Eddie Wehmeyer
Eddie  Wehmeyer at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Eddie Wehmeyer

Internet Sales/Leasing Professional

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
4.7
23 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1399

4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Eddie Wehmeyer

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie made our purchase a pleasant one! Buying a car can be exhausting but no headaches at all this time. Thank you Eddie! More

by dionne_rice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Dionne, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the car buying process at our dealership. We aim to please and it looks like Eddie did just that. Happy motoring, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service today! Very friendly, respectful, and helpful with giving me options for my lease. More

by Laurenpieri0022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson

May 10, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Lauren, We appreciate you giving Eddie and Deon a shout out. Enjoy your new Toyota! Best, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie was an absolute gem in the car sales world. I bought a 2019 Carolla Hatchback a while back, and he managed to make the whole process as smooth as possible! I look forward to working with him ag More

by Angelo G
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my first 2022 Toyota Avalon this evening. Eddie made it so easy and hassle free. My husband had also purchased his 2021 last year through Eddie. He made sure we knew everything about More

by orangebird
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi there, We are so happy to have helped you find your second Avalon in a year! Wow! Eddie always goes above and beyond for all of his clients. We enjoy having him as part of our staff. Congrats, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie has been responsive and professional. While we have not yet found the vehicle of my choice I expect that Eddie will keep me on his list of priorities. More

by jsorense
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi there, All Toyota dealers are experiencing a vehicle shortage at this time. I'm sure Eddie has got his eyes open and will let you know when he finds your Toyota. All the Best, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie is phenomenal! Bought a Toyota Tacoma today and he made the whole process easy and fun! He made sure to go through all the new features on my car with me, and even helped connect my phone and customiz More

by AnnaleaF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Nathan

Feb 06, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Eddie was able to get you exactly what you needed and make it an enjoyable experience for you! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Ventura Toyota! True. Fair. Easy. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team info@venturatoyota.com (805)650-0510

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie Wehmeyer rocked as a salesperson. He was friendly and courteous. He showed us every car we asked to see. Eddie was knowledgeable about the cars and explained clearly and intelligently. When it cam More

by Alicia V.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Eddie for approximately 3 weeks before buying a certified corolla hatchback. He was extremely patient and made the process fun. If you are looking for a great deal from an honest sales pe More

by Shelly B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Jeff, thank for the great and quick experience on the busiest day of the year, memorial day. As busy as you were you still managed to get us out as q More

by Greg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Grodin

Jun 02, 2020

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Greg, Memorial Day is always a busy time and we really try our best to make sure that we still provide excellent customer service. We are so happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. Stay safe out there. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddie Wehmeyer at Toyota Ventura is a jewel among car finance salesmen. Went out of his way to help me buy out my lease and navigate all the details smoothly and without trying to trick me into buying th More

by ka
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $34,588
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive