Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Garcia.
Eddie Garcia
Eddie Garcia at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.9

Eddie Garcia | Page 24

Service Advisor

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

248 Reviews of Eddie Garcia

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Garcia is tops"

- THEBTS Verified Customer

Eddie knows us and has our best interest in mind. He thinks ahead and ensures our car is operating at it's best. He is proactive which we appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hello! We appreciate your 5-star review! We agree with you that Eddie is a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- PJM4840 Verified Customer

Eddie Garcia is a great, knowledgeable and courteous service advisor. He kept me adised of the work to be done and it was done to my satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you very much for the great review. We are glad to see that Ed takes great care of you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE TEAM"

- KINGSABRYNA Verified Customer

Absolutely Love the Autohaus. The repairs are always done right the FIRST TIME and they ALWAYS accommodate my schedule. Also APPRECIATE getting a nice Loaner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway, Julie Michel , Cindy

Nov 12, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to see that Ken, Ed, and Julie have been taking great care of you! Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you soon!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very friendly and helful stuff. "

- wkheatingandcooling Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the service from the beginning till the end. I was able to schedule the appointment in just few minutes. I got my courtesy car. Service for my car was quick and I was informed about every step. For sure I will come back again if I would have to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you very much for letting us know what a great job Ed Garcia did for you! Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you soon!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great relationship and fair"

- TOMBRYA Verified Customer

Eddy is a strong people person and knows his business extremely well. This is key to the overall service and our relationship with the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealer. We couldn't agree more! We appreciate your patronage. Take care and we hope to see you soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service is the name of the game"

- JCGREEN.1 Verified Customer

The service folks at Autohaus always go out of their way to insure the best possible customer experience. Loaners are always available, repairs are completed when promised, and your car is delivered clean inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Gagerman, Tom Lood

Nov 05, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hello - We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealer. We are happy to see that our staff is taking great care of you and meeting your expectations! Thank you for your business!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect. Ed Garcia is an outstanding professional"

- PA Verified Customer

Everything is done right. Can’t imagine they could do more again Ed Garcia is on top of everything. Scheduling assessing the problem pricing keeping me informed and doing the work timely. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Prince is great

Nov 02, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you for your review and feedback of your experience with Ed. He is an asset to the dealer and we are happy that you feel the same. Thank you for your business!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cery bad"

- SHOKOUH2 Verified Customer

I was over charged and still have smelly air condition. Texted eddie garcia but he did not answer me also floormate was missing . I got a floormat that is not mine after i asked 2times on time of taking my car from service and returned back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 05, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hello, We apologize for the lack of communication and ongoing air conditioning issue. Please feel free to contact our Client Experience Manager Kevin Crokin (847-664-8145) and he will have Ed Garcia reach out to you immediately. We look forward to hearing from you!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t understand but make it Gabriel. Viti"

- GABRIELV Verified Customer

I’ve been by Mercedes for the last 30 years I’ve always had good service with the dealerships especially this one Dealership Always good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Nicholas Maniatis

Nov 02, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hey Gabriel, We appreciate your 5-star review! We agree with you that Nick, Ed, and Nick are a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 years of just Ehhh"

- PBSAU Verified Customer

I’m not a hard one to please but over 5 years it just hasn’t been a great experience for me. What is lacking truly is REAL care for their customers and communication. I have had 2 guys handle my very easy account over the 5 year period. My salesman who is no longer employed at this dealership is a whole other country. One time I was passing by and thought I’d take them up on a car wash “stop in anytime and we’ll wash your car” I had not previously taken advantage of this service. I walk through the glass doors and everyone was “sort of” busy but while standing there for almost 15 minutes NOT ONE PERSON asked “can I help you” My 1st guy before asked to be switched to someone else (Tom Lood) who didn’t know me from a whole in the wall was so busy flirting and doting over a female customer he didn’t think to ask me what the XXX I was there for !? I got in my car backed out and left angry. Why should that be at a MB dealership. Tom was nice typically at the beginning and at the end. However, I will say Tom on a few visits truly lacks follow up skills or time management skills as well as communication skills. On the last visit while getting me squared away on my rental car in the am, tells me emphatically “car must be returned today 7pm”. I said “not a problem, just let me know when to get my car”. He said I’ll call you later and let you know. 3:42, I texted “how we coming along?” Just finished but still need to wash and finish paperwork. Still need a little bit --Tom Lood Mercedes-Benz Autohaus on Edens Never heard back from him after that and remember, the needs to be back @ 7 pm. I was expecting a call or text letting me know, “come at 4:30 - see you at 5 something”. My wife’s GMC dealership has 10x the customer care than Mercedes. I gassed the rental up at 4:37 pm and started heading that way. 40 min with traffic - arrived at dealership and paperwork wasn’t complete and car wasn’t washed. 20 min later after I arrived my car was washed dryed and ready. I had prepaid the service, so my $0 bill was welcomed. I was considering heading into the showroom to look at a new car. I will enjoy my CLA250 for another 1-2 years, my car is in mint condition with lower mileage and then I’m done with Mercedes Benz. Mark Tames is the only thing that kept me at Auto Haus. He is an asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tames, Tom Lood, Julie Michel

Nov 05, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hello - We are very sorry to hear of the issues you encountered in our service department. We are always looking for ways to improve and would love to speak with you in person. Please feel free to call our Client Experience Manager Kevin Crokin (847-664-8145) and he will arrange a time for you to come in and meet our Service Department Management so you can get the care you deserve. We look forward to hearing from you!

231 - 240 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43 car, priced at $99,795

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43

$99,795

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,590

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,590

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,595

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,595

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $45,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$45,997

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,085

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $74,190

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$74,190