About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Hagan.
Evan Hagan
Evan Hagan, Sales Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Evan Hagan

Sales Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Evan Hagan

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Tsull

Worked hard to get me the price I felt was fair for both parties. Once we established price the rest was a breeze which was nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mark Suppa

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- KenC

Worked with Mike Kinney and Evan Hagan on the purchase of my new Ford F-150! Great experience through the whole process. From working with Kathy in Financing to Shaon in Service. Everyone was welcoming and knowledgeable. Walked away with a great truck for a great price without all the stories that other dealerships will give you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 FUSION"

- daveclinton

An excellent experience dealing with a young man, Tony Maggio. This is my third Fusion; they are great cars and no problem selling used ones privately. Very sought-after as used cars, because they are so dependable. Tony was one of the "new" no-pressure salesman and was truly enthusiastic and caring about my needs. There was no asking "how much do you want to pay per month" business; I hate that question. Let me tell him, which I did, what I want and then he can tell me how much a month I will pay. He was very fair and gathered all the possible "rebates" or "credits", as they are now called. Originally, there was $2500 in credits and when I came to pick up the car, he excitedly told me that there was an additional $2000 added by Ford. I could easily tell how excited he was for me, when I came to pick up the car. A very personable guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith, Anthony Maggio , Dean

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience."

- jma123

Just purchased a new Ford Explorer. Mike Kinney was our salesman. He was very easy to work with,no pressure and very informative. Overall an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kathy Mulvehill, Joanne Hudson, Mike Kinney

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Cessna

From the moment they immediately returned my initial phone call until I drove out with my new truck I was treated as their prime customer. No high pressure and very accommodating to fully answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding truck buying experiance"

- Gr8Dl

People at Jannell where very friendly, fast on line communication, very attentive. I am extremely happy with my experience. Thanks Harry, Evan, Janice and Joanna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- Scott Holmes

The team at the dealership was great. They were very professional and polite. The communication through out the process was exactly what I wanted: not overbearing and not too little. Excellent job from negotiations through delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Jack Bresnahan, Joanne Hudson, Janice Loud

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Jannell Ford of Hanover !!"

- newyearcar2016

I would like to let everyone know what a great experience we had at Jannell Ford of Hanover. I needed a new car badly. My husband and I went there through recommendation from a friend. We didn't know what to expect. First we were greeted by a very nice, smiling, sincere salesman. His name is David Josephson. He truly made our car buying experience smooth and easy. We were offered Hot Chocolate, Coffee, Brownies, Baked Goods etc., in a Beautiful, comfortable showroom!! If it is possible to have fun and feel like you made a new friend while buying a new car, David made this happen for us !! Awesome ! I would recommend this to everyone who needs a new vehicle !! Sincerely, Sandra and Graham Branlund P.S. Evan Hagan is Awesome too, Couldn't have done it without him !! Great job guys, keep up the good work P.ss. Also, Kathy Mulvehill in finance, Awesome !!! couldn't have done it without her too !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Roderick, Kathy Mulvehill, Dave Josephson

December 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing 2017 Escape"

- Dukw7

I was able to get rough a trade in and leasing a new vehicle very quickly. Negotiations were quick and fair. All questions were answered quickly and fairly. I'd recommend the dealer and come back again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Maggio

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure dealership"

- MikeS

I recently purchased a 2015 Taurus from Jannell Ford. It truly was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Jannell, including the owner, Joe Clapp, the general manager Bill Roderick, Evan Hagan a sales manager, and Mark Suppa, our salesman. Buying a car can often be a stressful experience...I can honestly say it couldn't have been an easier experience from the time I arrived until I drove off in my new car less than three hours later. I would highly recommend the sales team at Jannell Ford...they're one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$49,210

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,105

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,960

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,565

2017 Ford F-350

$54,015

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,595

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,685

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,590