Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Menzies.
James Menzies
James Menzies at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

James Menzies

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

220 Reviews of James Menzies

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Menzies was a pleasure to work with. He knew..."

- Ldwebb7

James Menzies was a pleasure to work with. He knew everything about the new Forester we bought through him. Even took the time to link my husband and my phones to the new car before we drove off. We will definitely go to him when we want to buy another Subaru! We dealt with a lot of dealerships and salesmen before we made our decision to purchase our car at Sport Subaru and James was by far the best salesman we met with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman James Menzies was awesome! He made my car..."

- Bertha

My salesman James Menzies was awesome! He made my car purchase a joy and I would recommend him and the Don Meade to anyone I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Bertha, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to James here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first new car purchase in more than a decade..."

- kboynton

This was our first new car purchase in more than a decade and James Menzies was exceptionally patient, informative, gracious and professional in providing information on our choice of an Ascent. Jon Frisby handled the transaction paperwork, explained all the details and was extremely helpful and professional and friendly as well. Samantha had initially called us to set up the appointment for us to come in and she was very polite and responsive to our questions. Buying a new car can be a stressful situation but we felt no pressure and found the experience to be very enjoyable. I will certainly recommend this team to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Mar 22, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"entire staff was professional and courteous. They..."

- Michael Petrin

entire staff was professional and courteous. They answered every question clearly and provided the information I did not have. Kevin, Christian, Kristine, James, and Jon were excellent throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Kevin Wilson , Christian Santiago

Feb 25, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Michael, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! James is such an amazing person! 10..."

- Kellykmartin

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! James is such an amazing person! 10 out of 10 would recommend James and Don Mealey! Go buy your car from James!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent help from James for the purchase of our 2021..."

- dpkettle

Excellent help from James for the purchase of our 2021 Touring Forester. He was patient, knowledgeable, and accommodating and had good suggestions for us. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was great! He took his time to explain everything...."

- Ztell3556

James was great! He took his time to explain everything. James made it easy to be understand each feature of my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to James! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was extremely pleasant to work with and made me..."

- SumSum

James was extremely pleasant to work with and made me feel comfortable while purchasing my new Subaru. This can be an arduous process but James made it a pleasure! He answered all of my questions and was able to help me a lot via phone so that I wasn't hanging out at the dealership all day. When it was time to do the paperwork he made sure I could sign everything outside as the pandemic made me uncomfortable. I have also been able to reach out to him directly with a few questions even after I bought the car, and his customer service is still outstanding. I will be referring friends and family to Sport Subaru and James because of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was a real pleasure to work with when buying our..."

- ROSESHORTEN

James was a real pleasure to work with when buying our new 2021 Forester. He made the process easy and was able to answer each and every one of our questions. We would highly recommend James when looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, beginning with the Internet..."

- FL Gator

Great buying experience, beginning with the Internet Sales staff on-line, the test drive with a very knowledgeable Product Specialist, to the Sales Manager and Business Office in closing the de. Everything was very coordinated within the dealership and communications throughout were top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,901

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,520

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,520

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,968

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,060

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,107

2021 Subaru Forester

$31,107

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,898