Mark Retherford
Mark Retherford at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Mark Retherford

Service Advisor

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
220 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

220 Reviews

Write a Review

220 Reviews of Mark Retherford

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Humberto seems unable to grasp that the Tacoma truck is my wife’s truck and he needs to direct his questions and concerns to her. If he is unable to curb his condescending attitude towards female drivers More

by HAWKEYE57
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pena

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They constantly tried to meet the customer’s expectations though they had to deal with a difficult insurance company. I consider that they (Toyota)went above and beyond the call to keep me informed of the s More

by Allan_church
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in and out in less than the estimated service time. Service Department staff are friendly and thorough. More

by Gail
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Tucker

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer to service EVER! I can't remember the lady who waited on me but she is awesome and informative. Everyone was very kind and I was done in an hour! More

by kimberlymaheu
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time customer. Service center was Clean, every associate I encountered immediately asked if I needed help. I am very satisfied More

by Ottervanger
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good customer care; accommodating, friendly service; professional staff; nice clean reception area, very welcoming; good atmosphere More

by bngrfw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service at Sierra Toyota from service Advisor Mark and Master technician Andrew. Everything was professionally explained with cost known upfront with no surprises. A special sho More

by Daniel J. O’Rahilly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta , Andrew - Master Technician

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For once, since 2020, they were on time and even did some minor fixes without delays. More

by Eric D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

W w w w w w w ety y u h g j q Z More

by kalidurga11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and knowledgeable. If they don’t know the answer, they will find someone who can. More

by joanna.berry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results