Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emil Iltchi.
Emil Iltchi
Emil Iltchi at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Emil Iltchi

Sales Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

46 Reviews of Emil Iltchi

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to come back to Walter’s since our GLB250 was having..."

- josie76

Had to come back to Walter’s since our GLB250 was having the same issues. Rene Orellana helped us and helped us with our predicament! We took back the lease and we purchased a brand new GLC300. Customer service was over and beyond. He took his time to go over the car and the features. He is the the best! I will refer al my family and friends to him if they want a Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke, Justin Campbell, Rene Orellana , The gentleman who detailed our car. He was very nice and professional and he did a great job! Sorry I didn’t get his name.

Apr 23, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Josie, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that Rene could be of assistance to you and make your recent visit an all-around success! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz GLC 300. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and..."

- lherrera8

Excellent customer service. Everyone was friendly and understanding of our requests and strive to honor that. Alfonso was very patient and helpful in showing us cars that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns, Alfonso Hernandez

Mar 24, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my recent experience at Walter’s MB!I am a..."

- gmcnamara0

I enjoyed my recent experience at Walter’s MB! I am a returning customer....it’s been a while, but coming back to deal with Walter’s was a no-brainer! For nearly 20 yrs, between 1990 and 2009, I was a customer with Walter’s, buying & servicing 4 vehicles, so returning was a no-brainer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell, Elizabeth Flores , Your guy in the Parts Dept (didn’t get his name). Michael Ramos in Service was very helpful too!

Feb 22, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These gentlemen helped me a lot since day 1 on my search..."

- Jeffrey

These gentlemen helped me a lot since day 1 on my search buying my next dream car. Eddy did all the prep and documentation needed, Emil and Blake made it happened on the day of purchase. Emil helped me to work and achieve my target monthly payment. Blake explained technical and safety features of the car, helped me to set it up also and answers my call right away even after purchase. Justin went an extra mile to further look on possible option to lower down monthly payment and explained everything document I need to sign. Even though the purchasing itself is stressful especially when it comes to money matters, but they made it easier for me. More power and thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed, Justin Campbell, Blake Lewis

Feb 10, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could make things happen for you and seamlessly get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience leasing my new GLB 250 from..."

- brentcaldwell

I had a great experience leasing my new GLB 250 from Walter's MB. Elizabeth Flores did an excellent job helping me find just the right vehicle with the options I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Brent, We are thrilled that Elizabeth could be of assistance to you and seamlessly get you into the perfect vehicle! We congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. Is Always so helpful and friendly...."

- cherylkossuth

Outstanding service. Is Always so helpful and friendly. Got my service done quickly. Austin always gets me in with even short notice. Keeps me updated and finds me when the service is done. Great person too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke, Austin Schneider

Feb 01, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Cheryl, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that Austin could consistently get you and your automotive needs taken care of efficiently. He will be thrilled to know how greatly you value his assistance, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was great . She made our car buying experience..."

- Uribe_fam

Elizabeth was great . She made our car buying experience so simple for my family. She made us feel comfortable and happy with our purchase. Thanks Elizabeth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Flores

Jan 06, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

The Uribe Family, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Elizabeth could be of assistance to you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to leave her this 5-star review, and we can't wait for you all to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene and Emil at Walter Mercedes Benz are the go to guys..."

- juan.mota

Rene and Emil at Walter Mercedes Benz are the go to guys they will take good care of you. Great experience i was in and out. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana

Dec 08, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Juan, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your experience both smooth and efficient! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we wish you the safest of travels in your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a pleasant experience getting my 1st Mercedes..."

- Viridiana

I had such a pleasant experience getting my 1st Mercedes Benz. Ted Schwartz made it so simple & easy. I got the car of my dreams at a great deal. Ted went the extra mile and added a push start for me and treated me to pastries and a good conversation while we waited. Very happy with everything I will be recommending all my friends and family here for the best service in town. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Schwartz, Michael Georgie

Oct 26, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Viridiana, Congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that Ted could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are first time Walters Mercedes Benz customers. Our..."

- Dgret58

We are first time Walters Mercedes Benz customers. Our consultant is Peter Tecson. Peter is awesome!! Very patient and made the transaction go smoothly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tecson, Justin Campbell

Aug 10, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are pleased that Peter could make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,925

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,925

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025