Robert Beyer
Robert Beyer at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Robert Beyer

Internal Service Advisor

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
110 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

ASE Certified

4.9

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Robert Beyer

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer to service EVER! I can't remember the lady who waited on me but she is awesome and informative. Everyone was very kind and I was done in an hour! More

by kimberlymaheu
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always enjoy the visit to the Toyota dealership in SV . The service is fast and the coffee is good More

by constance.hendry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im not going to write 15 words about an oil change. You need to come up with a better system More

by jgsf1964
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Retherford

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was fast, I will definitely return for all of my services in the future. More

by sidney_rosas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent work by entire staff. Kudos to all. Could not have received a better experience. More

by Edwardcurd64
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice service team, convenient ride to and from work in perfect vehicle, efficient and courteous! Thanks. More

by dirkwdeyoung
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt and friendly although it took a while to get through the service phone More

by malvare
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has gone here since the late 90's, never had an issue. Always honest and never rude with us. We love the service so much we came out of town just to have minor work done. Hands down the best in the More

by Trinityshelton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was perfect, thank you very much. You’re awesome. Waiting time was very short and people were very gentil More

by montanos2008
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. Sales and service departments. They are people who care about their customers. I will return for my next service. More

by kixstartjack2
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Retherford , Cassandra Bosley, Lady who actually serviced my car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results