Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edwin Cotto.
Edwin Cotto
Edwin Cotto at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Edwin Cotto | Page 10

Sales Manager

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

101 Reviews of Edwin Cotto

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Process Made Easy..."

- E.P.

Our Sales Person, Alex Tamer was instrumental in helping us make this a very pleasurable experience. From the first day we walked in and he asked "can I help you?" He told us about the new 2019 Foresters coming in, approximately when, along with the cost and what our options might be. Alex then had taken a picture when the transport came in, a week or so later, with the one that we had talked about still on the truck! We came in the next day, talked and he put everything else together in probably the shortest time spent at a dealership that I can remember! The following day he had even called to see how we were enjoying our new Forester, the first 2019 Forester sold there at the dealership for 2019, and asked if we needed anything. I will change my Dealership now to Sport Subaru to maintain both of my Subarus. Any follow up information or things needed Alex said he would be glad to help! That's what I like!!! E.P., Winter Garden, Fl. 34787

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Liz Cruz

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outback experience"

- Jenn Davis

Alex was a very friendly salesman and knew his product well. The entire process was smooth and quick. The staff is very sincere and I look forward to getting my vehicle serviced there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Jenn, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience dealing with Alex and our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- rp55

We recently bought a 2016 Acadia Denali from Christine Brightwell at Don Mealey Sport Subura - Christine was very helpful and professional... we strongly recommend her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for first time Car Buying!"

- ZandK0611

The group here was top notch. Never pushy, and very informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru. My wife and I were beyond pleased with the effort from this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied!!"

- Eugenio R

First let me say that doing the finance part online first was the best decision. Once got answered back from Subaru Finance the rest of the process in store was very streamlined. Initially I was contacted by Evangelina the internet sales rep and at the dealership worked with Christine. Both were amazing, felt very welcomed and safe during the visit. I can highly recommend them and Edwin the sales manager was a 5 out of 5 with his attention to details on the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Evelina Santiago, William Martinez

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Eugenio, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Don Mealy sport Subaru "

- Peg20

Rafael was our sales associate and he was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient during our visit at sport Subaru. I ended up leasing a Subaru Forester and my interactions with everyone at sport Subaru was pleasant. It was a great experience with quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Jonathan Frisby, Rafael Romero, William Martinez

Sep 04, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Peg, we're happy you found Rafael and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Congratulations on your new Forester! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impreza Purchase - Worthy of Repeating"

- RhetIII

I have been in contact with this dealership for a few months waiting for the right time to make a car purchase. They, especially Martin, have been courteous and professional at every step, even when I initially decided against purchasing. When I decided to revisit purchasing a new car, I mistakenly went to Sport Subaru South and was completely turned off by the experience. Luckily I still had Martin's number and when I spoke with him he alerted me to the fact that I went to the wrong dealership (thankfully). The staff at sport Subaru on Colonail Drive we extremely friendly and sincere, they conveyed a willingness to work with me as the customer to come to an amicable agreement where I felt like I was getting a supurb value and price. Trevor Jeffery is the type of dealer that you work with multiple times over the years because he intuitively understands what you want and need and meets those requirements while genuinely making you feel like he is your advocate rather than your salesperson. Each person I worked with was genuine and helpful and worked to get me what I wanted and nothing more. I will definitely purchase from this dealership next time I need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sport Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Expierence "

- LakecityOutback

We drove down from Lake City and the trip was well worth it. Justin and Edwin worked hard to insure we got the car we wanted, at the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Justin Moore

Jul 25, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service - Great Vehicle "

- josh15

I had a great experience at Sport Subaru. All three individuals that helped me during my time there (James, Edwin and John) were all great to work with and straight to the point. James was extremely helpful though the entire process and helped lock in a great price for my new Subaru Crosstrek. I would recommend anyone in the Orlando area to stop in and see the team there. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Jonathan Frisby

Jul 18, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- luis0818

Got the car I wanted at the best price in the market. Professional, respectful, and transparency is what you would be getting from this dealership contrary to others that I have been to. Thank you for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Reynaldo Manzanilla

Jul 18, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

91 - 100 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,586
2021 Subaru WRX
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,775
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2015 Kia Sedona car, priced at $12,991
2015 Kia Sedona
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,160
2021 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD