Shawn Molina
Shawn Molina at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Shawn Molina

Assistant Parts Manager

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.5
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Shawn Molina

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a Toyota owner for over 45 years, Sierra Toyota has always taken great care of all my vehicles. Umberto’s customer service is second to none! I’ve always believed that the front end of the dealers More

by rmiranda
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta, Humberto Pena , Linda, Geraldo and Erin

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, we got the best price and financing available, I shopped around and couldn’t find a better deal. The salesman Jeff was polite and friendly without the pushy let me go talk to my manager More

by ajhare03
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bennett, Daniel Acosta

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has gone here since the late 90's, never had an issue. Always honest and never rude with us. We love the service so much we came out of town just to have minor work done. Hands down the best in the More

by Trinityshelton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service fixed bottom plate and added extra bolts at no extra charge. Will be back soon More

by childs_marc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the S V Sierra Toyota are fantastic and very kind. Linda is the best in the world More

by ESTHERSAUNA1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff and service team were great. No running around and telling me everything I needed to now More

by danak53
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KC Han, Daniel Acosta, Jared Pangus , Brian Moldenauer, Jared

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the service at the dealership. Everything was done in a timely fashion.And the part I ordered came in right away. More

by Donwarner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta, Austin Fornof, Robert Beyer , Cassandra Bosley

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a Toyota person and Sierra Toyota is a great place to buy and have your car serviced by expert mechanics and service advisors. More

by Dave
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always accommodating with my needs with outstanding service and recommendations. Awesome service I thank you. More

by rob.v.sal0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from both Humberto and the mechanic. Very pleased with them both. Also, the parts department has always come through for me. I get everything I need, along with prompt delivery of parts. More

by chiefjerry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results