About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ekaterina Gritsenko.
Ekaterina Gritsenko
Ekaterina Gritsenko, Client Advisor, DCH Kay Honda
5.0

Ekaterina Gritsenko

Client Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Ekaterina Gritsenko

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't Thank You Enough!"

- Grandma

Kat was awesome. Nothing pushy about her, she is all about helping you get what you want. She was so patient and put in the extra time needed to complete my purchase. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly

Feb 12, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us a wonderful review! We work hard to provide a stress-free environment here at DCH Kay Honda. Thanks for your business and for recommending us!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Experience"

- thunter42

Kat helped me buy my first car after graduating college and starting a new job. I researched soo many cars for so long and stumbled upon my 2017 Honda Civic EX with only 6,700K miles. It was a no brainer that it was the best car I had found. When for a test drive with Kat on a Saturday, and ended up buying that Monday after. You hear so many scary stories about dealerships, but Kay truly was able to answer all my questions. She was very patient during my decision making and made it an overall great experience for me. I appreciate all her hardwork. I definitely recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thanks for the stellar review! We're glad to hear that our dealership exceeded your expectations. Congrats on graduating college and enjoy your new Honda Civic!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Shopping and Buying Experience!"

- Merissa_Z

We bought our 2016 Honda Odyssey this weekend at DCH Kay Honda and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Ekaterina Gritsenko went above and beyond to make sure our buying experience was as easy as possible. With 2 kids and one on the way, it is hard for 2 working parents to get to a dealership so she brought it us to test drive! Between her and MaryCae's help we had all requests completed with the car and all paperwork ready for signature when we arrived. Dan Greco was very friendly and informative which wrapped up our buying experience perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MaryCae Vignolini, Dan Greco

Jan 18, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for your awesome review, Merissa! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with our sales staff, and we will pass along your kind words to Ekaterina, Dan, and MaryCae. We hope you and your family enjoy your new Honda Odyssey, and we are happy to help you with any future needs!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Experience"

- carguy32

Ekaterina ("Kat") was a wonderful salesperson supported by a great dealership. She worked tirelessly to get the best deal for me and stayed on top of her work to make the car buying experience as smooth as possible. I'm definitely am happy with my car and the experience overall and would recommend her for anyone looking to buy a car. She offered no pressure during first visit, great listener, and was consistent (while not overbearing) with being in touch to make a deal possible during negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you! We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Kat make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience!"

- Lucy D.

I was unsure of which route to take as far as buying new, used, or leasing. I went to the dealership with a lot of questions and she was able to answer all of them and also help me see which was the best option for my situation and for what I was looking for. Glad I followed my instinct to go there first. I am very happy. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us! It is always our goal to make experiences great for our customers!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience !"

- Blondie

Kay is very knowledgeable, friendly and informative. She explained everything about the Honda automobiles and the buying experience so that we felt very comfortable purchasing our CRV. She is a credit to your company. I have already recommended someone to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words about Kay and your experience with us, Blondie!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- manasquanmike

Ekaterina is very knowledgeable regarding Honda's cars and is friendly and informative. She listened to our concerns and put us at ease. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. 0

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly

Dec 27, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

We appreciate your 5-star review!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Netu46

Kat is so well organized and professional, I am defititnaly coming back! Thank you so much for everything! She was honest! And so helpful! Couldn’t have asked for a better sales advisor! And Andres helped out on the test drive and was very plseant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

We’re grateful for your 5-star review. It’s great to hear you had a top-notch experience with our team!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an amazing experience "

- Mileage32

I was in the market for a new Honda Accord. I did a lot of shopping online and found my way to Kay Honda. Let me just saw from the moment I walked in till the end I couldn’t of had a better experience. I felt like one of the family!! I would ONLY recommend Kay Honda and their amazing staff for all of your car needs. Kat was super friendly and made the experience over the top!! I was even lucky enough to meet the General Manager Mark Clifton who thanked me for my purchase. Please see them for the best treatment!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clifton

Dec 27, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier! Every day we strive to help our customers with all of their needs. Thank you for your kind words about our team and we hope to see you again.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Sam123

Friendliest car sales woman ever! There was no pressure to get anything! She made sure we fully understood everything happening and made the process painless and enjoyable! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly

Dec 03, 2018

DCH Kay Honda responded

That is so great to hear! Thank you for the recommendation as well Sam!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Civic

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,065

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2018 Honda Civic

$29,645