Erin Kundert
Erin Kundert at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Erin Kundert | Page 2

Finance/Sales Director

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
5.0
154 Reviews

One thing Erin always knew was the car industry.Since her family has been in the business since 1944 it was like second nature to her. After she graduated college with a Business Management degree,she started back from where she left off. She takes pride and satisfaction in helping the business grow and developing lifelong relationships with not only customers but also our employees.

5.0

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Erin Kundert

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible Customer Service from Top down! In addition to providing great service on my 2017 XC90, Service Manager Mike Mazzaro Sr. (as well as his son, Mike Jr. Service tech) is an experience More

by Eric W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Mike Mazzaro Jr

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and Quick I have been a fan of Volvo for 2 leases.. I wanted my 3rd to be quick & Easy. Bernie made sure it was. We got most of the leg work done over the ph More

by MI YOO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Valentinetti

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealer and outstanding customer Sales team Jay was a pleasure to work with. We bought our 2019 XC60 Momentum In November and was so pleased with the performance of the car and the care that we More

by Rolando M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarilton Cruz , Marc Butofsky

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our years with Volvo We have driven volvo’s Since 1989. Kundert has been our dealer since 1990. Highly professional and high quality. We renew our leases via phone and cur More

by Volvo lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Brought the car in for service which was very quick In at 830 was out by 1230 everyone was really nice friendly helpful I would definitely go there a More

by Maxie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Pesce

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Personal Service Everyone from our sales guy Jay, to Erin and Mr Kundert were all fantastic. Super personal, did their absolute best to get us what we wanted at the p More

by Sfert19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kundert, Billy Kundert, Jr., Jarilton Cruz , Marc Butofsky

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not Your Run of the Mill Dealership I have nothing but positive things to say about my experiences at Kundert Volvo. From initially reaching out to the dealership for inquiries to servic More

by tonyfiore75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasmeen Lopez , George Miranda, Pete Pesce

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Beautiful New Used Lexus ES 350 From the first time on the phone with Yasmeen to the final signatures with their marvelous finance department, I knew they had me covered. I have neve More

by cole2rocks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasmeen Lopez, Bernie Valentinetti , Marc Butofsky

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Train wreck experience - stay away from Kundert I purchased an S60 from Kundert as an out of state buyer. From the moment I set foot in the dealership to sign the paperwork and pick up the car, my e More

by cwm58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Vigorito , Marc Butofsky

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KUNDERT VOLVO IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!! Kundert Volvo is not like any other dealership. At Kundert, you will get the VIP treatment and they will make you feel like family. Everyone at this d More

by DianeZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,880
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
FWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $62,590
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $41,495
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD