Ricky Pena
Ricky Pena at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Ricky Pena

Finance Manager

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
4.9
156 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Star Certified

4.9

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Ricky Pena

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying experience was professional and helpful. The car delivery was beneficial to save us drive. More

by TISAACSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Regulski

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After we arrived the process of the purchase of our new GLC was flawless. The car was immaculately detailed. Kevin went over exactly how to use everything in the car. Ricky Peña was very efficient in the f More

by JENNY18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Abraham

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice service. Gary was very helpful. One question, I need to get my car receipt and Ricky told me he would send it to me on Monday (Aug. 29) but I haven’t received More

by Xuehe Yang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gross

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales and service. We were in and out. Dealership is professional, clean and great inventory. More

by Pxr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis, Gary Gross

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Had a loaded GLB in inventory in the right color, etc. After delivered Nick M gave a great tutorial and helped me set the settings. Got to a deal qu More

by JACK72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience from the test drive until I drove off with my new car. More

by BPANNELL08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience purchasing a new vehicle. Michal was helpful in understanding the differences between vehicles so that we could pick the best one for our needs. The team was extremely polite More

by EZION
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Regulski

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the years we have dealt with many different dealerships. Like the last car we leased from here, the experience was easy, smooth and timely. Our salesman, Rob, was great and easy to work with, a More

by NIEDBALADIANE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Debosko

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, friendly, and efficient Service Technicians. , Work completed in a timely fashion. As always, a great experience at Autohaus Mercedes Benz. More

by Smiley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Autohaus are so friendly and they know their cars. They always are positive and helpful and they treat you like family- and the industry is not known for honesty but the team at Autohaus are hon More

by daphne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive