t sure which make/model she wanted so we spent well over 5 hours there, looking at numerous options, weighing out the pros/cons, asking MANY questions ect! NOT once did I feel like Pat was getting “sick” of us or trying to get us out the door so he could be with other potential customers. With many past experiences, I have felt salesmen to be very pushy or don’t give you the time of the day, if it isn’t a “quick sale” this certainly wasn’t the case this time. From finance questions to vehicle specifics, he was very helpful. We will definitely recommend Pat and Dorsch! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Feb 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so glad to hear that Pat was able to give you and your wife such a great experience, Gary! Our team appreciates you taking the time to tell us how your visit to Dorsch Lincoln earned five stars! We appreciate your taking the time to leave us your review and for letting us help your wife into the right car! We hope you both enjoy your vehicle, and please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Pat Chady who was very nice to work with and..."

- dennis72

Thanks to Pat Chady who was very nice to work with and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful with showing me how to operate the tech features that were new to me. Also Brandon in finance helped make the experience very enjoyable. I will be recommending Pat/Dorsch to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We greatly appreciate your recommendations of Pat and the Dorsch Lincoln team! Thanks for your business, we hope to see you again!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat was not a high pressure salesperson. He listened to..."

- Houseofpugs

Pat was not a high pressure salesperson. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect vehicle. He knows the inventory on the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate you sharing your great experience with us! We strive to provide the best possible service to anyone that walks in our door. We're glad your experience with Pat was no less! Thanks for choosing Dorsch Lincoln.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rating is a 5 star Pat chady was..."

- DeeJ

Rating is a 5 star Pat chady was friendly,knowledgeable,prompt a great price and warranty I would buy my next car from him. Thanks Pat Chady Merry Christmas God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback - we'll be sure to pass it along to Pat! Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope to work with you again in the future!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience buying our F150 from Dorsch Ford...."

- jackie.hallada

Very good experience buying our F150 from Dorsch Ford. Vince Rosinsky was very knowledgeable, very personable, funny & just an all around great salesman . Worth requesting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach DeRosso, Vince Rosinsky

Dec 09, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Jackie, thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear you're already loving your F150! We will pass along your kind review to Vince! See you next time!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst car buying experience in 30 years. I got there at..."

- bsthomps1

Worst car buying experience in 30 years. I got there at 10:30am. Got home at 6:30pm. Everything was going well until they came out with buying offers on three different vehicles I picked. The first thing I was told is that the value of my current lease was enough to cover my last payments. Which would put me at zero. That was fine. The three offers were anything but kind. two of the vehicles we were writing up had $277.00 month no money down.. Well those two offers came out over the 300.00 dollar range and I needed to put down $999.00. (oh my credit score was 757). So they do not come out with best deal. I had to send poor salesman back in. I was a bit miffed. Was like I was being lied to. They came back with better offers. I then test drove a 2021 Niro and a 2021 Soul. Was torn between them but ended up picking the 2021 Niro. During the finance portion They asked if I could bring in the spare key for my old car. No problem. During my trip back car started to make strange noises. They told me hybrids do that. As soon as I was driving back off the lot the check engine light came on. I got my salesman and we drove it into shop. They came out to tell me that the code says it is electrical and could effect whole engine. He needed ti,e to run it down. Since most of us would not like to purchase something broken I told them I wanted to return it. They said they had the same car same color with a upgrade rear view mirror and would eat the extra cost of that. It's now around 6:00pm. I waited for them to write up the new car. Which was quick. Now we come to my mistake. I was tired, hungry and wanted to go home. So I did not watch close enough. It was not the same car. instead of a 2021. the new one was a 2020. So in the end just a poor day out for me. I am now stuck with the vehicle and now it's starting to make same sounds the other one did before the check engine light came on. Cross you T's dot your I's. This dealer is not looking out for you. I would like to add that the salesman reached out and explained the year of the Niro could only be a 2020. The 21 is not out yet. Again, me being tired all day and not watching everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Dec 04, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your disappointment and would like the opportunity to discuss the situation with you in greater detail. If you could please give me a call at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you, Will - General Manager - 920-469-3007

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited this dealership because we were interested in..."

- nennigenterprises

We visited this dealership because we were interested in a vehicle they had. Pat Chady was the sales person we meet with. He was extremely help and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Just a great experience with Pat. We also talked to Dallas who helped with the financial part of buying the car. They made the whole buying experience way above the expectations I had about Car Sales. Highly recommend you stop in and see the guys at Dorsch Kia. Tell them Grace and Dennis Sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Nov 09, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Grace and Dennis, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Pat at Dorsch Lincoln! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500