Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ekaterina Gritsenko.
Ekaterina Gritsenko
Ekaterina Gritsenko at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Ekaterina Gritsenko

Client Advisor

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

129 Reviews of Ekaterina Gritsenko

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ekaterina was able to help me get through the process of..."

- Gorandiaye61

Ekaterina was able to help me get through the process of smoothly going through the new car buying experience and helped me efficiently purchase a new vehicle. She answered all my questions and helped me get a good deal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kat was effiicient and helpful and it was a very smooth..."

- michelle

Kat was effiicient and helpful and it was a very smooth process. Her return calls are prompt and bring clarity. She was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We secured a lease at the dealership with terrific..."

- pwgurman

We secured a lease at the dealership with terrific assistance from Ekaterina (Kat) Gritsenko. The process was seamless, and professional. Thank you, we will surely consider coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Radice

Jan 20, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kat was super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to..."

- ariana s

Kat was super knowledgeable and helpful when it came to the car buying process. She found exactly what I was looking for and made the car buying process so easy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Kat! It sounds like she went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one and we hope to see you again in the future!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kat was just as pleasant as the vehicle I came into look..."

- Salesguy90

Kat was just as pleasant as the vehicle I came into look at. She put the car aside for me and was ready upon my arrival. No pressure, no hidden charges, it was a flawless experience. I wish more sales people were like her. I have been in the car business 5 years myself and she makes me want to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional feedback! We're so happy Kat provided you with excellent service and we hope to see you again soon!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful and willing to work with you to get you..."

- jordannnn

Super helpful and willing to work with you to get you what you want. Everyone was super knowledgeable about the cars and what they come with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yendri Badilla

Dec 10, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kat was the best sales rep I have dealt with out of many...."

- Cesar

Kat was the best sales rep I have dealt with out of many. She was understanding and extremely accommodating. Kat is hardworking and always goes the extra mile for her customers. If I was to deal with Honda again I’d request Kat. The rating is on a 5 star scale, well she gets 10 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lyttle

Nov 25, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Ceasar, thank you for the five-star review! It's so great to hear that Kat went above and beyond to provide you with amazing service!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great, and so was Kat & the team!..."

- Melissa

My experience was great, and so was Kat & the team! Everything was explained very clearly. There was also a friendly environment. I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Melissa!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, still waiting on my title but I..."

- Kenny

I had a great experience, still waiting on my title but I was shown respect and love my new vichelce !! Plus everyone held great conversation an respected my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Awad, Andres Espinosa, Carlos Acosta, Andre Yulfo

Oct 30, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Kenny!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ekaterina was the most patient and understanding..."

- C. Radisch

Ekaterina was the most patient and understanding salesperson. We had certain needs and.constraints and she made it work. I highly recommend her if you're visiting DCH Kay Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Hughes

Oct 28, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We love to hear about our staff going above and beyond for our customers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155

2021 Honda Civic

$25,155

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,265

2020 Honda Insight

$25,265

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435