About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of CJ Marella.
CJ Marella
CJ Marella, Internet Sales Manager, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

CJ Marella

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Japanese Japanese

View more languages
Contact Me

70 Reviews of CJ Marella

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend this dealership "

- Ace

I’ve been a customer of this dealership for about 12 years. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Fred Hollman was the sales person who helped with my recent purchase of a Tacoma. He took time to assist me and went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- 111866

Overall good experience, Fred helped me surprise my husband with a car for Christmas. Dan helped me use his old car as a trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Fred Hollman

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- LiroL8

I can’t name the people, but I have been tremendously pleased by every interaction, at every step of the process, with every individual I have encountered at Wallingford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going with sale person in terms of price negotiation an"

- Vuduong

I have done shopping my new truck at Toyota of Wallingford in just a few hours one Saturday afternoon. I would like to express my appreciation to Lily Browne to help me throughout the whole buying process including setting up the connections with financial constitution as well as insurance company. Once again, Thank you Lily. God bless you and your family. Hope to buy another car from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Lilia Browne

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Christina Costa

This was my second vehicle purchased at this dealership and it won't be my last! The customer service is phenomenal, they go above and beyond and work to get you what you want. I dont live nearby but make an effort to come out here due to the wonderful staff. I can't say enough about this dealership, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Sarah Shields

What a great dealership! This was my first time dealing with a car dealership and everything worked out perfectly. Our sales rep was Angelo and he was very informative, professional, and got me into the vehicle I was looking for! Everyone who helped us throughout our purchase was patient, kind, and most importantly, very helpful. The entire transaction went very smoothly. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Toyota Experience "

- Scrubdo

Pleasant and willing to please customer when you can. Angelo remembered my mother's name from visit two years ago. So, he is taking time to know his customers. Tawana L. Staton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! Highly recommend"

- Turg2017

Had an amazing experience working with Eric!! Highly recommend Toyota of Wallingford. Everyone was super nice and very helpful. Gave me the best Price on my Toyota Highlander. My mom bought two cars from here in the past and will continue doing business with them. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Levine, Bill DiChello

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angelo C. & Everyone from Finance to Service was Outstanding"

- Michael M.

The entire team at Toyota of Wallingford helped me get out of a lease early and upgrade into a new ride. Friendly, patient, and accommodating sales and management with a top-notch staff from front to back. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our Camry"

- Kandjferraro

My husband and I just bought a certified Camry Steve Hernandez. We loved our old Camry but after 16 years it was time to go into a newer one. Steve did a great job of explaining the new features on the car as well as making the buying process easy and smooth. We had a back up camera installed on the car and when we picked up the car it was not working correctly so Steve quickly and professionally handled the problem and had a new one installed the next day. Very happy with the whole process and will refer people to TOW and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613