Ever Quezada
Ever Quezada at Coastal Kia
Refer Me

Ever Quezada

Product Specialist

Coastal Kia

6115 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
4.8
55 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

View more languages

Employee Video

4.8

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Ever Quezada

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It wasn’t the dealership that helped us buy the car. We walked out on our first visit. Manager was not helpful. Ever convinced us to come back and he found us our SUV. More

by zilareinblatt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly and professional, simple and easy process. I'm glad I chose this dealership. More

by Robert.w.tate8.civ@health.mil
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kramer

Jan 31, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review and gracious feedback. It was thoughtful of you to give our Product Specialists Steve Kramer and Ever Quezada such high marks. Thanks again!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people solving real problems for the working class. Funny, fair, and well versed on the product they sell. More

by tom06harley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so helpful and kind. The dealer was honest and trustworthy. The car I drove was amazing. More

by mj
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage , Gus

Jan 26, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Perfect! Thank you for the five star review and high praises. It was thoughtful of you to recognize Ever Quezada and Michael Mascavage with such high marks. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Evers and team were amazing highly recommend! Simple and professiona as always, thanks again! Hhhh More

by MAKAYLAHHEATON05
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright

Jan 23, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate the five star review and gracious comments. Your high recommendations mean the world to us. It was thoughtful of you to give Every Quezada and Brandon Wright such high marks. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at the Kia dealership was a great experience , the salesmanship near Ever Quezadawas very polite and asli very knowledgeable about the vehicles , made sure I was good and comfortable More

by dancing91953
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Great news! We sincerely appreciate the five star review and compliments for our Product Specialist, Ever Quezada. We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ever and Coastal made what I thought would be a dreadful experience, an efficient process where I could be excited and over communicated on! Heavily recommend Coastal on overall service and setting proper More

by mgilbert5
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate the five star review and gracious comments. Please call us if you need anything. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia for our automotive needs.

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleasantly impressed by the service at Coastal Kia. Our salesman (Ever) was kind, considerate & thorough. More

by brendarosenlund
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Desmarest

Jan 18, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Great news! Thank you for the five star review and gracious comments. Please call us if you need anything. Thank you for mentioning Ever by name. We are here if you need anything.

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was very helpful and answered all my questions and help me to understand my new card that I’ve always dreamed of. I’m very happy with the way he helped me and I thank him very much for listening to me More

by doloresvann
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mathias

Jan 17, 2023

doloresvann responded

All so I want to thank Ever Quezada who got this together on my trade-in on my 2016 Z 71 Silverado pick up for my beautiful GMC. I am so happy. He helped me get what I needed for my truck for this car. He was very patient with me and when he came up to me to tell me that we were going to celebrate the next thing I knew he was bringing me the bells and ringing them to let everyone know he sold me that car that was the nearest thing I’ve ever experience. He’s a good sales person and his other teams were too, but he made me feel comfortable even though I was worried about how much I was going to get for my truck. but I like the idea of celebrating with bells. It was really neat. Thank you Dolores Vann,

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always efficient and persistent. we appreciate it. Wish my payment was a little cheaper, but we will deal with it. More

by richard.pittman1994
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review! We sincerely appreciate the gracious comments including, "always efficient and persistent. we appreciate it." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia. Congratulations and enjoy!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia K5 car
2023 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,977
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Forester car, priced at $13,993
2014 Subaru Forester
used
Burnished Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,977
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,787
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car
2023 Kia Forte
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive