Austin Fornof
Austin Fornof at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Austin Fornof

Service Manager

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.8
457 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE Certified

4.8

457 Reviews

Write a Review

457 Reviews of Austin Fornof

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Work is completed on time. Nice waiting area. Coffee and TV. Facility is always clean inside and outside. More

by Mike T.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice treatment by Melanie I was in and out on time and no problems and the price is even real nice. More

by chivopreto
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pena, Melanie Tucker

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer to service EVER! I can't remember the lady who waited on me but she is awesome and informative. Everyone was very kind and I was done in an hour! More

by kimberlymaheu
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think Sierra Toyota has the best sales and service department in the city hands down. More

by tkmade
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pena , Pablo Xibillé

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and reliable service. Friendly and helpful employees every time. Thanks so much for taking good care of our toyota More

by djmconsultant
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always enjoy the visit to the Toyota dealership in SV . The service is fast and the coffee is good More

by constance.hendry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to communicate issues with Service Manager (Austin). Great service! Very professional! Great work! Great price! More

by Bwukits
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Everyone from the salesperson to service, to parts help me to build a forerunner just the way I wanted it without any limitations to my Factory warra More

by VPHILBRICK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at Sierra Toyota are always helpful and professional I trust the work they do. More

by silcox_cliff@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pena

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was greater and treated well. I arrived early and was out just a bit after originally scheduled More

by mjalex07
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Tucker

1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results