Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emma Williams.
Emma Williams
Emma Williams at Sutton Ford
Refer Me
4.6

Emma Williams | Page 2

Customer Relations Manager

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Emma Williams

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very simplified and impressionable on both occasions of..."

- Roxy620 Verified Customer

Very simplified and impressionable on both occasions of my purchasing a new car. A Ford Taurus in 2016 and traded in for a 2020 Ford Ecosort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winston , shannon, chuck and Dave were all very helpful...."

- csuckey

Winston , shannon, chuck and Dave were all very helpful. We can from another dealership in Indiana and Sutton Ford made it worth the drive .Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sutton, LaToyta McDonald, Mike Semik, chuck Yzaguirre , Dave Pleckham , Winston Pauling

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have supported the Sutton Ford Dealership for the last..."

- emmawalk Verified Customer

I have supported the Sutton Ford Dealership for the last twenty years plus. A couple of times I think I got a really good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place to do business if u in the market for a new..."

- ruthie8235 Verified Customer

Good place to do business if u in the market for a new car. I recommend it to any one. Never had dealer ship that work with there customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get great service at Sutton "

- glennjackson5 Verified Customer

The wife and I have always for years purchased from Sutton Ford/Lincoln and will continue. Every time we come in for service or what ever everyone treats us like we’re family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust and relationship"

- benbridges Verified Customer

I have been assisted by the same team of representatives for years....they know me and my vehicle. They understand that my business depends on my transportation. While regular service is critical to the problem free dependability of my vehicle, they make sure I am aware of how long I can expect to be in service. There are no surprises or excuses. The experience is always professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto butler"

- threejays09 Verified Customer

Nice job this time, I was Really pleased. Thanks for listening to my concerns. My truck was very nice and shiny I got a lot of compliments on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealership in the state ,Sutton Ford ."

- jacquelyndell Verified Customer

Sutton Ford make you feel like Family .I wish l could have ten star for sutton .The service is great. Keep up the good work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle was done on time "

- thomas.madelyn59 Verified Customer

Excellent job and outstanding service ! Vehicle was repaired on a timely schedule . Car was washed and cleaned, the technician explained the work needed prior to providing services and recommended other repair needed to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Brumfield , tim schafer , Erik Buikema, Jillian Stanford

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- All Smiles

Great customer service!!!!........I deep want to Thank my Sale Man Mr. Lester Park for all of his hard work and getting me the best Deal on my New Ecosport 2019,and showing how to operate my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Parker

11 - 20 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,300

2017 Ford Escape

$16,300

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500