Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Enza Comito.
Enza Comito
Enza Comito at Rallye Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Enza Comito

Customer Service Representative

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

I have been with Rallye Family since August 2000 serving customer's and ensuring: Outstanding customer service.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

505 Reviews of Enza Comito

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chat is the best at what he does, his professionalism and..."

- Alieju01

Chat is the best at what he does, his professionalism and personality are number one in the business. My satisfaction is 100% Allan j Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager is very knowledgeable and courteous..."

- suepeterchan Verified Customer

The service manager is very knowledgeable and courteous to help me out in resolving my car’s situation. I even got a loan vehicle at no time and was waiting for me to drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Persaud

Jan 25, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very..."

- SteveC

Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very upfront and helpful. This is my second car leased by Julio And I am sure I will be returning in 3yrs to see him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal..."

- Reo Gutierrez

Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal with when I come to Rallye Acura for service. They treat me kindly, listen to what I have to say and respect my decision. Not only they make sure I'll have an excellent service, but also good value on pricing. No wonder a lot of loyal customers stay with Rallye Acura because of staffs like Chad and Enza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An unexpected nail in my tire created the need for an..."

- GARYC2323 Verified Customer

An unexpected nail in my tire created the need for an immediate visit to your service department where I received terrific help from everyone who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Rallye is always a positive experience...."

- rubble43 Verified Customer

Dealing with Rallye is always a positive experience. Professional on every level, friendly and clean surroundings. I always recommend Rallye to friends thinking about purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro

Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Welcome to the Rallye family!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure coming back to this Dealership...."

- Reo Gutierrez Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure coming back to this Dealership. Wether it's sales or service. Chad, Enza and Will are people you should ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Reo! We are glad to hear of your excellent review and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Dept was excellent in and out within an hour...."

- Ahossain Verified Customer

The Service Dept was excellent in and out within an hour. The waiting area is neat and clean and staff helpful. You get a free car wash and you have a week to take up the offer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon

Jan 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are so happy to hear of your experience working with our team. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only dealer I take my three cars to...and one of them is..."

- LindaAppel Verified Customer

Only dealer I take my three cars to...and one of them is a Mercedes. I always work with Chad Tammaro, so there's never a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro

Jan 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Linda, thank you for the 5-star review. We are so happy to hear of your experience working with our team. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personalized attention to details In servicing..."

- PROFSIS24 Verified Customer

Excellent personalized attention to details In servicing my auto. Following COVID guidelines making customers feel very safe. Would recommend Rallye to perspective buyers. Have been purchasing cars from Rallye for many years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Keeyoung Moon

Jan 07, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us such a positive review! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you, and we thank you for being a continued Rallye customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,856

2021 Acura RDX

$36,856

used 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $36,401

2021 Acura RDX

$36,401

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $46,500

2020 Acura MDX

$46,500

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,874

2020 Acura RDX

$44,874

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,854

2020 Acura MDX

$45,854

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $43,599

2020 Acura MDX

$43,599