About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Earl Wirgau.
Earl Wirgau
Earl Wirgau, Internet Sales Consultant, Bradshaw Automotive Group
not yet rated

Earl Wirgau

Internet Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
Call
Email

92 Reviews of Earl Wirgau

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad experience"

- Nolove

Tried two different times to buy new truck .sales person never returned calls and acted like he didnt want to sell me a new truck .so i went to ford dealer and they were more than happy to get me into a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent & Friendly Customer Service!"

- Thehappycouple

We are so very pleased with Bradshaw Automotive! Drove over 2 hours to test drive a used 2002 Ford Escape. Our salesperson Earl Wirgau treated us with honesty and respect. He also treated us as if we were buying a new vehicle! It was wonderful to deal with a person that comes right at you with a christian attitude and heart. The process went very smooth and very quick. I would absolutely recommend buying any vehicle from Bradshaw Automotive! We will definitely be going back when we are ready to purchase our next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Traveler

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this dealer, I was quite impressed by the streamlined purchase process there, the car has actually performed really well on these few days I have used it. The staff was knowledgeable, honest and efficient, from this experience I highly recommend this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

July 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience in buying a used vehicle."

- Carnes, new ride

Earl Wirgau at Bradshaw Automotive was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped make the buying process very easy. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Earl and the Bradshaw dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience! Great service and accomidating to my needs"

- Wendy & Zach

I called the dealership and spoke with Earl and Ed. They were both very helpful with our needs. Both were very informative and knowledgeable. They worked around my schedule and got us in to sign paperwork. Both stayed later than business hours to get us into our new Chevrolet Malibu. They made it a very smooth experience. Both were very nice to talk with and made you feel welcomed. Great Experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed-Financing Department

May 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service with a Smile"

- NMW1179

Found a Honda Civic online that I wanted to check out at about 10:00 p.m. on a Friday. I sent an e-mail, and within a half-hour I had received a response from Earl Wirgau. I test-drove the vehicle, and we came to a price that made us both happy. Earl filled the car up with gas and had it cleaned up without us having to ask. The process was painless, Earl was knowledgeable and polite, and we were in and out in less than two hours with our new car. Earl even got my wife Cheetos when she got hungry! Ernest was extremely polite and helpful, and secure a good interest rate for our loan. We will be going back this Fall when we start to look for a new vehicle for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

April 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Justin Felker

Earl was very helpful in finding the right truck for me. Due to high demand, it was difficult to find a Canyon available, but Earl kept the search on and ultimately got me in the exact truck I wanted, for a great price, and a very fair amount for my trade. He was never pushy, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"GREAT DEALERSHIP!!!"

- ATSRobert

When I moved to Greenville, I was looking for a GM dealer. Went around to a couple and was not impressed. A friend told me to see Earl Wirgau at Bradshaw in Greer. With my first visit I knew they were going to be my dealer. Bought my Camaro and never looked back. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and they treat you like a member of the family. Ken Harris and the service department is first rate and they do an excellent job. So when it came time to order my Cadillac ATS Coupe, all I had to do was see Earl. Great price, Earl and Mike Stanley made sure the order was processed quickly and Earl kept me informed of the status. When I took delivery Ernest Jones handled the paperwork efficiently which made the process seamless. Great dealership, Great People!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Harris, Mike Stanley, Ernest Jones

February 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First Time Ever Buying from a Dealer"

- Diverbelle

I had a Chevy 2009 Silverado that I wasn't happy with and wanted an Equinox due to family structure changes. Found one on the internet and got in touch with Earl Wirgua from Bradshaw Automotive in Greer, SC. He was VERY knowledgable, helpful, and everything BUT the pushy used car salesman! I forgot a CD in the player of the truck I traded in on the Equinox, and he mailed it to me the next day!!! Walked me through every step of the process and answered all of my questions very thoroughly and patiently. The prices at Bradshaw were comparable or better than other dealerships, and Bradshaw actually had the model Equinox I was looking for. I will definitely do business with Mr Wirgua in the future, and recommend him to my friends any family for their automotive shopping needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great purchase experience"

- Cintron

The team at Bradshaw were very diligent in returning my calls. This demonstrates their commitment to service their customers. Earl took the time and effort in finding the vehicle that perfectly checked all the basis I was looking for in a truck. The team in Bradshaw worked hard on finding the best finance option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (450 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Regal

$25,580

2018 Cadillac ATS

$45,141

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$63,848

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,046

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$75,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,319

2017 Cadillac XTS

$49,980

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,794