Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Menzies.
James Menzies
James Menzies at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

James Menzies

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

217 Reviews of James Menzies

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"entire staff was professional and courteous. They..."

- Michael Petrin

entire staff was professional and courteous. They answered every question clearly and provided the information I did not have. Kevin, Christian, Kristine, James, and Jon were excellent throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Kevin Wilson , Christian Santiago

Feb 25, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Michael, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! James is such an amazing person! 10..."

- Kellykmartin

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER! James is such an amazing person! 10 out of 10 would recommend James and Don Mealey! Go buy your car from James!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent help from James for the purchase of our 2021..."

- dpkettle

Excellent help from James for the purchase of our 2021 Touring Forester. He was patient, knowledgeable, and accommodating and had good suggestions for us. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was great! He took his time to explain everything...."

- Ztell3556

James was great! He took his time to explain everything. James made it easy to be understand each feature of my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to James! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was extremely pleasant to work with and made me..."

- SumSum

James was extremely pleasant to work with and made me feel comfortable while purchasing my new Subaru. This can be an arduous process but James made it a pleasure! He answered all of my questions and was able to help me a lot via phone so that I wasn't hanging out at the dealership all day. When it was time to do the paperwork he made sure I could sign everything outside as the pandemic made me uncomfortable. I have also been able to reach out to him directly with a few questions even after I bought the car, and his customer service is still outstanding. I will be referring friends and family to Sport Subaru and James because of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was a real pleasure to work with when buying our..."

- ROSESHORTEN

James was a real pleasure to work with when buying our new 2021 Forester. He made the process easy and was able to answer each and every one of our questions. We would highly recommend James when looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, beginning with the Internet..."

- FL Gator

Great buying experience, beginning with the Internet Sales staff on-line, the test drive with a very knowledgeable Product Specialist, to the Sales Manager and Business Office in closing the de. Everything was very coordinated within the dealership and communications throughout were top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience! Thank you so much for my new safe..."

- HeatherD

A fantastic experience! Thank you so much for my new safe outback Subaru for me and my family! Definitely worth the drive from Pensacola Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Heather. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my first new car here was such an easy experience...."

- Laura L

Buying my first new car here was such an easy experience. Took very little time and James and Jon made everything simple to understand and made sure I was happy. I love by new Subaru and am glad I went to Don Mealey Sport Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Laura, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional and friendly. This is our third..."

- Zoombuggies

Always professional and friendly. This is our third Subaru. James was very helpful. Nick made the financing simple and quick. Thank you to all. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Roger Pereyra , Nick in finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,338

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,338

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,942

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,942

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666