Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Garcia.
Eddie Garcia
Eddie Garcia at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.9

Eddie Garcia | Page 2

Service Advisor

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

248 Reviews of Eddie Garcia

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable low quality of parts.How is it possible for..."

- TANYA.TOIBA Verified Customer

Unbelievable low quality of parts. How is it possible for 1 yr old car under 9k miles 100% kept in garage to have very rusty rotors with killer noise. I had never experienced this with any of previously owed cars, including another Mercedes. Is this a new normal?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway, Prem Parikh

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience. Eddie Garcia and Tony Patel..."

- G.WALKER Verified Customer

Always a great experience. Eddie Garcia and Tony Patel are the best! I am glad I came to this dealership. Tony will always be my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Patel

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my local dealership. Always very friendly and..."

- DEWINEPORTER Verified Customer

Love my local dealership. Always very friendly and efficient service. Knowledgeable people in every position of service. Live the coffee machine where I indulge in a cappachino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Cindi Link

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, it’s a pleasure having my car serviced at..."

- MG224 Verified Customer

As always, it’s a pleasure having my car serviced at Autohaus. Everyone is friendly & my car was ready quickly & my loaner was ready to use as soon as I checked in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been..."

- HV Verified Customer

The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been working on my various Mercedes Benz cars for the last 12 years. They have been consistently excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very much appreciated Eddie Garcia’s communication and..."

- EMURRAY100 Verified Customer

I very much appreciated Eddie Garcia’s communication and initiative! He was outstanding! Please thank him again from me for all his effort and communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service here is a dream! Everyone is always helpful,..."

- JENNIFER.OLSEN Verified Customer

Service here is a dream! Everyone is always helpful, patient, and friendly. Tom Lood was fantastic and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood, Cindi Link

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to have my car serviced with Eddie...."

- EECASTRO Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to have my car serviced with Eddie. Whether for scheduled or unscheduled service, Eddie keeps you informed on the status of your repair. Very efficient check-in and drop-off process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes and the dealer will rob you blind if you need to..."

- Djrlex Verified Customer

Mercedes and the dealer will rob you blind if you need to replace a key. There is an exorbitant charge for the replacement key and an additional charge for "programming." Total is over $950.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie is the best! He made sure my loaner was ready when..."

- MG224 Verified Customer

Eddie is the best! He made sure my loaner was ready when I arrived for service. He also answered all of my questions & helped me to readjust the settings on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43 car, priced at $99,795

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43

$99,795

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,590

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,590

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,595

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,595

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $45,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$45,997

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,085

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $74,190

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$74,190