About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Wehmeyer.
Eddie Wehmeyer
Eddie  Wehmeyer, Finance Manager, Ventura Toyota
4.5

Eddie Wehmeyer

Finance Manager

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Eddie Wehmeyer

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Satisfied Customer"

- J Chavez

We had the pleasure of working with Deon when we recently purchased a new Tacoma truck. Deon was very pleasant to work with. He's a no-pressure salesman who we very much enjoyed talking with before and after the sale. He was quick to get us on the road after all the formalities were taken care of. Eddie in Finance was great too. This was probably the most enjoyable new car experience I've had. I drove for 1.5 hours to see these guys instead of going into my local dealership. If you find yourself at Ventura Toyota I hope Deon is the one to greet you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Dushyanth

This is the first time I brought a car from Ventura Toyota. I always took my card to Ventura Toyota for service but previously brought my Toyota from a different dealership. I went to the dealership just to have a look at new cars. Out of nowhere Michael comes and introduced himself and said I would like to help you out. I explained my situation and what I was looking for. Then I had other things going on then I said I would come on another day. I failed to do so but Michael kept in touch with me and last weekend we did business and it was very easy to work with micheal and Edi. I felt more comfortable doing business than my previous dealership which I have been dealing for the past 10years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Ruiz, Michael Levine , Isabel

Sep 08, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We aim to make sure every customer has the type of experience that you had.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- RocioH12

The help I received from Efren and the Toyota team was amazing! This is my first car, and they made me feel very comfortable with everything. I got the car that I wanted for a great price. I will definitely be recommending Ventura Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Efren Garcia

Sep 08, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Rocio, We really appreciate your business and for you sharing your experience. Great job Efren! Best regards, Mike Stamakinley Digital Sales Manager

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luis Martinez and the Team here are Awesome!"

- Teri

We just leased our 12th Toyota from Ventura Toyota and our experience was awesome. Luis Martinez was yet again amazing. He has become like family to us over the years and different cars we have enjoyed. He kept our time there to a minimum and took care of us each step of the way. Thank you AGAIN Luis! Our new Rav4 is so sweet! Eddie Wehmeyer breezed through the financial papereork for us and of course Marian Swain checked in as well. As usual, Steve Mares facilitated the process and the Ventura Team smiled on us as we drove away once again - delighted. Thanks Luis, and Ventura Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Teri, This is probably one of our proudest moments in review history. We love helping people and love hearing awesome feedback like this to keep us pushing to be the best. Thanks for the review. Great job Team! Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- esgeorges

Quality dealership with an excellent selection and customer-focused service. Having previously bought a car from this dealership with a less-than-stellar experience, I was a bit reluctant to come back. I was looking for a particular Toyota to replace my existing vehicle which I was rather underwater on, so figured I'd inquire at all of the dealerships within a 50 mile radius of my home. From the get go, Ventura Toyota seemed to excel above the others with their approach. My salesperson, Paul Singh, was professional, welcoming, and knowledgable. He knew that I was shopping around so made great strides to see that I was taken care of at his dealership. We had my car appraised with Octavio Fierros, their used car sales manager, and he was able to offer me thousands more than two neighboring dealers. I handled my finance paperwork with Eddie Wehmeyer, and let me tell you, this guy deserves a raise! He went VERY above and beyond in ensuring that I was taken care of. He's quite dedicated in his role, and made me feel so welcomed and valued. He had even remembered me from four years ago when I was last in there, which I thought was neat. At the end of the day, I was able to walk out with a new vehicle, payments I can handle, and a fair market sale for my trade-in. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Octavio Fierros, Paul Singh

May 30, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are happy to help you get into your new Tacoma. Great job Paul and Eddie.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't bother with this place "

- Willneverpurchasefromyou

Would never even think of buying a vehicle from an establishment that employs someone who is as rude and hateful as this man was to me over the phone. Very creepy to begin with and I'd be terrified to be in room alone with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 11, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi will, We apologize for the miscommunication over the phone. Please accept our apologies. Regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM EDDIE !!!!!!!!"

- JON1682

EDDIE WEHMEYER IS VERY PROFESSIONAL. HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A TEN. PLUS HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT HIS PRODUCT. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE ASK FOR EDDIE. NOT ONLY WILL YOU LEAVE WITH A GREAT PRICE ON YOUR NEW CAR BUT YOU WILL MAKE A NEW FRIEND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car"

- paulb

Best experience buying a car. Eddie Whemeyer was the most professional sales associate I have ever worked with buying a car. I appreciate all the details about the Scion XB I received before making the trip from Bakersfield to Ventura Toyota. I purchased the car on the spot. No haggling, he gave me a great price and we left very satisfied with the whole process. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Paul, It's not very frequent that you hear about someone being completely satisfied, but today we did. We are very pleased that we satisfied your wants and needs. Thank you for sharing your experience and great job Eddie. Best regards, Mike Stamakinley Internet Director Ventura Toyota mstamakinley@venturatoyota.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,038

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,038

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$27,088

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,752

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$46,530

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,558

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$49,674

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,549