Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Rynaski.
Dylan Rynaski
Dylan  Rynaski at Wilsonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Dylan Rynaski

Sales Consultant

Wilsonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dylan joined the Findlay team in January of 2015 and has quickly become the go-to guy as he makes sure his clients are covered from A to Z and that their sales experience is A1 from start to finish. Dylan is a 2013 Sandy High School graduate where he was actively involved as a 3 sport athlete in basketball, football, and tennis. He loves people, music, playing the guitar and a good game of disc golf now and then.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Consultant and Product Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Dylan Rynaski

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- fredbhaney

Came in for an oil change, time and cost were reasonable and all of the service advisors (Adam, Kevin, Rafael) were super nice. As I waited I went and looked into the showroom and was approached by a nice salesman named Dylan. He actually almost got me to buy a new car but I just cant afford one right now, but when I am ready I will definitely be coming back to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff. "

- UrfavCMinIN

Gavin and Dylan are top notch salesman. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and they even think they're funny. I highly recommend this dealership, especially those two. Plus Jeeps are the best vehicles around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Mardis

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High Class and Friendly"

- RonBurgundy

Everyone I met at Wilsonville Jeep Ram (including Mr. Rynaski) has shown me nothing but the highest quality professionalism and class. My experience here was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SO HAPPY I WENT THROUGH DYLAN! -Kylee"

- Kylee

I went in and left with a brand new car!! Dylan was super helpful & made things go very smooth! I would highly recommend going through Dylan for your next car! Such a good guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Walt Disney

I worked with Dylan Rynaski and he was fantastic at being attentive and listening to what I needed! He did everything I asked of him! I would definitely reccomend Dylan and thus dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal service!"

- Jeep Chick

Hands down the best customer service from our sales consultant Dylan! He made a car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We would refer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Graves

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Tribe

Looking to upgrade our family vehicle we visited Wilsonville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We were greeted right away by Dylan a salesman at the dealership. His smile and positivity made this a very great experience. He was very easy to to deal with and answered all of our questions. He displayed excellent customer service and we will definitely go back if we are looking for a new vehicle and we also recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great experience in shopping for a new vehicle. Thank You Dylan for making my family's experience such a great one 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, funny sales man"

- Waterisgoodforyou

When I walked in I was greeted by Dylan and seemed to be a funny guy so I went on and asked him all the questions I had and he answered them fully to his knowledge. Also threw in some light hearted jokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING "

- Whit

Dylan is the best! He was SO helpful and SO friendly! He made the whole process a walk in the park! Thank you so much, keep up the good work! I’ll be letting everyone know where to buy their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Consultant named Dylan at Wilsonville Jeep Ram"

- JorgenShort

When I look for a car, I shop around, but I also look for trust! When I met Dylan, he showed me around, asked me about myself, my goals with my vehicle, and dialed in everything I needed for my perfect family Grand Cherokee Limited. I would recommend Dylan at Wilsonville Jeep Ram to absolutely anybody who wants a salesman who gives them a good time, replies always, and makes it EASY. Also you can bring your dog there, that was fun. Becca was helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becca Schindler

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,525

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$37,525

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,737

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,737

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,960

2019 Chrysler 300

$26,960

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,580

2019 Ram 2500

$56,580

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,440

2019 Jeep Renegade

$23,440

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,715

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,715

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,945

2019 Ram 1500

$41,945

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,298

2019 Dodge Durango

$35,298