About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Hagan.
Evan Hagan
Evan Hagan, Sales Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Evan Hagan

Sales Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Evan Hagan

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- ghegerich

Great customer service by Mike Kinney and the Jannell team overall. They were incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend Jannell to anyone looking for a new car. I purchased and drove away same day with new car and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mike Kinney

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- JamesBradford120257

I can not believe how outstanding everyone at Jannell is. Highly recommend them! Keeping Ford in the family for life! No words can express how happy I am to be in a much safer truck that will last me the rest if my life. I have not purchased a truck in over 15 years, and do to a severe stroke I had when I was a police officer years ago I was very nervous about buying a newer one now that I am on disability. I have had so Many memories with my old Ford, from towing boats to going hunting off the road, and including teaching my youngest girl how to drive like a cop! Harry made looking for a new one so easy. The second I saw it i just knew it was the one! Everyone my daughter told me to speak with was beyond outstanding. Each one treated me with respect, kindness, and as if I were their own father and not just a number to make a paycheck. Jannell Ford is family friendly and took everything i needed for my budget into consideration and made it happen! If i could buy 50 more trucks from them i would !! Thank you all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rachel

My husband and I found the Ford Explorer that had everything we were looking for, at Jannell. We were greeted by Mike Kinney upon walking into the dealership and walked out same day with our car! The battery seemed like it was on the fritz so Mike assured us they would check that out before we left. They ended up replacing the battery, just in case and free of charge, and gave the car a thorough cleaning. We traded in my older sedan, which I thought was going to be a pain, but it turned out to be quite seamless. I was overall very happy with my experience and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mike Kinney

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure dealing with everyone at Jannell"

- louisvilla

Love the New Raptor I just bought from Jannell., I have been buying trucks and other vehicles here since I was 17. This will be my 4th Truck., and one I hope to have for quite some time. It was a real pleasure dealing with Harry, he was very professional and extremely flexible to my schedule., staying late and doing what it took to help me out., I very much appreciate it. Evan and Bill are great guys to know and always do there best to give me a very fair deal when it comes to buying a truck. I like going into a dealer where there is no pressure.. and Jannell has always been that way. This dealership has great people , and a really good service department. (that counts for a lot) Thanks very much Lou Villa Villa Machine Associates Dedham MA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Tsull

Worked hard to get me the price I felt was fair for both parties. Once we established price the rest was a breeze which was nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mark Suppa

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- KenC

Worked with Mike Kinney and Evan Hagan on the purchase of my new Ford F-150! Great experience through the whole process. From working with Kathy in Financing to Shaon in Service. Everyone was welcoming and knowledgeable. Walked away with a great truck for a great price without all the stories that other dealerships will give you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 FUSION"

- daveclinton

An excellent experience dealing with a young man, Tony Maggio. This is my third Fusion; they are great cars and no problem selling used ones privately. Very sought-after as used cars, because they are so dependable. Tony was one of the "new" no-pressure salesman and was truly enthusiastic and caring about my needs. There was no asking "how much do you want to pay per month" business; I hate that question. Let me tell him, which I did, what I want and then he can tell me how much a month I will pay. He was very fair and gathered all the possible "rebates" or "credits", as they are now called. Originally, there was $2500 in credits and when I came to pick up the car, he excitedly told me that there was an additional $2000 added by Ford. I could easily tell how excited he was for me, when I came to pick up the car. A very personable guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith, Anthony Maggio , Dean

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience."

- jma123

Just purchased a new Ford Explorer. Mike Kinney was our salesman. He was very easy to work with,no pressure and very informative. Overall an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Clark, Kathy Mulvehill, Joanne Hudson, Mike Kinney

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- Cessna

From the moment they immediately returned my initial phone call until I drove out with my new truck I was treated as their prime customer. No high pressure and very accommodating to fully answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding truck buying experiance"

- Gr8Dl

People at Jannell where very friendly, fast on line communication, very attentive. I am extremely happy with my experience. Thanks Harry, Evan, Janice and Joanna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,735

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,745

2017 Ford Fiesta

$21,465

2017 Ford F-350

$57,455

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$30,935

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570