About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Laguana.
Eddie Laguana
Eddie Laguana, Sales Professional, Five Star Ford
5.0

Eddie Laguana

Sales Professional

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Contact Me

I was born and raised in California. I graduated High School in 1991 and moved to El Paso, TX. I attended New Mexico University where I got a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice. I have been married since 1996 and I have two beautiful daughters. I enjoy spending time with my family, and when I'm not with them I like getting involved in the community any way I can. I'm also a big Dallas Cowboys fan. As a sales representative, I couldn't be happier to assist people to get the vehicle of their dreams. I am dedicated and excel in customer service. Customers are like family and I treat each and everyone with respect. I like to consider every customer as an extension of my family.

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Eddie Laguana

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Ford Puchase and again a great experience."

- Satisfied Keller AA'er

This is the second Ford Fusion purchase I have made at this dealership. I was originally referred to Eddie Laguana by a co worker of mine who although at that time did not purchase a vehicle herself back in 2012 she told me that at Five Star she did not the pressure to do a sale like on other dealerships. I knew what she meant when I dealt with Eddie to purchase my 2012 Ford Fusion SEL. Six years later I decided to trade in my 2012 Ford Fusion for a 2018 Ford Fusion Platinum. I called Eddie after letting him know the vehicle that I wanted was in another dealership, he arranged to have it available within three days at Five Star North Richland Hills which is very convenient for me as is the closest Ford dealership form where I live. I look forward to dealaing with Eddie again very soon. I also want to give a shout out to Sam O'Reggio and the aftermarket department who added the extras that I wanted on both cars back in 2012 and again now in both a timely and quickly fashion..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch , Sam O'Reggio

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Reliable"

- KCSofa

I have used Five Star for two car purchases and all service on those vehicles. I am very please with the purchase experience and the personnel with whom I have dealt. Specifically and most recently, I purchased a new 2018 Ford Explorer from Eddie Laguana as the sales rep and Tut Edwards as the Finance Manager. Both should be commended for their professionalism and willingness to listen to my wants and needs. I am continually served by MY service advisor, Abby Peal. Thank you for being so wonderful, Abby! ...a very satisfied customer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! "

- Paola

We already knew what we were looking for and Eddie went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied! He made the process super easy for us and we couldn't be happier! Also David thank you for explaining everything in detail for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "MIT" Welch

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Look For A New Car"

- Guera

Great experience with Eddie, like always very friendly, professional. He is a good guy. Eddie helped my wife and I to get the best deal for a brand new car. Eddie's the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vazquez

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He treated us like family "

- Trejo,Yadira 1983

we like how they explained and what suits for us and gives us what we like of the Vehicle and fits too our budget it was friendly fast and explainable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and a new friend! "

- elizabethnmckinney

First and foremost, this was the most enjoyable and well-handled buying experience I have ever had! We originally visited the dealership to look at a Ford Mustang GT. While waiting for negotiation on pricing and preparation of paperwork, we decided to walk the lot and check out some other vehicles to waste time. We stumbled upon a non-Ford SUV that we had recently been looking at to purchase as my new vehicle! I was stunned to see it on their lot as a trade in! I fell in love with the vehicle and we took it for a test drive right away. Sold! By the end of the week, we had purchased not one, but TWO vehicles from the awesome guys at Five Star Ford. They shared in the excitement for both of us to get new vehicles AND handled the two processes simultaneously with ease. We purchased one Ford and one Chevrolet. Sure, they are loyal to their brand - Ford- but these guys are more loyal to their customers and providing great service when purchasing a new vehicle of ANY make or model. We worked closely with Eddie and Jim. I would strongly suggest working with either of these two when looking into a new vehicle. They are super helpful, kind, and conversational. We left with a couple of new friends in the car buying business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2017 Ford F-150 Platinum"

- Carl Braun

David Hill, Michael Huntzinger and Eddie Laguana were very friendly, helpful and professional. They explained everything is plain words & made the buying experience a positive one. Eddie was very patient with my wife and I and demonstrated the truck's features in a thorough manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Huntzinger, David Hill

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just bought my 4th Ford Edge from this dealership"

- Becky Talley

This is my absolute GO TO dealership. I am treated professionally and like family. I believe everyone went way above and beyond to help me get the car that I wanted. Eddie Laguana is so professional and made me very comfortable with my decision. It was a super easy experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Buying Experience"

- Erin K Ortman

This was the first time I have purchased a vehicle since 2008. My sales person, Eddie Laguana, was incredible from start to finish. He listened to exactly what I wanted and got me the perfect vehicle for my family. All of the staff treated me with such kindness and were all so helpful. We will continue to buy our cars from Five Star NRH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Green - He gets 5 stars as well

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Christina

Working with Eddie and Shawn was a great experience. I received a great offer on my trade in and purchased a nice certified pre-owned for a very affordable price. I will definitely come back here for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Maples

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (1593 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-250

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2014 Ford Escape

N/A

2014 Ford F-150

N/A

2015 Ford Focus

N/A

2015 Ford Edge

N/A

2015 Ford Fiesta

N/A