Manuel Cosio
Manuel Cosio at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Manuel Cosio

Sales & Leasing Professional

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1271

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Manuel Cosio

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deon was a very friendly salesman. He’s very patient and thorough and made us feel comfortable. We highly recommend Deon and look forward More

by ileoness
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson

Jul 08, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for recommending Deon and our dealership!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best at helping you find what you need and no hidden details at all More

by Yael.Escalona99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Simpson

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience, thank you for being very pleasant and easy to work with. I highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase More

by Jhoana.mota66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Jhoana, Thank you for sharing your car buying experience. Love to be recommended also! Happy Holidays, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer service Good pricing, the quality work is excellent and all the Toyota staff are super friendly also good customer service. There is a lot of good deals. More

by Vanesa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelent Toyota is a great dealership. I just love that one you step into the dealership they welcome you with a smile. Everyone is so helpful and they make su More

by araceli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Ventura toyota is a very professional and reputable dealer. I purchased my last several cars from another toyota dealership in the area and wont be go More

by anthonys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Cornejo, Sam Swaim

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience buying our new car Today my husband and I are celebrating our 36th wedding anniversary and I thought we give ourselves a nice present. A new car. So I told him to go t More

by paulaarceo@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Swaim

May 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the #1 They help you a lot, especially Manuel Cosio, they always try to give you a better price, they show you all the options, and they will let you choose More

by prieto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A relaxed experience Our sales guy ,Manuel Cosio listened to our needs and budget in what we were looking for. Its great to go to a dealer and just look at cars without t More

by carguy,chivo01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! I have leased three cars from Ventura Toyota in the past 4 years. Each time I've gone in I've received excellent help from Manuel and Jaime. I will c More

by Fillmore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Torres

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $34,588
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Ice exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive