Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sacramento Torres
Sacramento Torres at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Sacramento Torres

Service Advisor

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.8
13 Reviews

Hi my name is Sacramento (yes like the state capitol of California lol) California born and Oregon raised. Proud Dad of 2 kiddos and a Rottweiler. Found a passion for car's from a young age when I would see my Dad work on his own and help by handing him the wrong tools. When I'm not at work I'm either enjoying the outdoors or chasing my kiddos. I am thankful and appreciative to each and everyone of you for trusting me and allowing me to meet all your vehicle's needs.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Sacramento Torres

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with the service we have received..."

- mrstart22

We are very pleased with the service we have received from Royal Moore Subaru since moving to the area a little over sixteen years ago. We bought our first Subaru from Royal Moore and the sales team has given us a royal treatment in each of our purchases. Our last two purchase agreements were handled by Jim Rutherford. We have found that we truly been blessed to have Jim to assist us in all aspects of our buying experience. We highly recommend Jim to guide anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have felt with royal Moore for around ten years. Always..."

- doughorst075

I have felt with royal Moore for around ten years. Always felt welcomed when coming in. Different people always remembered my name which leaves a positive feeling. Always felt taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing, Doug. We would love to know what we could have done to improve your overall experience.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Sacramento always goes above..."

- DC

Excellent customer service! Sacramento always goes above and beyond to ensure I am taken care of. Have been a customer since 2015, and I appreciate the consistency and care provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Royal Moore Service!!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been bringing my Cross-Trek to Royal Moore since I..."

- annerichardson2

I have been bringing my Cross-Trek to Royal Moore since I bought her five years ago. I have always received excellent service. I named my car Luna and now when I come in for service the crew says "there's Luna," so very personal. I never feel pressured about service recommendations and that the team is honest about what can wait and what is necessary. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your service experience with our team!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to get maintenance completed at Royal..."

- Andrea R

Always a pleasure to get maintenance completed at Royal Moore Subaru! I trust them to take care of my daughters car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Service!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Sacramento and his great service!! I..."

- Julie Harris

Thank you to Sacramento and his great service!! I appreciate the text updates, providing a Lyft ride, and the friendly folks.... it is no stress to get my car serviced and i get a great value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reese Richardson

Aug 16, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Julie Harris, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have brought my first Subaru to Royal Moore for service..."

- mariongodfrey

I have brought my first Subaru to Royal Moore for service ever since we moved to Oregon. They have always been very efficient and done a great job. That is an important reason we decided to buy a new Subaru from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Mariongodfrey, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Royal Moore Subaru have been very friendly..."

- tsphan

The folks at Royal Moore Subaru have been very friendly and welcoming. Sacramento was very considerate and did not make me feel uncomfortable bringing my car in for service. Emmylea was very helpful and was great to chat with about the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Tsphan. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone has been extremely helpful, kind and thorough in..."

- acfajardo91

Everyone has been extremely helpful, kind and thorough in there interaction. Covering everything and making sure I am left with no questions. They are great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the positive review!

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, kind and knowledgeable service for a 185k tune..."

- Tanya

Efficient, kind and knowledgeable service for a 185k tune up. I’ve been taking my car here for 7 years and Sacramento and the team are the best! Thank you all for helping to keep my Subaru running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Royal Moore Subaru service.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $53,100
2019 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,850
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $65,850
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Silver exterior
Allison 1000 6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,850
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,200
2020 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,100
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Silver exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD