Chuck Doute Sr
Chuck Doute Sr at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Chuck Doute Sr

Commercial Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Chuck Doute Sr

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely LOVE doing business here! Every department is great and we can’t say enough excellent things about Troy, Craig, And Dylan! We have been working with them for over 4 years now More

by rmedved74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your loyal business! We're grateful for your support and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Take care!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Celeste my service technician was professional and friendly!! The service was complete and done in a timely manner . Waiting area so nice! More

by Shoppermom46
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Bott

Aug 12, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback - Celeste & the team will be thrilled to hear it! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia and we hope to see you again in the future!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out to Vince pretty last minute about a 2021 Explorer that was listed online. I was very impressed not only with the quick responses and confirmation that it was still available, but the transp More

by RLAnger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli , Vince Rosinsky

Aug 05, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so glad Vince & Brad had the opportunity to assist you with your purchase and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the vehicle so far. Thanks for trusting Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales staff. Very informed on the features of the truck. Excellent at teaching me on how everything works inside the cab. Would recommend buying from Dorsch to a More

by Aissentreefarminfo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Collins, Patrick Alberts , Cory Fuhrman, Laura Pownell

Jul 29, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia team with your business and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The first truck I purchased didn’t go as planned but Cory, Steve and especially chuck in the commercial division really did a wonderful job getting me in a nicer better truck that was in budget. Chuck t More

by Weihbrechtj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Collins , Cory Fuhrman

Feb 22, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending our team at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy that Cory, Steve, and the rest of our team worked hard to find you a new truck! We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with. Flawless & seamless. Never expected to leave with a new vehicle on same day we went to look. Cory, Chuck & Chuck were amazing to work with. More

by mfunk14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fuhrman, Chuck Doute

Dec 29, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so happy that you had a flawless Dorsch Lincoln experience! Thank you so much!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. In and out with my new truck I’m no time! Highly recommend! More

by brennanpierquet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate the great feedback! Thank you for coming to Dorsch Lincoln!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He worked on getting and helping me with my load to get a car there very nice person to work with and very helpful. More

by Robert R.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Robert, we are so happy that our team at Dorsch Lincoln took great care of you!

Jun 23, 2021

Robert R. responded

Very nice dealer to do business with.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Chuck made this old gal feel like I could get a vehicle with all the bells and whistles on. Really happy with my "Car". More

by Ruth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Jun 03, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the great review, Ruth! We're glad Chuck helped you enjoy your purchase and found you the right vehicle! - Dorsch Lincoln

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience we’ve had at a dealership in 30 Years. Exceptionally trained sales and financial staff was knowledgeable, courteous, patient, and accommodating to all our needs. Highly recommend visiting More

by Timothy.greely
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Micke

Apr 13, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Timothy! We're so pleased to hear our team provided such great care to you and earned five stars! We hope you love your new car and let us know when you're ready for your first oil change with this one! - Dorsch Lincoln

1

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,770
2023 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,000
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,140
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD