About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Saraceno.
Chris Saraceno
Chris Saraceno, Vice President, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
4.7

Chris Saraceno

Vice President

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Chris Saraceno

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always!"

- Nathan Andrews

Everytime it's a painless experience...very happy working with this team! Vehicle well explained and team is not pushy about upgrades or add ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sparrow

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Ptorok

The sales people were not pushy but stayed within my budget to help get me a new car! They treated me with respect and took the time to get to know me personally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service warm friendly polite atmosphere!"

- Pat

Bought our new car at Kelly Nissan and from the time we stepped on there premises we were treated with the utmost respect. The service Dept. excellent. Our salesman was wonderful he really knew everything about the car we purchased Maurano as well as what we wanted and he went well beyond All measures to see that we got just what we wanted a fabulous man Rich Kinsey. The dealership was so nice everyone there so very friendly we left way beyond closing on a Sat. And everyone was friendly Happy and our car was delivered spotless in and out. If your looking for a car give them a try you won't be sorry. Keep up the good work Kelly Nissan....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendy, helpful and knowledgeable."

- Joev

Marissa, Even and anyone who was working in management and or finance all made it a great experience during a process most of us would rather be doing something else...anything else. Thanks again to all at Kelly Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Miller and Crew..........Consistent"

- knowitall123

John Miller and the staff of mechanics and service writers he consistently assembles are just that.....Consistent. They always provide consistent quality work, within a consistently good time frame with personnel that have a consistently great attitude. That's why I consistently keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Tapanga

From the beginning to the end of my visit at Kelly Nissan when I purchased a new car was Awesome!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Matt was a Great!! Will definitely recommend Kelly Nissan to friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Sis0627

The experience at Kelly was Awesome! Zack Hafer was a great salesman no pressure. When we left dealership before we purchased and said we would let him know, he never once pressured us by a phone call or text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Hafer

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total time purchasing"

- bhop371

I spent less than two hours doing paper work and waiting. That is unheard of when buying a car. It would have been less but we bought an extended warranty and got a great deal on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Hafer

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my Rogue"

- Daniel Markulics

I was looking at a subaru crosstrek for my next car but when I took the Rogue out for a test drive. I liked the size and ride a lot better. The large sun roof and automatic hatch plus 19 inch wheels made it the best choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rogue"

- DEK

I really appreciated the soft sell approach taken by the staff at Kelly Nissan. I first went to the dealership in late June to shop only. My current lease was expiring and I was exploring new options for a future vehicle. The salesman Rich Kinsey understood I was just gathering information but still spent quite a bit of time with me showing me the models I might be interested in and taking me for test drives in both the Rogue and the Murano. Fast forward to late August and I returned to the dealership to gather final information to make my decision. Although I had been there only once, I was remembered and greeted cordially. The Rogue I had driven earlier was, by some miracle, still in stock and I looked at it again and decided that this was the vehicle with which I would replace my expiring lease.. The purchase process was quicker and easier than I remembered from any previous buying experience. Purchasing a vehicle should not be a stressful, all day project and with the Kelly staff this was not the case. Thank you to all the staff who assisted me, answers my questions and fussed over my comfort while I was there. I found the atmosphere at the dealership very pleasant and comfortable and look forward to a long and friendly relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey , Keith in finance. Sorry I am really bad remembering names.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,455

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Murano

$41,635

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060