Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ezra Draper
Ezra Draper at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Ezra Draper

Sales Manager

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified NAUI Scuba Driver

Certified Private Pilot

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Ezra Draper

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd car with Mark Durmiendo And Ezra Draper..."

- UsoggosU

This is our 2nd car with Mark Durmiendo And Ezra Draper and with Subaru of Las Vegas family. Always warm and welcoming, they treat us like family and help us with whatever our needs are. If you're ever looking for a new vehicle come with them and you will leave satisfied 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo

Oct 06, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As first time car buyer Mark Dermiendo and Ezra (manager)..."

- shanev

As first time car buyer Mark Dermiendo and Ezra (manager) were really helpful in getting me the best deal. Most definitely would recommend Mark! Thx

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo

Jul 28, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Amazing service! We were pretty much in and out of..."

- Maricris Recrio

Wow! Amazing service! We were pretty much in and out of the dealership. This is the easiest and fastest deal we’ve ever dealt with. Mark D was so helpful and he was so nice and professional. We felt so welcomed and at ease. Thank you so much Mark D and Ezra for all your help. You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo, Tennesha Hibbert

Jul 27, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Maricris, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first Subaru and the process was fantastic...."

- Carlos

Bought my first Subaru and the process was fantastic. Mina really took his time with me and I didn’t feel pressured. Thank you Mina and also thanks to Alex and Ezra, awesome team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mina Pistalu, Alex Nielsen

Jul 16, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Carlos, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best and fast deal with mark! Very Friendly..."

- angelhanna

We had the best and fast deal with mark! Very Friendly and reliable. Happy dealing with subaru. Thank you mark and ezra for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo

Jul 16, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my new subbie! Thank you mark and ezra! Had a..."

- magdamit_francesid

Got my new subbie! Thank you mark and ezra! Had a excellent deal today. I'm so happy with the oneday process. I Defenetely recommend mark!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo

Jul 16, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru of Las Vegas! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a brand new 2020 Subaru STI from Mark..."

- Sti_vegas

I just bought a brand new 2020 Subaru STI from Mark Durmiendo and I have to say I’m so happy with my new car mark is the best ! I have never felt so comfortable while purchasing a vehicle mark made like more then just a customer. Also thanks to Ezra Draper for the freebies.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo

Jul 16, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been going here for the past 5 years and finally I got my..."

- aganon10

Been going here for the past 5 years and finally I got my dream car thanks to Hamid! 10/5 for him he’s the only one who really helped us out really good, super friendly easy to talk with, he even stayed longer just to make the deal go through and we got the price what we wanted and he’s not gonna give you a run around. Ezra and Jace made sure we got the car before leaving Subaru and really appreciate it what they did for me they even stayed late as well. Would definitely recommend all 3 of them if one of my family or friends wanna buy a subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamid Hamidy, Jace Foster

Jul 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fast and fun , so Thankful the agent named Mark..."

- Ddalida16

It was fast and fun , so Thankful the agent named Mark helped us from start to finish and everything went perfectly as expected. Now we are enjoying our brand new subie

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo, Cristi Pupkiewicz

Jul 02, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Las Vegas! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend visiting the Las Vegas Subaru location. Coco..."

- Emilymacdonaldlv@yahoo.com

I recommend visiting the Las Vegas Subaru location. Coco was my sales representative. He was very patient with me being a first time car buyer. He went above and beyond to explain in detail and Making sure that my Subaru fit my lifestyle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Jun 26, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,794
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,208
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,861
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,175
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,310
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD