Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Zion Sr
Steve Zion Sr at Toyota of Wallingford

Steve Zion Sr

Owner

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

5.0
83 Reviews

83 Reviews of Steve Zion Sr

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car has never been so enjoyable! Steve Zion senior and team were incredibly attentive and accessible Great people to deal with. Absolutely fantastic! The customer service was beyond anything More

by Dannah N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you Dannah!

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m on my second RAV4 lease and my salesman Steve Lang is absolutely the best. Always follows up with me and is a real professional. More

by JellyBean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always a warm smile and quick greeting. This is the third car I’ve bought with them, service is always prompt and efficient too More

by chrisalfano83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Roberts , Steve Zion Jr , Dan Roberts , John Savenelli

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time purchasing a Toyota. the staff is pleasant, the team is organized and everyone was fun to talk with. Everyone went out of their way to make customers happy and choose to buy a car from Walling More

by Sdhutch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr , Dan Roberts , Jimmy Ballough

Jun 24, 2021

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you!

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Jr. was excellent gave us great price on new Camry AWD and top dollar on trade salesman John Savenelli was very nice not pushy no pressure More

by Bob58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Witcher , Steve Zion Jr , Sohail Butt , Karen Carofano , Bob Olson , Mike Cote , Eric Levine , John Savenelli

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's been 15 years since I purchased my last truck. I knew what I wanted and I can't be more happy with my new Tundra SR5 TRD sport. The crew at Toyota of Wallingford went above and beyond In making More

by uvaquitsa1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr , CJ Marella , Jimmy Ballough

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elias was very helpful and respectful. He didn’t make you feel rushed. Has a great personality very friendly knows everything about the cars very quick and prompt on getting you a response when you ask him a More

by Lbigio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr , Sohail Butt , Mike Cote , Heather DiChello , Elias Dean

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The professionalisms of the dealership is second to none. From the owner to the sales department to service. My salesman John and the finance manager Sohail worked with me through this 4 th vehicle I have p More

by Mjdukes0022
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr , Sohail Butt , Bob Olson , Jon Petro

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car has never been so enjoyable! Steve and team were incredibly attentive and accessible. We had a bit of a time constraint because we wanted the Van before our first baby was born, and they jumped More

by E. Monteiro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Steve Lang and Toyota of Wallingford got a 2020 YRS pro. Great place to buy a car or truck thanks More

by Viticom
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,724
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,924
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,524
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $27,923
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,924
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,524
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive