About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Zion Sr.
Steve Zion Sr
Steve Zion Sr, Owner, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
4.8

Steve Zion Sr

Owner

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Steve Zion Sr

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two used cars in one day"

- NativeNewYorker1

We recently purchased two certified used cars at Toyota of Wallingford. The internet sales associate, Heather Keereweer. and our salesman Joe Felton were helpful, pleasant, forthright, and fun to work with. Manager Dan did a good job of listening and working within a budget. We also met the owner, Steve and his son, also Steve, and found them both to be stand-up guys, running a good business but not taking advantage. We would definitely go back to Wallingford Toyota to work with these same folks again. As an aside, we’ve brought our Toyota’s here for service for years and Bob Olson has consistently been the go-to guy for us. He is knowledgeable, customer-focused and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Illa Matic

Eric was great and was very helpful and knowledgeable in getting me in my New Car. He took the time to show me all of the features that my new Car has and also was very accommodating with my busy work schedule when it was time for me to pick up my new car. I recommended Eric Peele to anyone that decides to get a vehicle at Toyota & Scion of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff!!! "

- Lockhart, Ste

I bought total of 10 cars over the years and the staff very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely I will recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are the BEST !!!!"

- DeputyD

Just picked up our 17th Toyota in 7 years, from them. Myself, my wife, my 3 children, and my son's girlfriend all currently drive Toyota's that we bought from Wallingford Toyota. The reason we keep coming back is the sales team. (The Service Team is also excellent.) Mike Cote is the best, and his management team are experienced, knowledgeable, and honest. They always go above and beyond to see that you get the vehicle you want, at the best price possible. It is a pleasure to deal with them, and I look forward to purchasing many more Toyotas from them !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Edwin

Great team work love the staff will recommend to family and friends always a great experience will visit again.thank you for your awesome staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable service, very knowledgeable and helpful. "

- Kselness

I gave an excellent rating because from start to finish the experience was just that. As we all know shopping for a car is usually far from that, outside of driving home in a new car. Mike Cote and his team over at Toyota of Wallingford made this time a whole different experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Mike Cote

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Joe and Marie Serra

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience at Toyota of Wallingford. We would like to thank Al Salazar, Sales Associate, who was professional, accommodating, friendly and very kind. Bill DiChello from the finance department also took the time to explain each important detail. We thank him for being so personable and patient. It was our pleasure to meet the owners, Steve Zion, Sr. and Steve Zion, Jr. They certainly run a business friendly operation. It is a great team. Thank you for this wonderful experience. We are truly enjoying our new Avalon. We will not hesitate to recommend Toyota of Wallingford to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Avalon lease"

- Jeff Wallace

Toyota of Wallingford provided exceptional customer service and a really great car. I would recommend to anyone looking to make a new car purchase to visit Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smoothest Purchase Ever"

- VenzaOne47

We recently traded in our Sienna van for a pre-owned certified 2014 Toyota Venza through Toyota of Wallingford. The whole experience was extremely smooth from beginning to end with no drama of any kind. My wife and I both agreed that it was the best car dealer experience we have had. The staff from sales to finance was just great to work with and we never felt like there was anything to worry about during the process. They were just good people and we weren't in a situation where we needed to make a purchase if we weren't comfortable. The vehicle we purchased was Toyota certified giving a full year of bumper to bumper warranty as well as engine / tranny coverage up to 100,000 miles or 7 years from original sale of the vehicle. We also decided to take the optional coverage to cover everything to 7 year / 100k. So if anything should happen to go wrong, it really won't be our issue for some time. Toyota will have that covered. Thanks to Toyota of Wallingford for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Roberts, Sohail Butt, Dan Roberts, Dave Goodrich

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience!!"

- gderrico

I just purchased my first car from this dealership. Immediately after first entering the building I was greeted by the friendliest group of staff I could imagine. Each and every one of them was there to help me with whatever I needed and to make sure I was happy. I bought a beautiful Toyota Corolla, which I already know will be one of the best purchases I will ever make. With the help of Eric, Steve Sr., and the rest of the staff, I am a VERY satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Roberts, Steve Zion Jr , Sarah

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613