Tinu Thomas
Tinu Thomas at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Tinu Thomas

Finance Director

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

255 Kisco Avenue
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

4.9
212 Reviews
4.9

212 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

212 Reviews of Tinu Thomas

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente personal en especial Angel que fue como del cielo, un Angel. Muchas gracias estoy más que feliz con todo el proceso y la compra. You guys are the best! More

by yojanny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Celia was very helpful and patient. Highly recommend. They all work together to get the job done. More

by Gerardocastillo2499
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to help me get the best deal on the car I wanted! The staff was friendly More

by claudia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bucher

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Took a lot of time to explain things. Also picked me up to get car More

by hjellinek217
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bucher

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came to buy a new truck. We had help within minutes, sales people pleasant and courteous. More

by Peanutw47
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Bucher

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our agent Sean was awesome! Everyone was very friendly. Will definitely recommend this dealership anytime More

by Kiana
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Walther

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been leasing through Rivera Toyota for 15 years, and have always been happy with their customer service More

by Judith.mizrahi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Walther

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was pleasantly greeted, all transactions went as planned. Excellent service by the team at Toyota. More

by leoperez692
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Raman, Tom Hallinan

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, patient and understanding and worked with me on my needs and within means of my budget. More

by m
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scalere Jr, Tom Hallinan

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in Friday afternoon 12/1 with intent of looking at cars. We left having purchased a 2024 Rav 4 Hybrid and trading in my other vehicle. Our sales agent, Sean Walther was terrific, very knowledgeable More

by chrisoliver1969
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Walther , Kelly Raman

1
...