Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Haenny.
Eric Haenny
Eric Haenny at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Haenny

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Eric Haenny

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was very helpful at helping me get the car we..."

- justinrcombs

Eric was very helpful at helping me get the car we needed. I would recommend him and all of Tom Gill Chevrolet anytime. They will have my repeat business for any future cars I’ll need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Haenny was super helpful and found us the perfect..."

- Mrw583

Eric Haenny was super helpful and found us the perfect car! Everyone was so nice and very helpful and answered any questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Tom Gill! I needed a car fast..."

- Ian.noble

I had a great experience at Tom Gill! I needed a car fast and Eric Haenny made it a fast and great experience. He’s one of the first car salesmen I’ve had that truly wanted to get the best deal for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Heanney Is the Best and Tom Gill Chevrolet is the..."

- Camille

Eric Heanney Is the Best and Tom Gill Chevrolet is the Dealership to Shop. Eric brought me and and worked tirelessly until we could find a vehicle I love at a price I could afford. I am forever grateful for Eric Heanney and the Sales Team at Tom Gill Chevrolet. If I could give more stars I would. Love those guys and gals at Tom Chevrolet especially Stacey in Finance. They are all Wonderful People.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Wolfe, Chris Hensley

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Gill has been great for our experience 2 times now...."

- anv621.1986

Tom Gill has been great for our experience 2 times now. We are extending our family and needed a bigger vehicle. Chris and Eric both had their hands in on our experience. Thank you to the both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hensley

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never pressured, always willing to answer any question...."

- sms041379

Never pressured, always willing to answer any question. GREAT! I will be back the next time I am in the market for a new Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Wolfe

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric Haenny is a great salesman. He was friendly, patient..."

- Anonymous

Eric Haenny is a great salesman. He was friendly, patient in waiting for our decision and always prompt in answering any questions we had. As a salesman he did everything he could to make this vehicle purchase a pleasant experience. There were a couple of things concerning this purchase, nothing to do with Eric, that was less than satisfactory so we will wait to see how future visits go to give the dealership an overall rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was very helpful in finding what I wanted. he got me..."

- maertz.david

Eric was very helpful in finding what I wanted. he got me what I think is a great deal. the dealership was straight forward and did not take long to get the paper work done. it wasn't painful like other places

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Eric haenny was vary helpful he never once left me..."

- Noah_smith96

Mr. Eric haenny was vary helpful he never once left me hanging it is very easy to contact and always got back to me at a timely manner I highly recommend Eric he was very professional and had a good sense of humor he went above and beyond to help me get the car that I wanted not only that all the team members that are working the floor very helpful very kind and had no problems answering any of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at this dealership but not my..."

- nlburks

This was my first time at this dealership but not my first time buying a car. I couldn't believe how clean, friendly and professional Tom Gills Used car department was. I had been looking for a car and already been to several well known dealerships but I was so deterred from purchasing one prior to today because of the lack of customer service and knowledge from other places. I saw a vehicle I liked on Tom Gills Chevrolet used lot and after a few days , decided to give it one last shot. Im glad I did. Eric H was my salesman and took great care of me. He wasn't pushy but was very informative and knew his stuff! He was very patient and funny. This is what Customer Service is suppose to look like. The atmosphere was calm and relaxing and I was able to make a great purchase! Thank you Eric H for a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,684

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,684

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,494

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,494

used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $25,494

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,494

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,494

2017 Cadillac XT5

$28,494

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,301

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,301

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,474

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,474