Eric Levine
Eric Levine at Toyota of Wallingford
Refer Me

Eric Levine

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
4.6
105 Reviews
4.6

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Eric Levine

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wallingford Toyota really helped us find the perfect truck that we wanted. And they found it in record timing. Thank you Mark, Steve and Eric for all your help. More

by reneehmiller10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Sr, Mark Stevens

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well the sale guy Dany make me feel welcome at the dealership was pleasant professional knows his stuff and provides me all the information that I needed. More

by allandlouis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota of Wallingford is filled with friendly staff and it is overall a very inviting and comfortable environment. There are also several amenities in the building which I haven’t seen elsewhere. This de More

by Jakub G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Elias Dean

April 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Toyota of Wallingford for over 25 years! Eric Levine is professional and always meets my expectations when I purchase or lease a car. This time I also dealt with Steve Lang. He More

by CRFitChic43
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Steve Lang

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in with low expectations but was completely blown away. The most friendly salesperson, Mark, took care of me. He really took his time to understand my needs and find the perfect car for me. I felt as More

by SaucyPotatoCereal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2023

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you so much!

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Good communication. Reliable dealer. I would recommend to anyone in the market for a new car. More

by Elyman3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stevens

Dec 28, 2022

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you so much!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have gotten 5 cars through Toyota of Wallingford. We have always been treated with respect and care. I highly recommend Wallingford Toyota! A rating!! More

by Steckert_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Manzueta

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim was very helpful. Made sure to follow up with me on all of my concerns. The car did not arrive on time but Tim and Eric made sure to follow up with the ports and keep More

by Brownat86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Abtin

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience dealing with Eric. He took his time with me, was very personable, and made the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle seamless. I was able to test drive a RAV4 bef More

by Margaret B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the greatest experience with Jon, Sohail, and Mike C. They were very knowledgeable about the 2022 Venza, that I purchased. Excellent customer service!! I will never buy from anyone else besides Toyot More

by LindseyA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Mike Cote, Jon Petro , Steve Zion Jr

1
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,925
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,925
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $67,079
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
04X4 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,784
2024 Toyota Camry
new
03U5 exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $31,925
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,925
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive