Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Haenny
Eric Haenny at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eric Haenny

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews
5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Eric Haenny

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely nice and Eric made the deal go..."

- Austin.mason1234

Everyone was extremely nice and Eric made the deal go very smoothly and got me in and out as quick as possible with an awesome deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marlon Poole was the best from start to finish and the..."

- HOOT

Marlon Poole was the best from start to finish and the whole Tom Gill dealership he was able to work with us stayed in contact with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlon Poole, Alex Raleigh

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im pretty excited about the unlimited car washes and oil..."

- Civic Si

Im pretty excited about the unlimited car washes and oil changes! Staff was knowledgeable and checked in often. The purchase process was quick and they made arrangements to make sure I could take my new car home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was awesome to work with!.. I highly recommend..."

- cwoeste

Eric was awesome to work with!.. I highly recommend asking for Eric when you go to Tom Gill. I will be going back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Gill really helped me get into a car I liked and..."

- Tmschadler

Tom Gill really helped me get into a car I liked and could afford. Plus I got a warranty which really makes me happy. Eric was a tremendous help finding a car in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm blown away by the service and professionalism of Eric..."

- Sally Partin

I'm blown away by the service and professionalism of Eric Haney! Not only did he treat me with respect but he made me his priority he made a way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience here! Will definitely do business again..."

- robjob182

Great experience here! Will definitely do business again in the future, highly recommend! Eric was great and very accommodating and worked to make me happy. Very much appreciate the service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Tom Gill Chevrolet were extraordinarily..."

- Cam Ware

The people at Tom Gill Chevrolet were extraordinarily helpful and made my partner and I feel confident we were getting a great vehicle and that we are in good hands. Eric was a perfect representative for the company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We decided to purchase a new vehicle during a long road..."

- Jack

We decided to purchase a new vehicle during a long road trip for our kids’ spring break. Eric was prompt, detailed and reliable throughout the buying process. No sales tactics or games, just customer service at its best. When it came time for plan delivery of our new Tahoe (and trade-in our Jeep) several hundred miles away, he was creative, had a can-do attitude and managed expectations appropriately. When his manager Falica got involved, it was seamless with no surprises or change in responsiveness. What could have been a logistical nightmare left us feeling like we’d been longtime customers (instead of out-of-towners in a jam). Thank you Eric, Falica and the Tom Gill team for going above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Falica

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very excited about my new Chevy Trax! Thanks to Eric..."

- tarynhaenny

I'm very excited about my new Chevy Trax! Thanks to Eric Haenny and the Tom Gill team for making the process quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,693
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $12,100
2013 Toyota Highlander
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $62,993
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $40,492
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,192
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $37,991
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD