Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory Fuhrman.
Cory Fuhrman
Cory Fuhrman at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Cory Fuhrman

Internet Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Cory Fuhrman

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased all of our vehicles through Dorsch...."

- Welch Family

We have purchased all of our vehicles through Dorsch. This time we were in a bit of a pinch with my 2018 Ford Explorer being in an accident and then deemed total loss. We were so bummed to hear that. My Dad immediately went to Dorsch as my husband and I live in Minnesota now and worked with Cory Fuhrman to find us a vehicle the same night we found out that our vehicle was totaled! A couple of days later, our vehicle was on Dorsch's lot and we had such a phenomenal experience picking it up. Many thanks to the Dorsch's for their consistency and fantastic dealership for us to keep coming back to, and even more thanks to Cory for working so hard and fast to get us our next family vehicle - another Ford Explorer, 2021!! We appreciate them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We can't thank you enough for this rave review! We're so happy to hear that Cory worked hard for your family at Dorsch Lincoln! Enjoy your new 2021 Ford Explorer! We're lucky to have you as a customer for life!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase experience was fast and professional with a..."

- Angela

Our purchase experience was fast and professional with a well informed team. Customer service was paramount, I lost count of the number of employees who checked to ensure we were being helped and didn’t need anything. We will purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Micke, Nel Johnson

Feb 24, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is so great to hear! We strive to provide the best possible customer service to anyone who walks in our door! We look forward to your continued business with us at Dorsch Lincoln, Angela!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience !!"

- gilbertsheldon64

I was working with Corey the sales person and he is very experienced at his position. I would also like to mention that Corey was so very patient with me and polite. I also talked with Brad for a short time and he also was very polite. I can see why Dorsch has been successful having these Quality people on their staff. Sheldon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Aug 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Lincoln! We love hearing that you were able to work with Corey and Brad! They will appreciate your kind words! See you next time, Sheldon!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stand up guy it's too bad he has a finance giy behind him..."

- Tiny

Stand up guy it's too bad he has a finance giy behind him that is nothing but in a hurry other then that Cory was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your honest review of Dorsch Lincoln. We look forward to your next visit!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership Service dept does a good jobSales..."

- Kbrick6

Great dealership Service dept does a good job Sales staff is very knowledgeable. This is our 4th Kia purchase. If we weren’t happy with Dorsch we wouldn’t keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln for all of your automotive needs! We're so lucky to have loyal customers like you! See you next time!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to work with took the time to listen and found a car..."

- daanensue

easy to work with took the time to listen and found a car exactly what I wanted explained everything abiut the the new car wonderfully and answered every questuin we had great guy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz, Jack Terrien

May 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new ride! James, Cory, Jack and the team were happy to help you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one at this dealer were friendly and courteous. All..."

- mjstary

Every one at this dealer were friendly and courteous. All the boxes were checked. Very professional. My wife and I were treated like royalty. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you and your wife's patronage!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a vehicle from Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia on..."

- tysonbill9

I purchased a vehicle from Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia on Friday, February 7, 2020. I am very pleased with my experience. I’d like to thank Cory Fuhrman, Internet Sales Manager, and Dallas Brooks, Dorsch’s Business Manager. My purchase was 100% hassle free. I’d definitely buy a vehicle from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Feb 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on the new ride! Dallas and Cory were happy to help you. We appreciate your patronage and are here if you have additional questions!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dorsch had sold us our last 4 rides. Our regular sales..."

- Ford Edge 2016

Dorsch had sold us our last 4 rides. Our regular sales guy Ray has retired. We worked wit Cory Fuhrman who was awesome to work with. His knowledge and presentation of the product n its operations was detailed n on target. He treated us with outstanding respect n makes up feel welcome n comfortable. Cory is our Ray replacement. 😊 Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Oct 30, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your continued business over the years! Ray represented our Dorsch team well and gave the next salesperson big shoes to fill. Fortunately, Cory fills them well and is committed to excellence, too! Thanks again for your business and for recognizing Cory's efforts. We're always here for you the next time you need a new ride or service!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greast Service"

- Doc

Thomas, in service, took great care of us when we brought our Sedona in for an oil change. He went out of his way to keep us informed on what was being done to our vehicle. He then went over the info sheet on the exam of our car. We were very impressed with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Stinson

Oct 14, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so pleased to hear that Thomas set the example of what the Dorsch experience is all about. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. This will surely make Thomas' day. We hope we have the opportunity to help you the next time your Sedona needs to be serviced!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500