Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Shipley.
Erik Shipley
Erik Shipley at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Erik Shipley

Finance Director

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

361 Reviews of Erik Shipley

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All was fine. I don’t feel I should be made to write 25..."

- garyd2068nc

All was fine. I don’t feel I should be made to write 25 words. This is what I don’t like about your Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob helped us replace a vehicle that was having a lot of..."

- savitas

Rob helped us replace a vehicle that was having a lot of maintenance issues. The car we got was a great replacement and we are very happy. The deal he was able to do was also fantastic. Thank you Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Breinich

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Murdock did a great job in helping us find what we..."

- amberjags

Mike Murdock did a great job in helping us find what we wanted. He got us a great price and took the time to explain the features of our truck. He followed up with us after the sale to make sure everything was good. Amazing experience, thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Murdock

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service . It is our second vehicle with this..."

- Michele P

Outstanding service . It is our second vehicle with this dealership and they exceeded our expectations twice ! Highly recommend Bozard. They have a beautiful dealership with restaurant !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Tomanek, Andy Harris , Bob.. at home test drive ! It was amazing !!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my second Lincoln and the entire experience..."

- artkraus0

Purchased my second Lincoln and the entire experience outstanding including the special hands on familiarization from Adrian Mcrae. He took his time and made sure I totally understood all of the features of my new Nautilus and it has provided me with the knowledge to use all of the feature with ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramirez, Adrian Mcrae , J. Cole

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Crespo did a fabulous job! I’d been to 2 other Ford..."

- Kmw

Luis Crespo did a fabulous job! I’d been to 2 other Ford dealers with little help or interest. The games they played. I told Luis what I wanted, He brought the exact truck I’d been looking for and then told him what I would need to buy it! He was creative and fast! I cannot remember the last time I got what I wanted and was in and out of the dealership in about 90 minutes. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Crespo, Billy Arndt

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- danjoe91

I found a car at this dealership and worked with Tanya Tomanek. She is enthusiastic, knowledgeable about the cars she sells, and exudes integrity. I had a difficult time finding the exact car I wanted near me, so I chose to trust a dealership from 2,200 miles away! Tanya made me feel confidant that I was making the right choice, and set any fears I had aside on buying a car I wasn't going to see before I bought it. Every one I dealt with there were more than friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Tomanek

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people to deal with. No pressure and no one..."

- alanirvine

Awesome people to deal with. No pressure and no one attacked me as soon as I drove up. Would gladly do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Crespo, Rick Garcia

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom and Patrick made my experience amazing. Did..."

- Rrice0821

Tom and Patrick made my experience amazing. Did everything they could to get me the perfect truck for my needs and kept it completely real with me. Beyond excited with my purchase and the service I received at Bozard. Pat was very low pressure and honest and Tom had his mind made up that he was going to get me a deal. Erik in finance has patience and explained things clearly and helped me go with the best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Tom Reinard

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super car buying experience!"

- JulieK

Everyone was friendly and helpful! The entire buying process took less than two hours. I had great experience with my 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid so buying a 2020 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid was really easy to do. The Bozard Ford Lincoln team is very responsive to customer needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,458
2020 Ford F-150
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,480
2021 Ford Explorer
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $57,145
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,598
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,020
2021 Ford Expedition Max
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
RWD