Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erick Heinz.
Erick Heinz
Erick Heinz, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Erick Heinz

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Erick Heinz

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall service "

- luckyforlaura

I worked with Eric and Dave when purchasing my 2017 Toyota Corolla this week. They were extremely helpful. From the time I called to check if the car I found online was available to the time I left with keys in hand. Before I left they washed my car and filled the gas tank. They also followed up with me the next day to see if I needed anything or had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Clark, Dave Avemian

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 out of 5 stars"

- Joco12

Edgar did such a great job throughout the process. Very professional and knowledgeable about the process. Not pushy whatsoever with his sales and truly cares about his guest. Eric was awesome and presented so many options to help me maximize my financial opportunity, I was very appreciative. Erin made the whole finance process smooth and fun. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Edgar Alcantar

May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review and rating! We're so glad our whole staff could help you out! Until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and new vehicle."

- scottfromaurora

After having my truck serviced here for ten years it was time to trade it in. I received a great value for my trade in and I was able to get into a new vehicle. My sales rep, Jaime took me through several used and new cars before I settled on a new Camry. There was no pressure or trying to get me to go out of the price range we had discussed. I will also continue to have my vehicle serviced at this dealer. For the last ten years they have been great to deal with, and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego

May 20, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is wonderful to hear. Thanks so much for your truly exceptional feedback Scott! Have a great rest of your week and we're glad you are enjoying your new vehicle!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service, Friendly People, and Excellent Results"

- ksun327

The car buying experience started with Erick Heinz and he was instrumental in getting the search process started for a new 2019 RAV4/Highlander Hybrid SUV. Started working with Bobby Quintanilla when the new vehicles started to arrive. Working with Bobby was very pleasant as he paid attention to details but without feeling the traditional pressure working with a car salesman. Bobby was very patient and helped us making a decision in a relatively short time. The Toyota dealership shows a lot of good team work and that made us feel very comfortable during the entire car buying process. Thanks to Erick and Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat O'Brien, Bobby Quintanilla

Apr 29, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review! We will be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Erick and Bobby! Thanks again and have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erick Heinz vehicle buy back manager is GREAT"

- Big Moma

I sold my vehicle back to Toyota of Naperville. Erick Heinz could not have been more professional. He made me a great offer for my vehicle. The transaction was smooth as silk. Erick is a pro that any business would benefit from having on the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for your kind words about Erick and your review! We will pass it along! Have a great week!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Repeat Customer/Owner of a Sienna"

- aqtpi100

Erick reached out to me regarding a possible trade in. This led me to re-consider buying a new Sienna (had wanted to a couple of years ago). He then introduced me to Zeke on the sales side. Together, they made the whole process easy and without stress. I love my brand new Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maltizo, Zeke Beltran

Apr 10, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and truly exceptional review of our team! All the best for now! Have a great week and enjoy your Sienna!-Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No buyer's remorse here!! Love my RAV4 !"

- JTSchu

My husband and I have never experienced a more pleasant or efficient car purchase EVER! Toyota of Naperville has the process perfected. You'll not find a more knowledgable staff anywhere. Shout out to Erick Heinz, Adam Johnson, Mike Kalis, and Roel Ybarra for all your hard work helping us find the right car to replace our beloved (but old) Camry. Eren Gonzalez in Finance, thanks for making that part easy! We will be repeat customers for sure. Tracy Schuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Tracy, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about our team as a whole. Here's to a great weekend and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is why we are Toyota customers"

- PawanVarma

Erik gave us the initial numbers, which helped us decide to move forward. He then handed the mantle over to Adam, who Gave us friendly, professional, and zero pressure sales advice and assistance. At the finance table, Eddie was unfazed and extremely helpful when we unceremoniously changed our minds about who would be on the title. He re-worked the paperwork and had us out the door as quickly as possible. We are now proud owners of a new Camry SE, when we originally expected to walk out with a bare bones Camry LE. Toyota of Naperville is a fabulous place. The people are great and the teamwork is inspiring. Please keep up the fantastic work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Johnson, Eddie Loera

Mar 04, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional feedback about Erick, Adam and Eddie mean the world to us. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold my 2005 Prius to Toyota with the help of Erick Heinz"

- cgray1230

Erick was very professional and helpful. He pulled information from Carfax and Autotrader to show the value range of my 2005 Prius. He also worked tirelessly to help me find a very specific 2010 - 2012 used Prius (mileage and cost). We didn't end up finding the "new" used Prius, but that never included his willingness to support the dealership's fair purchase of my 2005 Prius. I totally recommend working with Toyota of Naperville. And, I totally recommend working with Erick if you have a need to discuss trade-ins or dealer purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional feedback about Erick means the world to us. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Fional1

Bought a Mazda today . From Eric Heinz @ Toyota Naperville . Ececelent service all round would recommend to my friends. Great place. Thanks Eric. David Cooke i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Hope you're staying warm out there, Fiona! Your truly exceptional words about Erick mean the world to us. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775