Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Rallye Acura

Roslyn, NY

4.8
2,341 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
While all of our routines have recently changed, one thing remains the same: our commitment to making your automotive experience as safe, comfortable, and seamless as possible. We have been preparing for the changing times, and are confident that our on-going improvements will continue to help us serve our community’s automotive needs. Our team is here for you and ready to provide the highest level of service, now and always. Welcome to Rallye Acura – New York’s premier Acura dealership located in Roslyn, New York. Conveniently located at 1750 Northern Boulevard, Rallye Acura is proud to serve Long Island and the surrounding areas including Queens, Brooklyn, and Manhattan. Our dealership is a proud member of the Rallye Motor Company, which also represents the BMW, Lexus, and Mercedes-Benz franchises. The Rallye Acura team is committed to providing our customers with an unparalleled automotive experience and have been recognized as DealerRater’s Dealer of the Year for Acura in New York 3 years in-a-row (2018-2020).

1750 Northern Blvd

Roslyn, NY

11576

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,343 reviews

January 26, 2021

"The best customer service I've had in the car industry...."

- Miller04

The best customer service I've had in the car industry. Danny makes you feel like a partner understanding that the relationship doesn't end when you sign it's just beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"I just leased my first Acura from Rallye and it was a..."

- QJG

I just leased my first Acura from Rallye and it was a very positive experience. They have created a professional and friendly environment. Abid is great! He is very courteous, patient and knowledgeable. Faith E. was also exceptionally helpful and informative. My total experience was 100% positive and will highly recommend Rallye Acura to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

We are so glad to hear of your positive experience! It is a pleasure to be able to assist you, we look forward to seeing you here again in the future.

January 25, 2021

"Chat is the best at what he does, his professionalism and..."

- Alieju01

Chat is the best at what he does, his professionalism and personality are number one in the business. My satisfaction is 100% Allan j Alexander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 24, 2021

"The service manager is very knowledgeable and courteous..."

- suepeterchan

The service manager is very knowledgeable and courteous to help me out in resolving my car’s situation. I even got a loan vehicle at no time and was waiting for me to drive home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 21, 2021

"Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very..."

- SteveC

Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very upfront and helpful. This is my second car leased by Julio And I am sure I will be returning in 3yrs to see him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 19, 2021

"Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal..."

- Reo Gutierrez

Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal with when I come to Rallye Acura for service. They treat me kindly, listen to what I have to say and respect my decision. Not only they make sure I'll have an excellent service, but also good value on pricing. No wonder a lot of loyal customers stay with Rallye Acura because of staffs like Chad and Enza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 19, 2021

"Always a pleasure working with Kenny. He is courteous,..."

- TABARNES7

Always a pleasure working with Kenny. He is courteous, friendly and listens! However, I do miss my bagels and cream cheese, thanks to "Mr. COVID"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 18, 2021

"Lionel greeted me at the door. He was very friendly &..."

- UMW828

Lionel greeted me at the door. He was very friendly & professional. He assisted me with choosing the right vehicle for the best price possible. I’m happy w/my RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 18, 2021

"Excellent customer service with each person going above..."

- BERRISLONG

Excellent customer service with each person going above and beyond to address your needs. This is the place to have your car service, don't hesitate. Thanks Berris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 16, 2021

"Julio has been my sales person since 2015 and has..."

- RFIBLEUIL

Julio has been my sales person since 2015 and has provided awesome service since. His efficient service, accommodations and prompt responses is why I keep returning. He’s earned my trust. I love my ride and my sales rep! Keep up the awesome work, Julio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,343 results