About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of CJ Marella.
CJ Marella
CJ Marella, Internet Sales Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

CJ Marella

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Japanese Japanese

View more languages
Call
Email

77 Reviews of CJ Marella

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Nissan Frontier Pro-4X "

- Jakettles41

Toyota of Wallingford was quick to respond to my inquiry from Carguru.com. Sophia, CJ and Mike were all very nice. Mike C (salesperson) Is a car guy, knowledgeable, no pressure and was willing to work with me. Very easy process. I would def recommend this dealership. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Sophia Arnone

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a NEW car!"

- Stacy

I came in with less than stellar credit and was able to be approved for a brand new car with agreeable financing terms. Jon was my salesman. He was very helpful and honest. He introduced me to his manager, Dan, to answer some questions for me. Dan jumped right in and explained everything very clearly. He was a pleasure to deal with. I was there about 7 hours but I left with a new car the same day so I'm happy=) Sohail back in financing was awesome! I recommend specifically asking for him when it's time to go to the Finance Department. He went over every single detail and got me the best rate possible. Everything worked out well. I definitely recommend this dealership and I plan to return when I'm ready for my next vehicle =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Mike52

Jon was very good, comfortable to deal with. Very helpful and knew a lot about about his product..I would gladly deal with Jon again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went home with a new car the same day as my test drive "

- Jillian Pataky

I had been searching for abkut 4 months for a new (used) car and didnt feel confident in anything i found. A family member told me about Toyota of Wallingford so I ended up browsing the website and found the perfect car that matched all of my criteria. I inquired about the car on Wednesday, moments later I received a call to schedule my test drive which I scheduled for Saturday morning. My sales rep Jay was well informed, honest, friendly and incredibly helpful. I ended up falling in love with the car and Jay was able to work with me to get it in my budget. Once he told me I could bring it home the same day, I was ecstatic as I live 45 min away and work 45 min from my house in the opposite direction so getting back during the week would have been tough. Everything about my experience was incredibly positive and relieving. I have never had a positive experience at a car dealership until I went to Toyota of Wallingford. I didn't not feel pressured AT ALL. I have already told about a dozen people about my experience. Highly recommend on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Heather Keereweer, Jay Marmolejos , Robert in Finance and the accessories manager.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Easy "

- Sally

Working with Jon was great. He made the whole process quick and easy, and best of all, there was no pressure to buy. I definitely recommend Jon and Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- Maros

Jay was helpful and knowledgeable, made the process of leasing my vehicle as easy and efficient as possible. And thank you to CJ who took my phone call when I confused and worked to make sure my sales went through with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALLER A WOW EXPERIENCE "

- Dave4960

Dear; Toyota of Wallingford I’m highly satisfied with the help received with the purchase of my new Toyota Camry everyone help to make a descion of the new shine car I did receive a great interest rate and awesome monthly payment. The employee Jon Petro guide me and help me with my new purchase at this location was very polite and friendly I did receive help to set up my phone with the car and other new futures that this car have ,thanks team Toyota of Wallingford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Jon Petro

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend this dealership "

- Ace

I’ve been a customer of this dealership for about 12 years. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Fred Hollman was the sales person who helped with my recent purchase of a Tacoma. He took time to assist me and went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Fred Hollman, Shelby Hill

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- 111866

Overall good experience, Fred helped me surprise my husband with a car for Christmas. Dan helped me use his old car as a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Fred Hollman

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- LiroL8

I can’t name the people, but I have been tremendously pleased by every interaction, at every step of the process, with every individual I have encountered at Wallingford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104