About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Rieser.
Dylan Rieser
Dylan Rieser, Sales Manager, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
5.0

Dylan Rieser

Sales Manager

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Ford Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Dylan Rieser

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people great trucks"

- OffGrid

Purchased a used RAM 2500 to replace my aging F350 and light duty 1500. Justen and Dylan worked out a great deal and I took home the 2500. I'll be back when I need another truck in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justen Thelen

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were pleasantly surprised!"

- C. Heikes

We went in "just to talk" to Gerard Rosmier. What a pleasant experience! He was knowledgeable but not pushy. We told him we would think it over. Three or so hours later we were on our way back to close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge purchase"

- D

Drove 500 miles to get the best deal and they came through. Thanks to Mike Voss for being a hard working sales agent to get us the best deal possible. Worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Mike Voss

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and friendly sales staff "

- Germ1234

Jeff blazer had the best pricing that I could find. They give me the best trade in out of all the dealers I talk to and the the staff was friendly and good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Jarret Petsch

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike looked for a truck that had the feature I wanted plus a"

- ford salesmen review

Mike went out and found the truck I was looking for with the options I ask for plus a few more. He did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh, Mike Voss

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Chris Moen

Absolutely top notch experience working mostly with Jarret and Dylan. They worked very closely with me to get me exactly what I was looking for. They both were very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tichich, Jarret Petsch

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tyler123

Thanks Dylan so much for getting me into my new f150. You helped my parents get into there new jeep and they sent me your way because you did a great job with them as well. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Creed Medvec

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Rosie

The discounts brought me to the dealership and the professionalism of the staff will bring me back. My favorite part was the last person took the time to explain how all the bells and whistles worked. I may not remember it all but have a better understanding of them at least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Brian Albaugh , Bob van Muyden

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in all of Minnesota."

- glstai

I purchased a 2016 Ford F150 from Jeff Belzer's New Prague. My sales rep was Dylan Rieser who I will always go to on all future vehicle purchases along with referring him to Family and Friends, especially after finding out he gave back to our great Country by serving in the US Marine Corps. He was patient, answered all of my questions, and found the Truck that was right for me. Thank you Dylan. Tim Tichich in Finance was great and the paper work didn't take long at all. Thanks Tim. There were even a couple of other guys Bob Shoemaker and Adam Olson that helped out which was nice to see they work as a Team there. Thank Bob and Adam. I usually don't have time to write reviews but after this being my best experience purchasing a vehicle, I had to take the time so others read this review and get the same experience I had. I will buy all my vehicles from Jeff Belzer from here on out. Thanks Greg Stai Prior Lake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Olson, Tim Tichich, Bob Shoemaker

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Nicholas Juliette

The experience I had at Jeff Belzer's New Prague location was terrific. I had previously been contacted online and talked prices. The price I had talked about online was the price I received in store. The salesman still tried to see if I could save a bit more. It was a great first time car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$51,695

2016 Jeep Renegade

$21,755

2016 Ford Fusion

$26,900

2017 Jeep Compass

$28,145

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,000

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,407