About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Suetrong.
Eric Suetrong
Eric Suetrong, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
not yet rated

Eric Suetrong

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

15 Music Fair Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Eric Suetrong

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- jd9403

Heritage Toyota (formerly R&H Toyota) in Owings Mills offers truly superb service for those Toyota owners who wish to keep their cars running in optimum condition. They make appointments to suit your schedule. The Service Advisors are courteous and knowledgeable. They explain what services are due and what services may be required the next time after the mechanics have completed a thorough multi-point inspection of your automobile. The mechanics have always properly maintained my car according to the recommended maintenance schedule by Toyota. I trust the mechanics and Service Advisors at this facility to keep my Toyota on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to schedule an appointment, with fast service"

- dreamingagain

Eric Suetrong at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills was courteous, welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. He looked up my information quickly and was able to get my issue resolved promptly. He was an excellent service advisor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Advisor"

- cpilgrim12

Eric Suetrong was my adviser for the repairs on my 2001 Camry and was excellent in the execution of his duties. He demonstrated an excellent knowledge of the product and the requirements to provide a great result. I am completely satisfied with the services provided and will be using Eric again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- bprech11

I came in a couple days ago to get a regular oil change, and as i pull up i am greeted by a friendly face. Eric couldn't of have been more helpful and friendly. Definitely the best Toyota deanships i have been to and will be the only Toyota dealership i go to for now on. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. Our customers are of the utmost importance to us, and we strive to provide the best experience possible to all that stop in. We are sincerely grateful for a positive response like yours, and we will make sure to inform our team of your kind comments. Please stop back in or call should you have any questions regarding your vehicle, as we would love to see you again! Thank you and have a great day.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Tundra

$35,775

2017 Toyota Highlander

$32,020

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,697

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$32,828

2007 Mazda Mazda3

$4,998

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,597

2016 Lexus GS

$33,898