About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of CJ Marella.
CJ Marella
CJ Marella, Internet Sales Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

CJ Marella

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Japanese Japanese

View more languages
Call
Email

89 Reviews of CJ Marella

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greater Service than most local dealerships"

- Bennys2000

From the start Steve was extremely professional very polite and extremely thorough. No pressure or any irregular sales pitch , just a true gentleman. Thanks again for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Steve Hernandez , CJ , extremely professional.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful staff"

- Snacks1993

Great sales person in Steve . He was very helpful and very responsive. A testimony to the great team at your dealership. I would recommend others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy rocks!"

- crhuffaker

Jimmy is extremely personable and efficient. He took care of every detail involving the sale and prep of my 2018 Tacoma. He saved the day when I was unable to contact my insurance company by suggesting Geico. If not for that, I would not have been able to take my vehicle home that day. I have nothing but praise for Jimmy. In addition, I have to put in a good word for CJ Marella, who sold me my original 2013 Tacoma, which I traded in for my new one. He was an awesome salesman five years ago and is an equally good manager now. He and Heather really came through for me by finding a great new vehicle and giving me a great trade-in price on my 2013.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- Batmantrainer

J. Petro helped me find the right car for my budget and I’m super happy. Great guy, great car, fair price with great warranty. Glad I’m back with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service"

- IrishFan

I have to say this is the best dealership I have ever worked with. I recently needed to find a new car and was stressed out over the entire process. My experience with dealerships in the past have lived up to all of the horror stories you hear about. That is until I started working with Toyota of Wallingford.....I just purchased my second car from them in the past 2 years and I couldn't be happier. The customer service you receive from the minute you walk in the door until the minute you leave is second to none. Even more impressive are the the cars are clean, they have a kid friendly environment and the Sales team is friendly and knowledgeable. I worked directly with Joe Felton and he was awesome!! If you want a stress free car buying experience trust me....Toyota of Wallingford is the only place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bob Nygard

I found a pre-owned Jeep Wrangler for sale at Toyota of Wallingford: Sophia sent me some additional pictures and details: we communicated a few times and I decided t go see the car: I met John and CJ at the dealership and we negotiated a little bit before we made a deal: No pressure; no BS; just professionalism and friendly discussion: Dan Roberts helped with the extended warranty and found a major mistake by my credit union- very honest! Sophia; John; CJ and Dan were a pleasure to work with and are by far the best people I have dealt with at any car dealership, Very friendly; personable and professional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Of Wallingford is the BEST!!!"

- Sameka Hamilton

After having not bought a car for 10 years I was in desperate need of a car! I knew what I wanted and Toyota of Wallingford made that dream come true! My salesman Joe Felton was by far the most helpful, patient, and understanding car salesmen I’ve ever worked with! I’m so overjoyed with my New 2018 Toyota Camry XSE! Thanks Joe & Toyota of Wallingford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- MikeCreekside

The dealership made the car buying experience painless and quick. They kept me informed as to price and features. I have been doing business with this dealership for many years. This is the 3rd car I have bought from them. And look forward to continue doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my Corolla"

- beekeeper1960

I would like to say that my overall experience with your dealership was exceptional. John Savenelli was very polite and patient in helping me pick out my car. I will definitely lease another car from John in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- LDFJR

One of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. I went in with low expectations, but that was quickly resolved once I sat down with Jon. Great guy to work with. Showed me the vehicles that were within my budget and sale was made. No games no back and forth. I highly recommend Jon and the dealership for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Jon Petro

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A