Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edwin Cotto.
Edwin Cotto
Edwin Cotto at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Edwin Cotto | Page 2

Sales Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

101 Reviews of Edwin Cotto

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought the car of my dreams from here and..."

- Aungermah

Just recently bought the car of my dreams from here and had a great experience. Angel Diaz was great! Very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and never once felt pressured into buying. He also took the time to print my owner's manual and throughly showed me how everything worked in my new car. Definitely recommend him and this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Angel Diaz

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Angel here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La mejor experiencia que e tenido al comprar un auto,..."

- saskialopez88

La mejor experiencia que e tenido al comprar un auto, Alex, edwin y nick hicieron todo porque yo pudiera salir con mi auto, estoy Feliz y definitivamente los recomiendo al 200% Son los mejore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hola, muchas gracias por tus comentarios. Nuestro equipo estará encantado de escuchar sus amables palabras y su alta calificación de estrellas. ¡Esperamos que continúe eligiéndonos para todas sus necesidades automotrices! ¡Cuídate!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at this dealer was amazing. They were patient,..."

- Dianedsy

The team at this dealer was amazing. They were patient, professional, and really helpful. They handled the transaction with transparency and on top of that, I left there with the car I really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby , Jonathan Hernandez 5 STARS

Jan 25, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from the Antonio, he answered all my..."

- Jose Soto

Outstanding service from the Antonio, he answered all my questions in detail about the Subaru Outback and made the buying process easy and painless. He offered me and my spouse water and coffee and always made us feel comfortable. Overall, my experience at the dealership was exceptional and Antonio made the difference hands down. A ROCKSTAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Natera, Nick Hyathan

Jan 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jose, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the kindest, most competent and least pushy car..."

- stephanieD

Simply the kindest, most competent and least pushy car sales people I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Wesley Flor was amazing and went above and beyond to make the car buying process simple and hassle-free. I would buy another car from him any day. The entire team led by Wesley was top-notch, knowledgeable in their work and just downright honest and courtesy. It wasn't the usual car buying experience with hassles and pushy salesman. The whole staff there is amazing and I can't recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Wesley Flor

Dec 28, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a goal in mind a my goal was met along..."

- Moralesjovanny1

I came in with a goal in mind a my goal was met along with the people being very helpful and committed to helping me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Jonathan Frisby

Dec 25, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People in this dealer are very helpful and work with..."

- Jparravc

People in this dealer are very helpful and work with you to obtain the deal that best accommodates your needs. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Nick Hyathan

Dec 25, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Jparravc, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Subaru is not only professional but also..."

- Amalia

The staff at Subaru is not only professional but also hospitable and warm. Whenever I am in the dealership, I feel like I am treated like a member of the family rather than a customer. Their courtesy and professionalism is beyond words and the quality of service exceeds expectations time and time again. They are not like a typical dealership that forces “deals” down your throat. Their team is equipped with trained professionals that assess your needs and do everything possible to deliver on every requirement the customer sets. They listen to your wants and most importantly, your budget. Thank you to the team at Subaru for always making my experience worth while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hernandez

Dec 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Amalia, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, beginning with the Internet..."

- FL Gator

Great buying experience, beginning with the Internet Sales staff on-line, the test drive with a very knowledgeable Product Specialist, to the Sales Manager and Business Office in closing the de. Everything was very coordinated within the dealership and communications throughout were top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience! Thank you so much for my new safe..."

- HeatherD

A fantastic experience! Thank you so much for my new safe outback Subaru for me and my family! Definitely worth the drive from Pensacola Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Heather. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

11 - 20 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,901

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,520

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,520

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,968

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,060

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,107

2021 Subaru Forester

$31,107

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,898