Back

Rallye Acura

Roslyn, NY

4.9
3,665 Reviews
Welcome to Rallye Acura – New York’s premier Acura dealership located in Roslyn, New York. Conveniently located at 1750 Northern Boulevard, Rallye Acura is proud to serve Long Island and the surrounding areas including Queens, Brooklyn, and Manhattan. Our dealership is a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, which also represents the BMW, Lexus, and Mercedes-Benz franchises. The Rallye Acura team is committed to providing our customers with an unparalleled automotive experience and have been recognized as DealerRater’s Dealer of the Year for Acura in New York 3 years in-a-row (2018-2020).
Contact Dealership

1750 Northern Blvd

Roslyn, NY

11576

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,665 reviews

April 15, 2024

Rallye Acura has a great team! Always on time for service appointments. Chad is always great to work with and so is Enza. Our sales person, Jennifer, was great and we worked with h More

by DSWEENEY323
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Tammaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Enza Comito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert O'Connor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Georgio
April 13, 2024

Robert was an amazing sales man and did an amazing job, working out a price with me. More

by PENNVICTOR1996
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert O'Connor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 14, 2024 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Robert met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 13, 2024

Thomas Ng is excellent and is always very helpful. I highly recommend Rallye Acura and Thomas. More

by Wei
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enza Comito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Ng
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Rallye Acura responded

We are so glad that Thomas had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 12, 2024

RALLYE ACURA provided excellent customer service, meeting all my car needs with professionalism and efficiency. Highly recommended dealership! Thank you, Thomas! More

by ALEXEKE7098
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Ng
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Acura! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 12, 2024

Thomas is the man! He's very personable and friendly. This is my 4th MDX with Thomas. More

by paulee420
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Ng
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, Paulee! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our priority, and we're happy to hear that Thomas met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura; we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 12, 2024

I am consistently treated with the utmost respect and courtesy. Cant say enough good things about the entire staff. More

by FW2001
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Tammaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keeyoung Moon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Enza Comito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Persaud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Wong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Viri Apolinar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 13, 2024 -

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

April 11, 2024

The service department is first rate. Anthony Campana was most helpful too I think everyone at Rally gives their all for their customers More

by PROFSIS24
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Park
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Persaud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert O'Connor
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 12, 2024 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Anthony here at Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

April 09, 2024

I never have an issue. All service and repairs are top notch! In 45 years of driving this is the best service dealer by far. I am currently on my 5th MDX and have no pla More

by RPTCARP88
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Tammaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Enza Comito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Congratulations on your 5th new MDX! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

April 08, 2024

Service was outstanding. I was told when I should expect my vehicle to be finished & they were right on time. More

by DOUG.OMSTROM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enza Comito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Persaud
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Wong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, Doug, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

April 08, 2024

Dan was great. Purchasing the car that had the lease ending couldn’t have been easier. More

by Jonathan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Park
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Rallye Acura responded

Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Dan, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...