Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Rossi.
John Rossi
John Rossi at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
Refer Me
5.0

John Rossi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

85 Reviews of John Rossi

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish...."

- jklotzkin Verified Customer

Excellent experience from start to finish. Straightforward with all the details, no pressure and friendly. Will recommend Rivera Toyota to others. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vilma goes above and beyond to make sure your experience..."

- Kim Verified Customer

Vilma goes above and beyond to make sure your experience with Rivera Toyota is more than outstanding. Between John Rossi and Vilma, I will forever be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vilma Aurich

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a number of Toyotas from Rivera Toyota, and..."

- PETERMILLERNC Verified Customer

I have bought a number of Toyotas from Rivera Toyota, and had very little trouble...this last time the trouble I had was resolved very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Rossi was very helpfully and followed through on..."

- CMAZZ430 Verified Customer

John Rossi was very helpfully and followed through on everything he said he would. Everyone at Rivera was very courteous and helpful to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always a great experience with Rivera Toyota. I have..."

- bonniejeanaurigemma Verified Customer

As always a great experience with Rivera Toyota. I have been leasing my cars from them for years and have John Rossi as my salesperson numerous times. They are amazing and they do not play games. Definitely a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball, Tinu Thomas

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was pleasant. Rep was knowledgeable and listened..."

- mamacoolz52 Verified Customer

Service was pleasant. Rep was knowledgeable and listened to my needs. This crossover is comfortable and runs well on the highway. Its also good on gas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Rossi is an outstanding dealer. Great communicator..."

- mcerdas Verified Customer

John Rossi is an outstanding dealer. Great communicator and always ready to go the extra mile on customer satisfaction. Really happy for Rivera Toyota service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Literally the most painless car purchase I have ever..."

- DGBENNETT83 Verified Customer

Literally the most painless car purchase I have ever experienced. John was great, and I drove away in 2 hours with my new car. I will definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience with Rivera Toyota. I spoke..."

- dfink123 Verified Customer

This was my first experience with Rivera Toyota. I spoke first with Pamela Georges and described the vehicles we were looking for. Pam was able to find the exact RAV4s we were looking for with all the required options. She was pleasant to work with and most helpful in getting the deal done. She referred me to John Rossi who guided me through the paperwork and arranged for the delivery of the vehicles. John made the transaction go smoothly and efficiently. We are happy with our two RAV4's and would certainly use Rivera Toyota in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Georges

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly environment!I have to mention few names..."

- HDZENELI Verified Customer

Very friendly environment! I have to mention few names John(sells),The young girl Alexandra(Tech.)LeeAmm(Mang) and financial Rep,All of them professionals, Nice job! Thank you Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results