Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Faith Egan.
Faith Egan
Faith Egan at Rallye Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Faith Egan

Finance Manager

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

202 Reviews of Faith Egan

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very..."

- SteveC

Very helpful and polite. My salesperson Julio is a a very upfront and helpful. This is my second car leased by Julio And I am sure I will be returning in 3yrs to see him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal..."

- Reo Gutierrez

Chad and Enza are the two personnel that I normally deal with when I come to Rallye Acura for service. They treat me kindly, listen to what I have to say and respect my decision. Not only they make sure I'll have an excellent service, but also good value on pricing. No wonder a lot of loyal customers stay with Rallye Acura because of staffs like Chad and Enza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It is a pleasure to hear of your visit and we thank you for being our customer!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony and Faith were great and we are very happy with..."

- JOHN.SPITZ6 Verified Customer

Anthony and Faith were great and we are very happy with our new 2020 MDX ! It's our 4th lease with Raay Acura The Spitz"s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pergolizzi

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone we meet was very friendly. So far we are happy..."

- IMIKAUTADZE Verified Customer

Everyone we meet was very friendly. So far we are happy with the car. Service was Donne on a timely manner. Would recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Pergolizzi

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and professional experience with Ari from beginning..."

- RHB Verified Customer

Great and professional experience with Ari from beginning of the process through picking up my new car. He was knowledgable and had great follow through. Everyone else at Rallye was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari Nathan 5 stars

Jan 14, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ari was an absolute gentleman. Very professional and..."

- Phillistine.j Verified Customer

Ari was an absolute gentleman. Very professional and straight forward, he didn't waste our time giving us the runaround. The most stress free car leasing experience I've had. Definitely recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ari Nathan

Jan 12, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear of your excellent experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Welcome to the Rallye family!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure coming back to this Dealership...."

- Reo Gutierrez Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure coming back to this Dealership. Wether it's sales or service. Chad, Enza and Will are people you should ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Reo! We are glad to hear of your excellent review and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. The employees really care.Jennifer..."

- MBBCPA Verified Customer

Great dealership. The employees really care. Jennifer Velazquez is a fantastic salesperson! Enza, Chad and Keeyoung do everything possible to get you, out and finished with a smile! Faith Egan made the process smooth! Joe Filardo and Stefanie Horn run a very great and respectful dealership! I never felt pressured. They worked with us to make the correct decision for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for recommending us so highly! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for being a Rallye Acura customer.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute my husband and I walked into the dealer..."

- Alana_fitcurls

From the minute my husband and I walked into the dealer we were greeted with by several pleasant employees. We had the pleasure of working with Jennifer, Faith and Joe. Jennifer did an amazing job at showing us and educating us on the different cars, Faith helped us make the best financial decisions and Joe was great at working with us when we had questions or concerns. We ended up buying the 2021 RDX and a 2020 ILX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Jennifer Velazquez

Dec 07, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear of your great experience.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The salesman and the manager are very nice and helpful...."

- DWWIN168 Verified Customer

The salesman and the manager are very nice and helpful. They treated us like a valued customer with satisfaction. Everyone were very nice and kind. We're very pleased that we went to Ralley dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Anthony Pergolizzi

Dec 03, 2020

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are happy to hear of your great experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,100

2018 Acura RDX

$25,100

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $27,913

2018 Acura TLX

$27,913

new 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $24,187

2019 Acura ILX

$24,187

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $48,307

2020 Acura MDX

$48,307

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $46,500

2020 Acura MDX

$46,500

new 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,874

2020 Acura RDX

$44,874