Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rallye Acura

Roslyn, NY

4.8
2,597 Reviews
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye Acura – New York’s premier Acura dealership located in Roslyn, New York. Conveniently located at 1750 Northern Boulevard, Rallye Acura is proud to serve Long Island and the surrounding areas including Queens, Brooklyn, and Manhattan. Our dealership is a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, which also represents the BMW, Lexus, and Mercedes-Benz franchises. The Rallye Acura team is committed to providing our customers with an unparalleled automotive experience and have been recognized as DealerRater’s Dealer of the Year for Acura in New York 3 years in-a-row (2018-2020).

1750 Northern Blvd

Roslyn, NY

11576

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,598 reviews

September 19, 2021

"Always a pleasure to deal with. Very attentive,..."

- DannyB

Always a pleasure to deal with. Very attentive, knowledgeable and accomodating. Keep me coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 19, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Danny. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

September 15, 2021

"Responsive and accommodating to my concerns and needs...."

- spepstein

Responsive and accommodating to my concerns and needs. Handled professionally in all respects. Recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Rallye Acura are glad to have you as a customer. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 13, 2021

"Courteous, professional, knowledgeable personnel...."

- SEIBELNY

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable personnel. Everyone is easy to work with and identify vehicles’ repairs & services our cars quickly, without lengthily discussions or delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

September 13, 2021

"High quality work and people. We travel a long way for..."

- KMEYER20

High quality work and people. We travel a long way for this service, which should tell you a lot about Rallye Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Rallye Acura. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

September 12, 2021

"Julio was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was..."

- EFG1116

Julio was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was patient and helpful. No hard sell no games. I already recommended him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 10, 2021

"The staff are friendly, the service was fast and smooth..."

- MENG4165

The staff are friendly, the service was fast and smooth and the waiting area was neat and clean with free beverage provided and reading materials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! Richard and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

September 10, 2021

"As usual great service !!I don’t have to worry about..."

- nicht-weinen1

As usual great service !! I don’t have to worry about anything anytime when I visit getting service. How wonderful it is!! Everyone is kind and helpful !! Thank you all the time !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Enza and Richard met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

September 10, 2021

"Service us everyone isWonderful very nice andSales..."

- HPLUSRICH

Service us everyone is Wonderful very nice and Sales person Service is perfect that I'm happy And other step is same for me very good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 10, 2021

"Rallye Acura and their staff are phenomenal. Their..."

- GAILADMAN

Rallye Acura and their staff are phenomenal. Their customer service is off the charts. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Mark, Moon, and Enza make you feel at home. Chad is exceptional. He listens, hears, understands, and is very knowledgeable. He works with you, is always professional, and personable. Thanks Chad!!! Appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

September 10, 2021

"This is the best Dealership because of Chad Tomarro. He..."

- DC119NYC

This is the best Dealership because of Chad Tomarro. He is the best. He is helpful, knowledgeable and Honest. You and all your customers are very lucky to gave him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Chad, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Terence McAree (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

Sep 10, 2021 -

DC119NYC responded

You’re welcome. Chad is the best !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,598 results