About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Rieser.
Dylan Rieser
Dylan Rieser, Sales Consultant, Jeff Belzer's New Prague
5.0

Dylan Rieser

Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Ford Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Dylan Rieser

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tyler123

Thanks Dylan so much for getting me into my new f150. You helped my parents get into there new jeep and they sent me your way because you did a great job with them as well. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Creed Medvec

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Rosie

The discounts brought me to the dealership and the professionalism of the staff will bring me back. My favorite part was the last person took the time to explain how all the bells and whistles worked. I may not remember it all but have a better understanding of them at least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker, Brian Albaugh , Bob van Muyden

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in all of Minnesota."

- glstai

I purchased a 2016 Ford F150 from Jeff Belzer's New Prague. My sales rep was Dylan Rieser who I will always go to on all future vehicle purchases along with referring him to Family and Friends, especially after finding out he gave back to our great Country by serving in the US Marine Corps. He was patient, answered all of my questions, and found the Truck that was right for me. Thank you Dylan. Tim Tichich in Finance was great and the paper work didn't take long at all. Thanks Tim. There were even a couple of other guys Bob Shoemaker and Adam Olson that helped out which was nice to see they work as a Team there. Thank Bob and Adam. I usually don't have time to write reviews but after this being my best experience purchasing a vehicle, I had to take the time so others read this review and get the same experience I had. I will buy all my vehicles from Jeff Belzer from here on out. Thanks Greg Stai Prior Lake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Olson, Tim Tichich, Bob Shoemaker

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Nicholas Juliette

The experience I had at Jeff Belzer's New Prague location was terrific. I had previously been contacted online and talked prices. The price I had talked about online was the price I received in store. The salesman still tried to see if I could save a bit more. It was a great first time car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Customer-oriented dealership"

- Laddie01

I was very pleased with my experience at Jeff Belzer's New Prague. I submitted an email inquiry for the vehicle I was looking and received a prompt response with directions for next steps. I met with Dylan Rieser, explained what I was looking to do and what type of trade I wanted to make, and it was completely and totally painless. The deal was fair and the entire team was very friendly. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

July 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the car"

- Dhubs123

Been looking for this exact model and color and specs nearby for a while and could not find it. Found it here and had easy experience buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shout out to the staff!!!"

- Vtrongard

I purchased a vehicle from Jeff Belzers in New Prague last Wednesday and I want everyone to know what an excellent experience I had and how extremely helpful Dylan, Andy and Adam were. I highly recommend this dealership with their fantastic staff. Super helpful in explaining every detail. No presser like I have at other places and I will recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Olson , Andy Crowder

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved it"

- alex

I don't like to write to much so I am going say, you should try it for yourself I loved it and they work really fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- mlv56

My experience here at Jeff Belzer's New Prague was extremely pleasant. As apprehensive as I was, they made me feel comfortable and relaxed. They treated us with the utmost respect and before we made the final decision, they talked through everything and made sure that we fully understood our options. There was no pressure and they treated us better than I ever expected. We would highly recommend this dealership as well as recommend our salesman Dylan. Dylan and Andy went above and beyond for us and made sure we left extremely happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder

May 24, 2016

Jeff Belzer's New Prague responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about Dylan and Andy! They are valuable members of our team that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs. It is truly rewarding to see your comments! Thank you again and enjoy your new vehicle!

May 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Edge15"

- Ford9

This was by far the best dealership I have ever been to. Recently traded in my vehicle and had the pleasure of working with Dylan. He took his time with me and was out on the lot going through multiple vehicles. He did not give up until he found the perfect vehicle for me and my family and in our price range. The finance portion was amazing as well. Quick and easy and there was no pressure throughout the entire experience. Delivery of the vehicle was also great. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Culver, Don and Simon

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (679 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$38,616

2017 Chevrolet Spark

$11,990

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$29,706

2017 Ram 1500

$33,610

2017 Ford F-150

$49,499

2016 Jeep Renegade

$27,071

2016 Ford Fusion

$27,900

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,902