Evrard Tassy
Evrard Tassy at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Evrard Tassy | Page 2

Sales Associate

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Evrard Tassy

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism I can not say enough about the culture of professionalism and care that is on exhibition at Rick Case. The process of buying a car is an organized More

by cuba90miles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez , Rolando Sanabria

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Interesting Was really satisfying. And very rewarding.and furthurmore I would recommend that dealer to anyone.and if I have to buy another car right now, this dea More

by perrin60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

Excellent Experience Extremely happy with Tassy professionalism, knowledge and customer service. It will be my pleasure to recommend Hyundai Rick Case and refer Tassy. I More

by dorisgousse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2018 Elantra Sales manager Mr Alavarez and Sales consultant Mr Tassy were very knowledgeable of the Hyundai products and we're willing to work with me in the purch More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alvarez, Ryan Shiwbalak

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dissatisfied I am satisfied with my vehicle, but I am very dissatisfied with the customer service at Rick Case Hyundai in Davie. I was forthright with the sales ma More

by easyconversation
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Case Delivers I have gotten what I was looking for at a reasonable price. It was a pleasant experience. Did not have to wait a long time. Never felt manipulated or More

by fjgayuso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shiwbalak

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson ( Mr. Tassey) very professional.. Very satisfied MR. Tassey very professional. Understood my needs & pricing. Never pressured. Explained all features of vehicle. Followed up to see if there were any More

by Retired RN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

Superstar Tassy and Ryan Excellent overall experience! Tassy and Ryan are rock stars! I had a very pleasant experience and will definitely share this experience with family a More

by rosebel.cuevas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shiwbalak

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

Review Great customer service from Evrard Tassey! He worked very hard to find me a car that would work for me. Thank you. I would recommend this place again More

by brookebaptiste80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice Tuscon Nice experience. Will surely go back after my lease is up. It is nice that it is close to our house, do not have to travel far for a nice dealership. More

by moniquelog18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $25,995
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,875
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Escape car
2014 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $41,885
2020 Lexus NX 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $39,458
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,392
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive