About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edgar Suarez.
Edgar Suarez
Edgar Suarez, Sales Manager, Hyundai on Perryville
4.9

Edgar Suarez

Sales Manager

Hyundai on Perryville

343 N Perryville Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me

As a member of Team Latino, Edgar is available to help all of our customers, even the ones that speak Spanish!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

82 Reviews of Edgar Suarez

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Rel91

I did not think getting a car loan would be possible with my bad credit and what kind of junky car I would be approved for. To my surprise I was able to get a 2016 hyundai and it was such an easy and fast process. Working with Nicolette was great and my family and I will continue work with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, Nicolette Shiflett

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service!"

- Laurel Shelton

My husband and i have been browsing for cars for quite a while, we easily decided on Hyundai on Perryville. when we were ready to purchase , Bryan, Jim and Dave made our buying experience painless. They made sure we understood all the tech in our new Tuscon. we are extremely happy with our expwrience. also want to give a shout out to Nicolette, Matt, Edgar and Pat who were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- YellowNena

2nd purchase; From Start to Finish Attentive to costumer needs. Listened to us and went above & beyond — locating a specific vehicle. It was quick and painless. Everyone was very professional and polite. Family-Friendly.. Thank You Hyundai on Perryville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye, Jim Miller

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience buying a pre-owned vehicle!!!"

- RockfordRX

I would like to recommend Pat Rosenberg (General Manager), Jim Scheidt (Sales Representative) and Edgar Suarez (Finance Guru)at Hyundai on Perryville to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or a used vehicle. I have dealt with Jim before and am a repeat customer. He is extremely pleasant and is knowledgeable about his inventory. Normally general managers can be intimidating to deal with, but not Pat. He is very much down-to-earth kind of person and I was able to work out a deal on a pre-owned vehicle in under 5 minutes!!! The car was perfectly detailed upon my arrival on delivery date and I was pleased with the final pre-purchase inspection. Edgar is a true car guy and has made the purchasing experience as smooth as possible. This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had (and I have owned 11 vehicles so far, so I have much to compare with)!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scheidt, Pat Rosenberg

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service- Friendly "

- YellowNena

I am SO HAPPY I went to Perryville Hyundai great service and Friendly. Had a Good experience everyone was very helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- arielurban

I would recommend buying a car from this dealership to anyone. Pat, my sales associate, was very helpful and left me satisfied with no questions. The process was very easy. I couldn’t be happier with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Carter Keller

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai on PErryville "

- Jamar1939

Hyundai on Perryville personnel were extremely attentive without being pushy. They all answered our questions whether technical or financial very politely.especially Dave Frye who was very sincere in understanding our need We purchased our third Tucson and will continue to use Hyundai dealership service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Angelo

Everything great. Top marks to all I dealt with. This is the third new vehicle I have purchased from Hyundai on Perryville. I have very comfortable with any of the personnell that I have worked with from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Sands, David Frye

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love me some Pat Carter-Keller! "

- Kera

This is my 4th car that I've bought from Pat and the "gang". Pat has been my "car angel" and goes above and beyond to be as helpful as possible and to work within the means of your budget. Pat is the woman to see for ALL your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my car!"

- m1tzaay

David was very friendly, wanted to help find something that would make me happy. I know I’m difficult to work with but he handled me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Frye

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$34,960

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,695

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$26,410