About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Hagan.
Evan Hagan
Evan Hagan, Sales Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Evan Hagan

Sales Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Evan Hagan

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rachel

My husband and I found the Ford Explorer that had everything we were looking for, at Jannell. We were greeted by Mike Kinney upon walking into the dealership and walked out same day with our car! The battery seemed like it was on the fritz so Mike assured us they would check that out before we left. They ended up replacing the battery, just in case and free of charge, and gave the car a thorough cleaning. We traded in my older sedan, which I thought was going to be a pain, but it turned out to be quite seamless. I was overall very happy with my experience and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mike Kinney

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure dealing with everyone at Jannell"

- louisvilla

Love the New Raptor I just bought from Jannell., I have been buying trucks and other vehicles here since I was 17. This will be my 4th Truck., and one I hope to have for quite some time. It was a real pleasure dealing with Harry, he was very professional and extremely flexible to my schedule., staying late and doing what it took to help me out., I very much appreciate it. Evan and Bill are great guys to know and always do there best to give me a very fair deal when it comes to buying a truck. I like going into a dealer where there is no pressure.. and Jannell has always been that way. This dealership has great people , and a really good service department. (that counts for a lot) Thanks very much Lou Villa Villa Machine Associates Dedham MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Tsull

Worked hard to get me the price I felt was fair for both parties. Once we established price the rest was a breeze which was nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mark Suppa

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- KenC

Worked with Mike Kinney and Evan Hagan on the purchase of my new Ford F-150! Great experience through the whole process. From working with Kathy in Financing to Shaon in Service. Everyone was welcoming and knowledgeable. Walked away with a great truck for a great price without all the stories that other dealerships will give you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 FUSION"

- daveclinton

An excellent experience dealing with a young man, Tony Maggio. This is my third Fusion; they are great cars and no problem selling used ones privately. Very sought-after as used cars, because they are so dependable. Tony was one of the "new" no-pressure salesman and was truly enthusiastic and caring about my needs. There was no asking "how much do you want to pay per month" business; I hate that question. Let me tell him, which I did, what I want and then he can tell me how much a month I will pay. He was very fair and gathered all the possible "rebates" or "credits", as they are now called. Originally, there was $2500 in credits and when I came to pick up the car, he excitedly told me that there was an additional $2000 added by Ford. I could easily tell how excited he was for me, when I came to pick up the car. A very personable guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith, Anthony Maggio , Dean

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience."

- jma123

Just purchased a new Ford Explorer. Mike Kinney was our salesman. He was very easy to work with,no pressure and very informative. Overall an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kathy Mulvehill, Joanne Hudson, Mike Kinney

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Cessna

From the moment they immediately returned my initial phone call until I drove out with my new truck I was treated as their prime customer. No high pressure and very accommodating to fully answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding truck buying experiance"

- Gr8Dl

People at Jannell where very friendly, fast on line communication, very attentive. I am extremely happy with my experience. Thanks Harry, Evan, Janice and Joanna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- Scott Holmes

The team at the dealership was great. They were very professional and polite. The communication through out the process was exactly what I wanted: not overbearing and not too little. Excellent job from negotiations through delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Jack Bresnahan, Joanne Hudson, Janice Loud

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Jannell Ford of Hanover !!"

- newyearcar2016

I would like to let everyone know what a great experience we had at Jannell Ford of Hanover. I needed a new car badly. My husband and I went there through recommendation from a friend. We didn't know what to expect. First we were greeted by a very nice, smiling, sincere salesman. His name is David Josephson. He truly made our car buying experience smooth and easy. We were offered Hot Chocolate, Coffee, Brownies, Baked Goods etc., in a Beautiful, comfortable showroom!! If it is possible to have fun and feel like you made a new friend while buying a new car, David made this happen for us !! Awesome ! I would recommend this to everyone who needs a new vehicle !! Sincerely, Sandra and Graham Branlund P.S. Evan Hagan is Awesome too, Couldn't have done it without him !! Great job guys, keep up the good work P.ss. Also, Kathy Mulvehill in finance, Awesome !!! couldn't have done it without her too !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Roderick, Kathy Mulvehill, Dave Josephson

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$49,210

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,595

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,685

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,310

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$26,605

2017 Ford Expedition

$68,212

2017 Ford F-350

$52,460

2017 Ford Mustang

$34,275