Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Heinz.
Erick Heinz
Erick Heinz at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Erick Heinz

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Erick Heinz

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealeship... except finance employee"

- terv12

While overall I'd give a 5 star rating to the staff of Toyota of Naperville, especially to Robin Clark, service manager (who would get a 10 star rating from me if one were available to give... she is wonderful), Erick Heinz, sales manager, and Tom Clancy, salesman... the same cannot be said for Mukesh Mehta, finance manager. He after promising to provide my wife and me with a thumb drive containing all of the documents we signed in front of him at closing, reneged on this, and with the papers he did provide failed to include the documents of ownership which would be required for us to produce in the event of an accident (Tom Clancy called to inform us of this failure, and to advise he was mailing them to us). We were shown carfax maintenance records, by him but NOT provided with copies of them. I'd received paper copies of four documents with our signatures, however had signed or initialed many more. He just seemed to want to get us out of the office as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We understand that a member of our staff has provided you with copies of the Carfax report and registration. We apologize for any inconvenience that this caused and would like to get back on the same page with you. Please reach out to me directly when you have a chance to discuss this issue further: Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales 630-615-4523

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just traded in our Sienna minivan for a highlander..."

- Engy Hanna

We just traded in our Sienna minivan for a highlander 2015. The whole trade in process was smooth and quick. We appreciate everyone that helped us that day. Special thanks for Harvey Nyien for the outstanding help. And absolutely I would recommend Toyota of Naperville for all of our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Heidecke , Harvey Nyien

Feb 20, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- ruthie3137

This is the third Camry I've bought from this dealership and the first used car I purchased. The VIP Pre-Certified program is wonderful and the only way to buy a used car as far as I am concerned. In addition to being my 3rd car purchase, I have only used this dealership for repair/maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Clark, Sherri Pacchiano , Jonathan Sextion; David Racine

Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Dan Wolf Toyota. Everyone was..."

- Kimberly

Had a great experience at Dan Wolf Toyota. Everyone was super helpful and very pleasant, even though it was approaching 10:00 pm when we closed the deal! No complaints whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with Toyota of Naperville"

- Scott S.

Staff was very experienced and knowledgeable. Dave was great to work with and this is the second time we had worked with Erich. Would definitely recommend Toyota of Naperville to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian, Kal Omran

Nov 06, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We're pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Pat O'Brien, GM

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4 Purchase"

- Rav4 Team

I thought the sales team was extremely professional in working with me in accomplishing my goals. i was able to find a car at my price point and go home very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Johnson, Rich Heidecke

Sep 26, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Nikki

Had a great experience from beginning to end. Erik Heinz help get us set up and a good trade in value. He did a lot of background work and made me feel comfortable going into the dealership. Also he set us up with Adam Johnson who made it a smooth process pick a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Johnson

Aug 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this truly exceptional review and rating! We're so glad we could help! We wish you all the best until next time.-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fresh start"

- jimbostArr27

I came in needing a fresh start to build again, and Toyota service department helped me out tremendously! And led me to Kareem Thomas and he worked tirelessly to give me the best deal in a great car that fits me! Diligence was displayed and I felt comfortable with my decisions concerning my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for coming to see us and for your truly exceptional feedback! We are so grateful for customers like you. Have a great day!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall service "

- luckyforlaura

I worked with Eric and Dave when purchasing my 2017 Toyota Corolla this week. They were extremely helpful. From the time I called to check if the car I found online was available to the time I left with keys in hand. Before I left they washed my car and filled the gas tank. They also followed up with me the next day to see if I needed anything or had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Clark, Dave Avemian

Sep 30, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. We really appreciate the support! Have a truly exceptional rest of your week! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 out of 5 stars"

- Joco12

Edgar did such a great job throughout the process. Very professional and knowledgeable about the process. Not pushy whatsoever with his sales and truly cares about his guest. Eric was awesome and presented so many options to help me maximize my financial opportunity, I was very appreciative. Erin made the whole finance process smooth and fun. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Edgar Alcantar

May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review and rating! We're so glad our whole staff could help you out! Until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,839

2020 Toyota Tundra

$54,839

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,202

2020 Toyota Camry

$34,202

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,464

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,464

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254