Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricky Pena.
Ricky Pena
Ricky Pena at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.9

Ricky Pena

Finance Manager

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Star Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Ricky Pena

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales are top notch. Philip (sales) and Ken..."

- STEPHEN.HALLMAN Verified Customer

Service and sales are top notch. Philip (sales) and Ken (service) are very focused on customer satisfaction. This customer is very satisfied and I couldn't recommend them more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Gagerman, Ken Dunaway

Feb 17, 2021

Autohaus on Edens responded

Stephen, Thank you very much for the great review! We are very happy to hear that Philip and Ken take exceptional care of you! We appreciate your patronage.

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience of my life - I can't recommend..."

- REKMLA Verified Customer

Best car-buying experience of my life - I can't recommend Autohaus enough. Team was low-pressure, friendly, and knowledgeable. No surprises throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Rob Debosko

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue that I addressed to management and they..."

- Sophia

I had an issue that I addressed to management and they responded immediately. The Service Department jumped into action and quickly solved the problem. Tom Lood reached out to me as did Cindi Link. Cindi kept me up to date each step of the way until the problem was solved. Thank you again for showing me why Mercedes is best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from Kevin the sales person and from..."

- NTHAKRAR1 Verified Customer

Excellent service from Kevin the sales person and from Ricky in the financing department. They notified me immediately once the car arrived and Ricky arranged the financing in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James, Mark Hoegler

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience with Authaus. Purchase process..."

- KMODONOGHUE Verified Customer

Had a very good experience with Authaus. Purchase process was hassle-free, and vehicle delivery was comprehensive. Got an excellent value on my new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received information from Mercedes Finance regarding..."

- MGARTNER Verified Customer

Received information from Mercedes Finance regarding trading up on my 2018 lease. Spoke with Phil on the phone and came in on 12/31/20. He showed my wife & I the new GLA & GLB models for 2021. As usual, the entire event was quick and easy. I have purchased/leased vehicles from many different manufacturers, & MB makes it extremely difficult to go anywhere else. Thanks Autohaus for all that you do. You have a lifelong customer with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Gagerman

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been..."

- HV Verified Customer

The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been working on my various Mercedes Benz cars for the last 12 years. They have been consistently excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with my recent purchase at Autohaus on..."

- JRWALDECK Verified Customer

My experience with my recent purchase at Autohaus on Edens was great. My salesperson, Trent Kendrick, was knowledgeable and patient with me as I explored several options. I remain a happy and loyal Autohaus customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler, Trent Kendrick

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales/Leasing Consultant, Nicholas Maniatis answered all..."

- HECTOR Verified Customer

Sales/Leasing Consultant, Nicholas Maniatis answered all my questions with complete honesty. Very professional. Thank you for being extremely patient with me. Great experience. GREAT JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took a while to get the car in stock but Tony Patel..."

- JP38N Verified Customer

It took a while to get the car in stock but Tony Patel did a great job of keeping me informed. He also made the experience informative and easy from the test drive to the pricing to the delivery and tutorial/setup !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Patel

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996