Enza Comito
Enza Comito at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Enza Comito

Customer Service Representative

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
728 Reviews

I have been with Rallye Family since August 2000 serving customer's and ensuring: Outstanding customer service.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

728 Reviews

Write a Review

728 Reviews of Enza Comito

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the service center at Rallye Acura is always outstanding. The team is genuinely friendly, efficient, and thorough. When I leave the service area, I feel confident that all issues have b More

by ANDREA.HARNETTROBINSON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon

Feb 02, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Acura is always wonderful, and I’m dealing with them about 15 years! More

by jbt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at this dealership. Enza and Mr Moon could not have been nicer. I travel from Huntington because of the quality of service at Rallye. More

by Evelyn
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keeyoung Moon

Feb 02, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and attentive and they worked with me to get the price and specific car I wanted. More

by SHAWNY40
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Vergez , Jonathan Mercedes

Feb 02, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from the top to the bottom regardless of their position is always there to help you. This is the first dealership that I've been to that I feel comfortable in and not like I am being ripped off. I More

by INDOLINI3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. So helpful. Chad is the best. Enzo is so patient and helpful. I appreciate everyone there. Thank you More

by Aunt Bee
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro , Enza Comito

Jan 26, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my vehicle in for service. I always deal with Chad who I and my family have been using for years. Top notch service as always which why Its very difficult to want to pursue ano More

by Joet523
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Keeyoung Moon

Jan 18, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that Chad was able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Make an appointment come on time service takes you right in your check in you sit down you're waiting for your car watch a little TV have coffee within an hour you finished and you're out if it's a smaller More

by GOLDRAT1958
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Wong

Jan 15, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like this dealership! Wonderful attitude towards customers. Knowledgeable staff. Special thanks to Enzi Comito, she is a true professional in her field! More

by MIXALICH77
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro

Jan 12, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as airways. Staff is always top notch. Always going above and beyond. Thank you.. More

by ANTHONY.L.DAVIS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you, Anthony, for choosing Rallye Acura! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

1
...

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,745
2023 Acura TLX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $54,745
2023 Acura RDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,195
2023 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $64,695
2023 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $58,245
2023 Acura MDX
new
Purple exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD