Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike DeGroot.
Mike DeGroot
Mike DeGroot at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Mike DeGroot

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Pre-Owned

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Mike DeGroot

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and open to making a fair deal. Gave me a..."

- jamesbellmd1

Very friendly and open to making a fair deal. Gave me a fair deal for my trade, and a great deal on my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Jan 28, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are honored to receive your support, James. Thank you! - Dorsch Lincoln Team

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience. This is my second time..."

- nemetz2890

All around great experience. This is my second time leasing from Dorsch and I’d probably do it again. I love my new Kia K5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln! Enjoy your new Kia K5, and see you at your next service appointment!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike DeGroot was very courteous and helpful with the..."

- billoleary28

Mike DeGroot was very courteous and helpful with the purchase of our 2020 Lincoln Nautilus. He also took the time to call me after to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Jan 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It is validating to our team knowing we are providing this level of service and care to you! Thank you for your business, from your friends at Dorsch Lincoln.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike DeGroot was very helpful and courteous in helping us..."

- billoleary28

Mike DeGroot was very helpful and courteous in helping us purchase our 2020 Lincoln Nautilus. He took the time to show me where all the settings were before I left. He has also called me to make sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Jan 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the high-stars! We're so happy to hear that Mike worked hard to make sure you were satisfied with your purchase! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a fair amount for my trade in. Was able to get a suv..."

- slbatgb

Got a fair amount for my trade in. Was able to get a suv that is almost impossible to get without a 9 months wait. Process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

It's our pleasure to help! Thanks for the awesome review, we look forward to your continued business with us at Dorsch Lincoln.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were drawn to the dealership because of an interest we..."

- PandL

We were drawn to the dealership because of an interest we had in a vehicle we saw on the lot (used, low miles, incredible price). We were treated very respectfully. Our sales rep. was motivated and knowledgeable about the type of vehicle we were looking for and we couldn't pass up the incredible deal on this car. However, at least twice during our discussion, we asked about the remaining manufacturers warranty and were assured that we would have the remaining warranty. It wasn't until our meeting with the financial representative that we found out that is not the case as the car is not a certified vehicle, allegedly because of the great deal. We are happy with our purchase, but disappointed that our almost new vehicle is not certified and does not have the full warranty. (The make of the vehicle is not listed as a selection so I randomly picked one).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent sales experience. While we're happy you were treated well by our Sales team, it's hard to hear about your time in Finance. If you wish to disucss your visit further, feel free to reach out. Thanks, Will - General Manager - 920-469-3007

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Degroot is very helpful and knowledgeable, The way..."

- Mason

Mike Degroot is very helpful and knowledgeable, The way Truck buying should be, what a great experience. Recomend everyone to buy there Truck at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Aug 19, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for great review, let me know of there is anything myself or Dorsch Ford can do for you im the future! And enjoy that new truck!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Dorsch Ford!"

- Kathy

Evey experience we’ve had here, and it’s been quite a few, has been efficent and positive, from service to sales right to the top; thanks, Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dorsch, Chuck Doute

Jul 06, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you Kathy for stopping by to leave Dorsch Lincoln a wonderful review! Dan will appreciate seeing this review!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a great salesman. Very informative on the..."

- Sandi G

Mike was a great salesman. Very informative on the vehicles we chose to test drive. We didn't plan to purchase right then, however we drove away in a new Lincoln. We are extremely happy with our purchase and Mike as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf

Jun 19, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this rave review, Sandi! We're so happy to hear that Mike at Dorsch Lincoln, earned your 5-stars! We hope you enjoy your new Lincoln!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Joe U

Mike DeGroot and the the sales staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. The facilities and grounds were clean and organized. The vehicle my wife and I came to look at was ready when we arrived, and we arrived 20 minutes before our appointment time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Joe, thank you for the wonderful review and thank you and your wife for your interest in a new vehicle! Mike and the team here if you have any other questions!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000