Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emily Gammons.
Emily Gammons
Emily  Gammons, BDC/Loan cars, Tucson Subaru
not yet rated

Emily Gammons

BDC/Loan cars

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Emily Gammons

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, pleasant experience."

- Bill Meercat

From our first meeting with Monica then finance then parts, the entire transaction went smoothly. We got the used Outback with the features we desired at a fair price; no haggling or trying to oversell accessories. Everyone was super friendly and professional in their manner. The staff in the service department were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome dealership"

- d

Salesperson Ken Murch and the Tucson dealership is awesome. This is my 4th Subaru from this dealership, and I will be back for more. Ken is the best salesperson I have ever encountered. He is professional and takes care of his customers. The service department is also excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, D. As always, it was my pleasure and privilege to help you into your latest Subaru. I look forward to your next one, and promise more of the same level of service. KM

Apr 25, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service check up"

- RMBrusa

Great service with oil change and check up. Was surprised when they replaced cabin air filter at no charge! Rotated tires and performed maintenance check on car. Finished in less than an hour! Will definitely go back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Ehrlin. Great job!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service at Tucson Subaru "

- Helen

Nice and clean dealership. Staff friendly and helpful. Veronica at main desk was very helpful and kept me updated and she is pleasant to have dealt with. Do not hesitate to check out this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found what I was looking for..."

- jlespinoza2018

I like how I had the option to review the vehicle I wanted on the Subaru website. I was able to submit my request and the online sales person responded quickly to me with a quote. I am pleased with the outcome of buying my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy your car! -KG

Dec 03, 2018

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776