About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Laguana.
Eddie Laguana
Eddie Laguana, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Eddie Laguana

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I was born and raised in California. I graduated High School in 1991 and moved to El Paso, TX. I attended New Mexico University where I got a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. I have been married since 1996 and I have two beautiful daughters. I enjoy spending time with my family, and when I'm not with them I like getting involved in the community any way I can. I'm also a big Dallas Cowboys fan. As a sales representative, I couldn't be happier to assist people to get the vehicle of their dreams. I am dedicated and excel in customer service. Customers are like family and I treat each and everyone with respect. I like to consider every customer as an extension of my family.

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Eddie Laguana

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buy"

- Dora

Eddie is the best. Bought my 2006 F150 from Eddie, was glad and surprised to see him still there. Told him what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. No haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team, no hassles"

- Survivorclem61

Eddie at 5 star ford made the purchase almost too easy. I got the deal i needed, didnt need to haggle, and did most of it over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"plesant car buying experience"

- happyguy*77

Went with my wife to buy mats for her car and just happened to see a like new 2011 Honda Pilot that I just had to have. In the past I've always put car dealerships in the same boat with shyster lawyers. Eddie Laguana and Bubba Smith were both helpful, courteous and professional. If all the Five Stars sales force reflects their example then Five Star is the premier dealership in Texas. Being 78 yrs old I don't know if I will be buying any more cars but if I do Five Star, Eddie and Bubba will be my first choice !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bubba Smith

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made my first time buying a car a breeze!"

- Kmarks15

I never thought buying a car would be so easy and painless. Very kind and helpful people!:) Thank you Eddie Laguana for helping me find just what I wanted at the right price. Thank you Bubba Smith for explaining all the option on the table and making the process go by smooth. And last but not least thank you Jimmie Mathews for teaching me all the features on my car and cracking a few jokes with me. Five Star Ford really treats you like they would want to be treated and I highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmie Mathews, Bubba Smith

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was easy"

- phil

2 1/2 hours after I walked in I drove out with a new Explorer. Eddie Laguana was tremendous. He listened to what I wanted and made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent new vehicle experience"

- rwolfe1

Eddie was extremely helpful in setting up my test drive and showing me precisely what I was looking for. I'm very thorough in my background research and therefore very specific in what I'm looking for in a vehicle. Eddie was excellent in providing and helping with everything that I needed without getting bogged down in unnecessary issues. He listened well and we were able to reach a mutual deal quickly. Likewise David was easy to deal with on the closing paperwork. It was a cash deal through another financing entity, and while he explained all my options, he didn't drag out the process and made it smooth and efficient. Bottom line, I enjoyed doing business with both Eddie and David specifically, and Five Star Ford in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eddie Rocks!!"

- Rey

We had an amazing experience starting with Eddy (sales). He was attentive to our needs and did his best to help us find our dreamed car. He is very knowledgeable and patient enough to show us all the great features our different options had. We were coming from a non so wonderful experience at Westway Ford and Eddy exceeded our expectations. He will also take you to the right person on financing so your experience is 100% smooth from beginning to end. I would highly recommend him as your sales buddy and overall the entire place if you want to be really taken care of. ;) David MIT on financing was also very sweet and helpful. He had all the information ready, no bumps on the road or hidden charges. Very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Awesome Excellent "

- MuddySheep98

Very good service, nice people Eddie Laguana is the best, he should get a promotion Sam Limo is great to work with as well Thank you five star ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Limo

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- John from Cisco

I have purchased 3 new vehicles from this dealership and two from Eddie Laguana. Eddie and the team provided a great experience, highly competitive price and rapid turnaround....no gimmicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hill

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He's not just the Finance Manager"

- THESLINK

Tut was the ONLY person on a rainy day that was willing to help me find out some information on a 2017 F250 on the lot. Not a single sales guy (or the other finance guys he was near stepped up). His personality is very energetic and personable. He got my sense of humor and played along. If I HAD to go through Ford for financing, I have a feeling he would have made my experience the BEST I'd ever had. He was sad that I brought my own NFCU check and I was sad I didn't get to close with him (David was cool but not Tut cool). Eddie - Made my negotiations pretty painless and was quick to ensure I had first dibs on the truck I was considering; Only other thing I wish I'd gotten would have have gotten my Military appreciation or Ford Loyalty $$ on this deal. Jimmie - SYNC guru that even I stumped (LOL) Ezra - You were the one guy that I felt I could talk to about issues in the past, and you're going to be my "Go-to Guy" from now on!! If you have the pleasure of working with ANY of these guys, they will treat you right - tell them Slink sent you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (2097 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2017 Ford F-450

N/A

2017 Ford F-350

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A

2017 Ford F-250

N/A