Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emilia Gonzalez.
Emilia Gonzalez
Emilia Gonzalez at Don Davis Ford Lincoln
4.9

Emilia Gonzalez

Finance

Don Davis Ford Lincoln

633 TX-360
Arlington, TX 76011

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Emilia Gonzalez

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process"

- jessiegivens82 Verified Customer

They made the process very quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly. Also, I love 2 hours away and they held the car until u got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Bosuro, Ishmael Kigozi

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Was Our Second Time!"

- michael.sexton Verified Customer

Quick response and right to business. The first telephone call clarified my needs and interest. The second call shared pricing and options. We agreed on an appointment time and date from there. The process was straight forward and well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton, Chad Walker

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Larry and Evelyn for making our car buying..."

- Larry.lively

Thank you Larry and Evelyn for making our car buying experience easy and especially friendly. I would recommend you to everyone. Sincerely, The Lively’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- TooterBeverly

Met right away and welcomed. Treated with respect and never felt pressured. Brought several vehicles around for us to see Even brought the same vehicle around more than once. Questions answered when ask. Even by employees that were not our salesman, they checked to make sure we were being taken care of. Sales manager took the time to sit and visit and did not seem too busy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Ayers, Dennis Michael

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Lease Experience, Worth a Return Trip"

- MikeRed89 Verified Customer

This is my third lease experience at Don Davis Ford, and each time these folk have been lovely and direct in assessing my needs when it comes to the vehicle I'm looking at each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Clark, Chad Walker

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- wlongshot Verified Customer

The sales team was easy to talk with and did not push the transaction. They even understood when I wanted to leave to think about the offered deal. One follow up phone call to see if I was still interested. Even the Finance office was a pleasure to work with. In the past that is where the hard sell hits but not at DD. I was informed of the options and was left to decide. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Guthrie, Leroi Bemenu

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- lacath76 Verified Customer

Larry Hinton made the process so easy. He explained every step. He answered all my questions and found all the discounts that could apply to me. Also, Emilia made the finance part understandable. She too explained all my options and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton, Chad Walker

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE HINTON TEAM>>>AWESOME"

- AGFOX45

The Hinton Team was awesome!!! I was in a difficult situation to say the least. Larry Hinton, along with Evelyn as his support person, went beyond what is expected of professionals. They understood my issue and the parameters we had to work with. I didn't make it that easy for Larry but he got the impossible done. Right from the start to delivery, Larry handled my purchase adventure like the true professional that he is. Larry is the best there is! Larry and Don Davis Ford get five stars from me because they earned it! I am very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hinton

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Davis is an excellent dealership..They are..."

- RANEVINS

Don Davis is an excellent dealership..They are fair,honest,and straightforward. I highly recommend Don Davis Ford for your next car purchase, you will be happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Ayers

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- nickvicari Verified Customer

The staff was friendly and honest. They took the time to explain all the cars features and made sure no questions were unanswered. I recommend Don Davis Ford in Arlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Ayers, Dennis Michael

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

New 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,999

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$36,999

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,000

2018 Ford Edge

$30,000

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$54,958

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,548

2019 Ford F-150

$39,548

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $26,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$26,999

New 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $80,848

2019 Lincoln Navigator

$80,848

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $23,792

2019 Ford Ranger

$23,792

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,444

2019 Ford F-150

$52,444