Brandon Bucher
Brandon Bucher at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
Refer Me

Brandon Bucher

Sales Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

255 Kisco Avenue
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Brandon Bucher is a dedicated sales professional who has passion for helping individuals find their perfect automotive match. Brandon has honed his skills in understanding the unique needs and preferences of each customer. Brandons goal is to get each of his clients the very best price on their dream ride, while making the process as fast and as easy as possible.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Brandon Bucher

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Brandon and Tiffany to meet all of our needs purchasing a new RAV-4 hybrid. More

by Nate V
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Del Vecchio

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at this business. I dealt with several staff members at Rivera Toyota, including Liam, Tony, Brandon, and Mariano, Jr. Each representative treated me with respect and More

by rednanette
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and the rest of the staff made finding a car super easy. Recommend them to anyone looking for an easy buying experience and a new car! More

by Lcapra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! Ersilia nathaly and Alexandra are fantastic! No hard sell and excellent at listening to what you want and need More

by Amlbay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service, knowledgeable staff, and a seamless buying experience. Highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase. More

by Jen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Rivera III

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice experience buying a new Toyota. Brandon was very responsive and easy to work with. More

by daniel.j.blech
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Tony assisted me in the purchase of a used car for my son. They were highly responsive and professional. Brandon worked with the service department to make sure I was comfortable with all the More

by AB
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Sacco

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

. Very good costumer service, friendly people, they help you with everything Un excelente servicio, y si no hablas inglés ahí hay personas que te pueden ayudar en español yo lo recomiendo 👍 More

by Maria Gonzalez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Rivera III

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was incredibly helpful. Responsive & knowledgeable - really appreciated working with him to find the right car More

by ebl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to help me get the best deal on the car I wanted! The staff was friendly More

by claudia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tinu Thomas

1
...