Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Enrique Medellin
Enrique Medellin at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo
Refer Me

Enrique Medellin

Sales Pro

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo

4310 Sherwood Way
San Angelo, TX 76904

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Enrique Medellin

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer in every way you could think hands down I am lost for words lol More

by Eddybobsled
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Buddy Jones - General Manager

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and in tuned with your wants and need. Great customer service!! Zach Rodriguez is a great salesman. More

by Rachie74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Rachie74 responded

No concerns. I love my car

Oct 15, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Buddy Jones - General Manager

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enrique was very helpful and courteous. He was responsive to my needs. This was my first car purchase and as a first time buyer I was very nervous. He made the experience easy and seem less! More

by mtorres51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Buddy Jones - General Manager

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and quick staff. No time wasted haggling. Felt very valued More

by HOFF0077
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cisneros

Jun 25, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Buddy Jones - General Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales guy Enrique was amazing! Helped me out so much and did everything the could to get me the car. The sales manager sucks! Rude and thinks too highly. Calm down a bit dude. Was so close to go to anot More

by LESLIEGUTIERREZ25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney , John Coronado

May 11, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Buddy Jones - General Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and Service department, Easiest order and purchase of a new vehicle I ever had. Will be purchasing my next vehicle Here. Thanks to everyone! Benson Wilde More

by BGWILDE59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Buddy Jones - General Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enrique was an incredible salesman, extremely personable and made my car buying experience wonderful! I would definitely do business with him again. Coy was also really great with helping us get the financi More

by JAMESANDLOAGAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney , Daniel Cisneros

Apr 07, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Buddy Jones - General Manager

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and seemed to try to get what we needed. When signing finance paperwork said original paperwork had to be sent into bank and would send copies. I have not received copies yet. More

by KEITHHAGINS0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coy Carney , Daniel Cisneros

Jan 14, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram FIAT of San Angelo responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Buddy Jones - General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $48,035
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,988
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,810
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,257
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,385
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,390
2021 Ram 1500
new
Maximum Steel Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive