KC Han
KC Han at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

KC Han

Owner/President

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.6
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Korean Korean

4.6

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of KC Han

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient. Work is completed on time. Nice waiting area. Coffee and TV. Facility is always clean inside and outside. More

by Mike T.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good vibes about this organization. Straight talking style of dealing buyers. I feel good dealing with these people. Lack of car dealership oiliness. More

by timothydilts
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff were friendly and customer service oriented. Ken and Myra are awesome to work with. Definitely 5 star rating More

by Rollerprince
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No one notified me that my vehicle was ready to be picked up. What I don't like are the excuses giving to me as to why no one called More

by JEFF270
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice service team, convenient ride to and from work in perfect vehicle, efficient and courteous! Thanks. More

by dirkwdeyoung
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service center Great Friendly staff! ! Very honest and service writer Mark explained everything to a tee!! More

by Retiredguard22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta, Mark Retherford

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has gone here since the late 90's, never had an issue. Always honest and never rude with us. We love the service so much we came out of town just to have minor work done. Hands down the best in the More

by Trinityshelton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only dealer to give me a discount! I contacted about three or four dealers in Phoenix - that I have bought several vehicles from for work - and none of them would give me any discount More

by GEORGE.ROCHELEAU
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Leffelman, Lynn Burns

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff and service team were great. No running around and telling me everything I needed to now More

by danak53
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta, Shawn Molina, Jared Pangus , Brian Moldenauer, Jared

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff is professional, personable and caring. It is easy to schedule a service and the staff responds immediately to questions. More

by rdavm0224
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Acosta, Jared Pangus

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results