Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Doute Sr.
Chuck Doute Sr
Chuck Doute Sr at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Chuck Doute Sr

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Chuck Doute Sr

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chick Sr is the man to see if you want to buy a vehicle..."

- Jacob Ethridge

Chick Sr is the man to see if you want to buy a vehicle in Green Bay. He was first class from the moment I had my first question. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and then after I purchased he hoped in the truck and meticulously went over all of the details and features one after another with me. I was only gone from the dealership maybe two hours and he was already following up with me to make sure I was happy and didn’t have any follow up questions. Ask for Chuck Sr you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Doute

Jan 25, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Jacob thanks for sharing your experience with Chuck! We're thrilled to hear he could make the whole experience top-notch! We hope you are loving your new truck and are glad you chose Dorsch Lincoln!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted promptly when we arrived. At no point..."

- Lwolfram00

We were greeted promptly when we arrived. At no point we’re we pressured into buying but we were given all the information and facts we needed Very friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Will Dorsch

Dec 29, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, from all of us at Dorsch Lincoln.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a CPO 2018 Ford Expedition Limited..."

- brad.spindler

I recently purchased a CPO 2018 Ford Expedition Limited from Dorsch Ford East. I was so impressed with the Chuck Doute Sr.'s knowledge and demonstration of all the vehicles features, options and electronics during the sales process. This was by far my best car buying experience. Not only did Chuck pay particular attention to the needs of our family, but he took the time to make sure we were satisfied before, during and after the sale. Before we took the vehicle home from the lot he spent the time to help us setup all of the electronics user preferences and apps. If you need a new vehicle I highly recommend Dorsch Ford East. Just ask for Chuck and you'll be taken care of!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Grundstrom

Dec 07, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Brad, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Chuck at Dorsch Lincoln! We hope you enjoy your 2018 Ford Expedition Limited! We look forward to your next visit!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new Kia Sorento and Chuck was our sales..."

- Tjsterr66

We purchased a new Kia Sorento and Chuck was our sales professional. He did an awesome job of answering our questions in a knowledgeable and friendly manner, and it’s important to note we never felt pressured. We are pleased😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We love hearing from satisfied customers! Thank you for visiting Chuck at Dorsch Lincoln! Enjoy your new Kia Sorento!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vary helpful and would recommend him to anyone that is..."

- Austin

Vary helpful and would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a vehicle. Willing to stay after work hours and will to get you get the best deal. always calling about updates letting me know the next step. Answering any phone calls I have. Fantastic person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Chady

Sep 25, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Dorsch Lincoln, Austin! See you at your next appointment!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started with an appointment with Pat and test drove the..."

- erinchastity99

I started with an appointment with Pat and test drove the Sportage and the Ecosport. Pat was able to tell me so much information about both of these vehicles. However, I wasn’t 100% satisfied with either. As I walked the parking lot I saw the ford escape and Pat knew I was interested in it. With some negotiation I was able to pick up the escape the next day and it was mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Chady, Nick Wagner

Aug 31, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear, Erin! We're so happy that Pat took the time with you to find the perfect car, fitting all of your needs! We know you'll love your new Ford Escape!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed our sales person Chuck. He was..."

- Mjfisch

We really enjoyed our sales person Chuck. He was personable and helpful. We had agreed upon the purchase but had to come back a different day to pick up the car and go through the financials. This was fine but when meeting with Dallas we were given different information as to our payment and we almost walked away from the deal. The strange thing was they were able to lower my interest rate just to get my payments lower. My question is why wouldn’t they have given that in the beginning. Makes the customers not trust them. I may not purchase another car from them again because of the financial side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Sep 08, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your business and hope to leave a better impression during your next visit. If you would like to discuss your visit further, please call at your earliest convenience. Thanks, Will - General Manager - 920-469-3007

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great and got us approved for loan right away and..."

- Skidoorev800xp

He was great and got us approved for loan right away and got us good rate and perfect monthly price I would definitely buy from dorsch again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Rachel Fox

Jul 07, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting Dorsch Lincoln! We look forward to seeing you next time!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well taken care of"

- j.kopecky

I bought car from dealership before and was well taken care of. The service also was good and done right . Chuck spent a lot of time telling all about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Chuck and the team were happy to help! We hope you're enjoying your new ride!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fell in love with the first vehicle I test drive! Chuck..."

- Shoppermom46

Fell in love with the first vehicle I test drive! Chuck Sr. Even stopped and got fuel in the car before we drove ! He answered questions and did not talk over me , let me know options available in my price range and provided superior kindness to me after the sale in my blue tooth assistance ! Recommending him to friends in the market to buy also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Feb 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on the new ride, and thank you for recognizing Chuck's efforts! He was delighted to help and is here if you have any other questions!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000